Let's go to Tagaytay

2 29
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago
Topics: Trip, Tagaytay

Good day everyone for this article today I just want to share my first time experience in going to Tagaytay city which is located in the province of Cavite. But first let me tell a little bit about the Tagaytay City. Tagaytay is one of the known tourist spots in Calabarzon region because of its mild cold climate and the clear view of the Taal Volcano in its vicinity.

But before I share about this travel I just want to apologise for being not active this past few days because I became so busy with personal things and family gathering/bonding and then after that I became sick. Until now I didn't feel so well but I am much better than my state this past few days. So Let's start with my article for today.

Now I want to share why I did I go to Tagaytay. Last Friday morning I am waken up by my father because our Uncle decided to go to Tagaytay because they want to wander around while they are still here in the Philippines. They just suddenly decided to go there that's why almost all of us is not ready or can't go because they have there own plans. I am woken up my father to ask if I want to go around 4:30 around that time I just slept a few hours ago because I am awake until 3:00 am because I am doing my activities.

I am still light headed and I didn't understand what he was saying that's why I just said yes. He immediately command me to take a bath and prepare immediately. I just stand up and go the bathroom immediately and take a bath then prepare myself. Around 5:00 we leave our house and went to my grandfather's house. And we managed to leave our grandfather's house around 5:30 we are in two cars. We are total of 9 adult people and 2 children in the cars.

In the car that I am in we are 5 people because it's just a small car while in the other car is the rest because it's a bigger car plus that one was automatic and have a strong ac that was driven by my uncle because it's his new car here in the Philippines. After we start driving I just fall asleep because I am still so sleepy. I just woke up around 8:30 - 9:00 am because we are already stuck into the traffic. That photo above is the place that we've been stuck when I woke up.

When I wake up I saw that there are some Food take out already for our breakfast. I guess they already take a drive thru for our breakfast threat my uncle without me even knowing. I am sorry for this I literally have so little of sleep those past few days because I am always so busy in doing my Academic works plus continuous classes. And to be honest this is the only time that I asked where are we really headed to because to be honest when my father is waking me up that morning the only thing that I understand is to get ready, we will go somewhere, and we are gonna be a long drive.

And this is the only time I know that we are going to be Tagaytay. My cousin asked me why I didn't know while I am in the car and dressed. I just told him that I forget 😂. I am never been to Tagaytay even once because it's quite far from our place and I am not always with them when they are in the vacation that's why they are already go there a plenty of times while it's my first time.

After a few minutes they decided to stop by a convience store to buy some stuffs. Since this was unplanned trip we just bought snacks and drinks from the convience store. The things that we bought consist of Bottled waters, soft drinks, energy drinks, chips, other snacks, bread, ice cubes and candies to snack on while on the road.

I don't know where is this place. But if I heard and remember it right it was a express high way or something but I don't really know where because in this time I am attending in class. I was so nervous this time because I am scared that they might ask us to open our camera. And I don't want anyone to know that I am in the car while attending in class. Because it might caught the attention of others and I don't like it 😅.

Author's Note:

I just want to say that I am really sorry for these past few days because it's been a week since I last wrote an article and I am barely online in this platform and noise. The reason for that I became busy with family gathering that I will share in the next couple of my articles. And the ultimate reason why is because I got sick so hard. I am sick since Sunday and now is already Thursday but I am still not fully alright. I am so scared because it might be something serious and I am also trying to keep up at school because the more I look to my unfinished activities and projects the more I feel sick. But I promise that I will try to be active again both in Noise and here.

Thank for reading everyone I will continue this article tommorow about our trip to Tagaytay.

Lead image and All the image used in this article was captured by the Author.

--

2
$ 1.98
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago
Topics: Trip, Tagaytay

Comments

Wahhh kainggit man, sana lahat nakapag Tagaytay na 🤧

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Libre lang po naman samin nung Tito ko pero medyo di rin po masyadong na enjoy kasi may mga nangyari na di inaasahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago