Growing my Hodl Bitcoin Cash tru Spot Trading, from 0.8 BCH to 1 BCH

78 137
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I know, I know I should be sad because the market is down specially Bitcoin Cash is in RED state again. Like seriously it's a massive bleeding that anyone will think it might die because of loss of blood, lol. Kidding, Bitcoin Cash will never die. Just like my feeling for him, it won't go down that easily, heh ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ. By the way I am writing this exactly at 10 AM and I am lying on my bed while typing this lol. I have a happy heart right now, can you feel me? I guess it will show to the way I deliver my words here, chorrrr.

Alright, seriously speaking Bitcoin Cash was down again and even dump and hit $173.1. Will you believe that I thought of changing again my Buy Limit. I am sooo tempted really I want to change it to $170 but I stop myself because I don't want to regret anymore. Just like what happened on my last trade that I regret doing this drastic action and I am still regretting it right now. But it already happen and I learned my lesson now so move on, yep. I am not sure if it will go down more but whatever happen I already gain more Bitcoin Cash so... (◍•ᴗ•◍) hihi

But did you know that I almost change my buy limit yesterday? I almost hit the buy button when I saw that it dump to $181.9 after pumping at $189? And because I felt like I will be left behind if I didn't do that, I am visiting my binance account minute by minute just to check if it's moving again lol. And I held myself more and successfully stop myself from almost doing it. Good thing I didn't get too much excited. If only you know how hard I tried not to do it. And it's also because I am overthinking that it will pump again and I can't ride again with the pump that is why (≧▽≦). But my hand is so so so sooooo arghh, lol.

So it's not secret to anyone that I am back on trading again. Not the future trading okie but the safest of them all. Both has risk but Spot Trading is what I like the most because I don't have to think that my position can be liquidated. No nahhhh ⊙﹏⊙. As for Spot you can also lost some but as long as you are using your trusted Coins then no need to worry about it, I think? As long as you have patience and you know how to wait also if you are not greedy like me then good. I am avoiding that now, being greedy won't do me good if I already see a little profit on my trade then I will grab it immediately.

As you can see my entry price is not that far to the price I set for my Buy and Sell position. Just like on my previous trade, lol. If before I will set it to an impossible prices now I will just put the price with less difference on it's prices. Like for example in mu latest trade. I sold it at $200 and buy back at $175. I think I just got lucky on this. And on the or previous one I sold it at $225 then buy back again at $186. Not bad right? But it took me 23 days before I can get that 0.2 BCH profit from the day I sent my Capital amounting 0.8 BCH. If I will convert that 0.2 BCH as of this time 10:53AM that will give me $35. O TO M TO G!!!!!! Not so bad self!

And ad I've said I don't look to it's value now. What's I'm looking forward to this is the Bitcoin Cash that I can add to my portfolio. I want to add and add and add more while I still can and while Bitcoin Cash is still at dip. No one even knows how long this will last but while we're in this situation why not take advantage of it right hdhd. Waiting for my order to be filled is really tiring. I mean, It's too long and too slow but there are times that it be be filled after just a week. But its actually my fault why sometimes it takes longer. It's because I set it to an impossible number lol or price rather.

And now I am just waiting for another chance so that I can re-entry. My plan is sell it $200 but I know that will take too long so maybe I will change it to $189 or $190. I can gain a good amount for that and if ever my sell order was hit that will give me $190. If I buy again at $175 that can give me another 0.08BCH or more OMG. I hope this computation of mine will get real soon. I will just watch the market for now. I will need a lot of patience here again but I'm used to it so just for the love of Bitcoin Cash. I will surely get this! Yessyyyyyy!! Sabayan mo ako @Usagi arat na arat ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ.


June 07, 2022

--

43
$ 12.86
$ 11.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 27
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I'm also trading during the bear market hahaha kaumay mag hold puro loss eh😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nababaliw ako pagdating sa trading 😂. Feeling ko anytime soon pag nagset ako ng order, di sya maghihit tapos maiiwanan ako hahaha. Hays 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe talaga power mo sa ganyan mare. Wala akong alam sa spot trading kasi takot ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin sana magtrade kaso ala me valid id pang binance HAHA sayang namna sa coins.ph laki ng fees. HODL na lang muna ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can follow this method when the red sea is still happening to trade with bitcoin cash, you really have to be patient and not raise the tension too much so that you make decisions and give maximum results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG sana ganiito na din ako gkagaling sa spot uy wahaah pero kahapon na filled na din ung una kong try wahahahaa ang galing nakaka adik nga sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayanggggf nag 188 pa sya sana mejo tinaasan mo ano (✯ᴗ✯)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uu nga nag 188 siya kanina tapos nabenta ko lang ng 182 aguyy wahaha pero oks namgkano din nmn tinubo wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow you take risk and get success. BCH still alive you prove that. I am with BCH also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH for thr win!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really know how to take risks, but I guess that's ok because BCH isn't dying, at one point the price will definitely go up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just hope anything wont go wrong in the coming days .·´¯(>▂<)´¯·.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol risk taker sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe try try lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One interesting note that I take from here is the way of trading must be calm and not in a hurry because the rise and fall of prices lies in the way we analyze it and this can help me when trading, hopefully bch will come back on a good track.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep thats just it. I wish it happen soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana all may pang trade..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trade kana Nooonnnaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pag may extra ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako na walang ma tarde kasi wala nag bch hahahah. ang gastooooss ko this moth ate ruru. pa sponsor naman ako AHHAHAHAHAH. charot. Congrat ateeee ruru.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, awwww kaya mo pa naman yan kaya fight lang. More hustle para sa ikagaganda nang economy ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kpa madam nkakapag trade ulit..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinasamantala ko na madams magalaw ee hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ruffa, tanong ko lang yung spot trading ba yung pinaka safe sa lahat?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, if sa coinsph yan maga convert kalang to php or bch kapag bumaba si BCH or kapag tumaas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah pwede din pala sa coinsph Ruffa no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwd malaki lang fees aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy para pala tayong naglalaro dito sa coinsph 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun ...nilalaro laro nalang ang trading hihi.. Kalaking profit napo yan ah .. madami na mabibili..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee sana lang mag tuloy tuloy taas na sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Success dear girl in your purchase and sale.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe yayy thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buy the dip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, I did

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayeeh congrats madam... ikaw na ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat madamssss UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman sana tlga lahat maruong mag-spot trading🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di man magaling mejo maalam lang nang unti (◍•ᴗ•◍)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kahit konti nganga🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman. Congrats madam 😁 naol nakakapagtrade

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hihi need na madams ee para madagdagan baga ang BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero risky din Kasi baka haysss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Omg congrats, ang tiyaga magbantay eh. Di ako pa nagreresearch pano mag spot trading pero kasi mahirap din at walang internet haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww un lang pero try it too sometimes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inaalaiw nlng ang sarili sa pagti-trade madam no. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganon na nga madams 🤣🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Make money by creating an easy and quick strategy to work part time and get extra 30k or more on the internet. I earned 30,485 in my overtime in the previous month and am extremely happy with this work now. You can try this now by:- https://www.easywork2.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaming naman! Sanaol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe try na din ikaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck on your trading activity sis. Much as I wanted to trade but I can't monitor the price closely. I also buy BCH but I am just hodling in my wallet along with my income from various sites.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis, basta may hodl ka oks na yam Wait nalang tayo na tumaas sya ulit ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another 1 BCH again sana ol yuamayaman na talaga HAHA If ako mag spot trading baka isang araw palang sunog na funds ko, char HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hhaha di naman nakakasunog ang spot basta dun kas sa coins na di ka ilalagapk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its been quite a while and I noticed a lot of things change here in read cash. You're into trading now ganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhhh oiiii Welcum Backuuuu, your back for good nabs 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tunay friend na dapat maging inspiration sa lahat ng tao na maging madating magtrade. Sana magawa ko din sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe start kana sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasipag magtrading...push mo yan sis..hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe thanks sis I will try my beri best hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sissy..goodluck po...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someday I also want to write an article regarding trading haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try na Chachan, pwd naman ee kaya ko nga for sure kakayanin mo din. Soon mas marami kapang maalaman kesa sakin na tamad mag aral nang important things abt trading lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lam mo? Sa tiyaga niyo din talga sa pag track ng investments hanga ako eh.

Kaka try ko lang kanina ng kay pay maya eh.. sabay bagsak ni BTC naman hahaha.

Medyo sanay na sa ganun cheret.

Congratulations sa trading mo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha naku frenny dito lang, sa trading kasi bpag diko ni track baka diko alam eguls na pala meee hahaha.

Ayaw mo sa binance?

Thanks frenny UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, the volatility is good probably too good for these types of trades. Sorry but I was more interested in your sign emojis, lol! Those are so cool!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yeah, and Ill just stick to this than try futures hehe.

And yeo, I also like those emojis or is it called emojis? Im not sure hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck mare at sana eh kumita ka jan ng bongga. Kahit paonti onti pag pinagsama sama eh lalaki din. Woooh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe salamat mareeew. Sana ngaaa at least mas nakaka ipon ako nang bch by doing this ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sana magaling sa spot trading ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman magaling mejo maalam alam lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm into future now, not touching BCH it's quite risky for can go down too much or up anytime

Tho teach me aunty this skill.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But future ia riskier you know kiddo haha. At least here I trust BCH so yep. But I might try BNB too, soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko magets siz pero parang masaya ka naman so happy din ako for u haha ang complicated ng binance for me kaya d ko pa masyado megts ung pagtrade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, oo complicated nga sya lalo nong naga start palang ako. But thanks to those articlr na nabasa kp dito mejo natuto ako hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am trying to process what i read in your blog po. it seems so hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gahaha gomen, trading again 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis Go!!!

I can't even imagine doing all these but always be inspired by people who does trading easily :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thanks sis. Its enjoyable if I'm gaining from it. But if I lose 🙈🤧🤧🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago