I do not fear dying, but I fear that I might die in the most brutal way

66 89
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I fear nothing! I fear no one! But I fear that I might fall for you. So what to do?

Chorrrrr, lol!

Hmmm, I don't know where this started but when I was a child I love to swim on the river, we are also a fan of the sea so whenever there's a celebration we will go to the nearest beach and will play there until afternoon or until night. I still remember some but most are not. We have a lot of picture in those important events but I don't want to get it to our hidden treasure chest coz I already put it to a very good place. Anyways, not just that because there's also a time where we will go to Bansud river and swim there to have some fun.

I still remember some words of Mom "don't go to the deepest part of the river or else you will be taken by a supee scary creature of the river." Off course we were just a kid so believe then that's why we will just follow them and will only swim just close to where they are swimmimg. I also remember that time that I can swim very well. I know how to swim but not in an expert level. It's like I am the amateur of all the amateur in the world, lol. I don't know when it started but growing up, my like on swimming is just gone.

From "i love it the most" to "well, it's not bad" - not sure what happened but maybe it's also because I am having a hard time breathing on my nose because of this Polyp that is slowly developing on my nose. This is what I get from hiding it to my Mom. I didn't really give much attention to this growing polyp which I am regretting now, I mean before until now. I just gave my attention to it when I experience having a hard time breathing. I'm not sure if it's my head just playing a tricks on me but I feel like I'll die coz of it.

But anyways, whenever I'm in the water I can't stop myself from overthinking that I might die because of suffocation. My imagination is just so active that this kind of thought is visiting me whenever I'm near at the water. And seriously, I cant stop thinking that I will drown if I tried to stay long under the water lol. But really I am not afraid to die okay, it's just that I think dying from suffocation is kind of brutal. Imagine dying while you are running out of breath. Arghh, that's just not so right. Huhu

So aside from I get anxious whenever I'm in the water like I overthink a lot yeah. Im also afraid to place with a small space like I also feel suffocated with that. I dunno, I'm really afraid to be suffocated huhu. But mine is a bit ridiculous because it's purely on my imagination. Do you get what I mean? Like for example, Mom will asked me to go to this one part of our house that has a very tiny space. But I can still fit in actually. It's not that tiny but has a space for one person.

And whenever I will go there I can't stop thinking unimaginable things, a different scenarios with one ending like I will be trap inside and because I overthink a lot, I might really die because of suffocation. I don't know what's wrong with me. Is it just me? Well, mine is not that severe like the others. Some when you put them in that kind of place will tremble in fear but mine is just in my head and when I start to overthink this is where I will feel anxious after that I will get out to that place immediately.

I fear water and tiny place but not that too much like it will need assistant already. I can still put some sense to my head after that. It's just that I can't avoid scaring myself too much because of my own imagination, lol. How about you? What's your fear aside from getting a rejection from your crush? Lelelelel


Thanks Mareng @Zhyne06 . Because of you I have a topic for today ehe. We just talked on messenger the other night about her fears of height. (Share yours now mareng, hihi) Because of that, the memories I thought I forgot suddenly remember my brain again lol. Why is that no? Sometimes you will need something that can trigger some of your memory to be remember ehe. Just like mine ehe.


May 20, 2022

--

46
$ 15.60
$ 14.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 29
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

di ako marunong lumangoy pero keribels lang..kung hanggang diyan ka nalang talaga wala ka na magagawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's also scary to swim in the river, let's follow what our parents sis said. Happy Afternoon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fear chases us like ghost. We should ignore it so we can take some good breath. Polyp is problem it can cause rhinitis friend so be aware of it. I hope you will not dir soon so take rest and keep yourself away from water if that feelings comes from there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thanks friend. I got an operation before actually to remove that. That was 2017 yeah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo sorry you not mentioned about this. Is it leave any scarce?. Any side effect you have after operation?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean, it's inside my nose. They just remove a grape size flesh in my right and left nose. But there still a possibility that it will come back. I just hope it won't. As for thr side effect, i dont have my sense of taste and smell rn, I mean since then πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really bad condition sister. Took a great care about yourself till you recover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga likes talaga tayo noon na hindi na natin trip ngayon ate ruru nu hihi. I guess, people really change and that includes our perception in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yaan, dating gustong gusto mo na gawin bigla nalang nagbabagk πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since I don't know how to swim so I'm not that fond of water hehehehe. Basta ako sis kung mamamatay man ako sana yung peaceful sana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sameee, if pwd lang sana mag request painless din 🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I for me I am scared to swim in the river, lake, sea and etc. Because I don't know how to swim at all and I have a pretty bad experience in the river before that's why I became scared in live flowing waters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww muntik kama malunod? Kakatakot ano, naisip ko nga ee what if bahain kamo dito ako wari unang susuko gawa ng di maalam lumangoy aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember my last attempt at a swimming lesson because it ended up hurting like my body was flogged with a very strong whip.

Swimming is something I just can't do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, even if you have the trainer beside yuo? 😨😨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we were told the same thing.. i guess those scary thoughts that our parents tell us when we were younger leave great fear in us and it is crippling our potential..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga yan din, nakatatak na ee no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uu eh ... sana di nalnag tayo tinatakot hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't even dare to swim in the river, I have heard crazy stories.of people losing their lives while swimming in the river πŸ₯Ά I can only swim in a swimming pool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, as for me I only experience swimming into a pool but yeah river is quite dangerous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig din ako mag swimmimg noon with my cousins mapa pool, spring, or sa may lake lang dati. Pero ngayon, kinakatakutan ko na din maligo sa malalim ng sobra..natrauma na ako nung nalunod ako dahil nabigla ako siguro since matagal tagal ma ako di nakakapag swimming. Pero trinatry ko din ulit now maligo sa pinaka malalim na part ng pool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halakaaa, katakot yaan. Ying maisip palang na kakapusin ka ng hininga ny gawdss. Yan ung isa sa kinakatakutan ko πŸ™…πŸ™…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag basa ko palang sa title, sabi ko na "I feel you" hahha at yes according dun sa video na napanuod ko most people ay di naman takot mamatay but yung sa situation na baka brutal or sobrang grabe pa pinagdaan bago nawalan ng buhay. Hooo hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha apirrrr, diba. Yan naman talaga ang pinaka nakakatakot. Nakikita kong mga accidents sa fb wagasan. Yong mag end na nga buhay nila tas ganon pa naranasan πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life was better in the childhood. There was no river or sea in my area but we had a lot of fun in the ponds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, childhood memoey is really the best right hehs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okey, overthinker tayo for todays vidyeow 😌. Char....sana el nalang marunong magswimming ako kase hindi lumilipat kapag triny ko magswimming na glue ata katawan ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA kulit mo talagang bata ka hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw ko din ng ganyang cause of death. Ayaw ko din sa dagat kasi hindi marunong lumangoy hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha same sa di marunong lumangoy aguyy. Maalam ako dati awan bat oarang limot ko na yan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This has been an unspoken fear for me too. I know everyone is destined to die someday. It's the day/tine that is different. But how one dies is what frightens me. A painful death is what i don't want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that really is what Im afraid. If only we can choose between painless or woth pain right. Tss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not fear of dying daw nakakatakot yan wuyy hahah imagine kahit hindi brutal nakakatakot matsugi.. Cguro for you, peru to those naexperience na yung muntikan na matsugi may takot nayan after

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka experience kana? Basta ako mas takot ako kung sa paano ako madededz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit pa kasi natsutsugi ang tao ehh🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have this kind of fear of suffocation too ganda. I hate the thought of it lol. I love swimming by the way hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang kakatakot maubusan ng hininga ano aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sa akin ate. Isa pa, I am afraid na mamatay ako na hindi ko nabigay lahat sa Mama at Papa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay yan ang mas nakaka takot. Kaya sana magawa muna natin mga need nating gawin no bago tayo kuhain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Takot ako sa frogs mare, hahaha! Feeling ko kasi magkakakulugo ako pag lumapit sila.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha grabi, ako di takot pero kapag nagugulat ako naku hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga tapos bigla na lang silang tatalon lalo ung bull frog ang laki laki kaya nun ang lakas pang komokakπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no other fear other than this weird fear that I feel like I'm gonna pass out everytime I see a huge inflated objects that will nearly pop up, I'm not afraid of balloons but I'm afraid of those huge inflated things. When it comes to spaces the more tight the more I like,don't imagine other things, what I mean is the more tight spaces where I can hide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHAnep ka. Nakaka gulay wari kapag ganyan ee aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku madam, isa yan sa nagiging mistake natin eh, yung itake for granted ang health. Kapag may kakaibang naramdaman sa katawan eh pacheck up agad. Don't nake the same mistake like I did.

Hooe maayos ang problem mo sa nose mo madam..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naoperahan na tu madams. Un lang pang amoy naman at pang lasa nawala sakin huehhs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also a die heart fan of swimming until One day I water goes into my nose and I can't breathe properly after that I stop swimming also in a pool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, that's 😳 that's what I'm saying. It's suffocating yes?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My fear used to be to be famous, like back then I was so careful not to be known by everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha you want to be invisible?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung bata ako, nag eenjoy lumangoy sa gilid ng ilog. Kya sobra itim ko nun. Ang kinakatakutan ko lng, eh kung may buwaya 🀣🀣.. Im afraid of deep water too.. Because i imagine the dangerous sea creatures under the water..and, i don't know how to swim well πŸ˜… ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha same sa maitim, grabi itim ko noon hanggang High School na nga ee mejo pumusyaw lang during College days lol. Grabi sa buwaya, kapag alam ko ns may ganysn dun naku, di na talaga ako lulusong. Nyayyy 😳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh well, I feel like I found my soulmate lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha we are really a soulmate. High fayb 😚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samantalang ako na laking tabing dagat kaya sa langoy ako magaling kaso nga lang takot ako maligo ng dagat if ako ng mag-isa kahit feeling ko may gagapang sakin o kaya hihila hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kapa mareng haha, ako ewan nawala na talaga pagkahilig ko sa dagat ee tsss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katakot talaga matakot ng brutal marengs yung mag suffer ba. Mas ok siguro yung tulog ka tas bigla na tigok. Nyahaha pero joke, yoko pa mamatay πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­ Pero ako talaga di marunong lumangoy kasi may takit din ako sa ilalim ng tubig. Huhuhu. Dami kong fears talaga. Pero mukhang nasulat ko na yata dito yung fears ko hahaha. Iwan, nalimutan ko na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ganyan, yung di mamamalayan ano haha. As in ganyan lang sana aguy. Pero di natin masasabi naku hahaha. Oo nga nag share kana din dito before so hahaha walay na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't think like that way. Death is inevitable, every living thing will taste the fear of death. But yeah i also feel sometimes i would die by car accident, falling from rooftop, or get murder by pig bands. Accept the death and ready for everytime

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't help it sometimes. Dying with a lot of cut in your body is a bit scary. Just thinking about it my gosh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's remind me the movie of Saw series.. Such scary deaths

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, that's one of a cool movie but scary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think anyone would be scared to die in a brutal way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, and what's more scary is we are not sure how we are going to die

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas preferable pa talaga instant death kesa yung magsa-suffer ka muna bago matigok hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan, ganyan nalang sana ano aguytt. Sana painless huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago