@Jakson20 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Day Labourer's Life & Our Society
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Day Labourer's Life & Our Society "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wrapped in beauty"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Thankful for Every Sunrise"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thankful for Every Sunrise
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.55 tip to
"Practical Copy Of Biology & School Days "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What's on your mind? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's on your mind?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Building love is better than falling in love"
I mean the attraction is that it can be above all. But love is a different thing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Boost Your Bitcoin Cash Income?"
100% my dear.Just try to write pretty nice. We are all for everyone.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How to Boost Your Bitcoin Cash Income?"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Everything I Never Wanted"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Sound of Music....Distraction"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Sound of Music....Distraction"
I also love sound of distraction.i writer something good lines just like poem.this is too good.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
It's wonderful news mate.congrats.carry on.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I reached 1000 in Noise"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I reached 1000 in Noise
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Building love is better than falling in love"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"World peace Day"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Airdrop post: Trip To Kashmir:"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Airdrop post: Trip To Kashmir:
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Paper Boat Days"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Random readcash hints"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Productive Days Are Here!"
Sorry mam this is actually a typing mistake.don't mind please.
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Tangled With My Feelings"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Ruel"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Productive Days Are Here!"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Getting Zero Heart Tips? Here's Why"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Celebrating Gratitude"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating Gratitude
2 years ago: commented on the article "Splinterlands Review and Experience"
I am waiting for your next blog.carry on mate.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Splinterlands Review and Experience"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Japanese Curry"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Japanese Curry
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Won't Give Up."
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Galaxies Of Love"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How I'm going to make my Mom happy?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I'm going to make my Mom happy?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
What kind of notification my dear?please tell me.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulation my dear.i am happy for you.carry on mate.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulation my dear.i am happy for you.carry on mate.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Random thoughts in the middle of the night"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Blockchain Technology"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain Technology
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be A Risk Taker
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Human Being: The Role of character."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Human Being: The Role of character.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Shared walk, double the steps, double the sweat"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shared walk, double the steps, double the sweat"
Walking is very good for the body which keeps our body healthy.It is better to walk in such a hill view place..wonderful photography.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally got a laptop after one year of full-time b..."
Congratulations for your new laptop.I first saw your article, and read everything else. I like everything.It's been an amazing journey sir.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hard Truths"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hard Truths
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expectations from dreams
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Am I the Sunset Queen?"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks for your valuable advice.i will try.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Weary Saturday (I Lost EBEN and More)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Weary Saturday (I Lost EBEN and More)"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Summing it up for the week. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summing it up for the week.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Toughest Decisions I made this year - 2021"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Toughest Decisions I made this year - 2021
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Internet and Social Media: Allies or Enemies?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Internet and Social Media: Allies or Enemies?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Garden Tour"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Carbon Copy Of Themselves"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Carbon Copy Of Themselves
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Do You Know about LTX coin?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Know about LTX coin?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When you are looking for reasons to celebrate..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When you are looking for reasons to celebrate...
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I really hope so.this is my dream.pray for me mate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Happiest Twenty Fourth Existence!"
Happy birthday my dear.god bless you.i like your birthday picture.you are really so cute.enjoy your day dear.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Nature At It's Finest"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read this before you say "I do"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read this before you say "I do""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is the world ready for science fiction?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is the world ready for science fiction?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My typical day as a mom
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My typical day as a mom"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Gone are the Days"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gone are the Days
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"This or That? Here's My Choice!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That? Here's My Choice!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Little effort to stay healthy."
Thank you for the nice comment.Each of us is aware of our own bodies.
2 years ago: published the article
Little effort to stay healthy.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Headphone: Our Loyal Best Friend"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Headphone: Our Loyal Best Friend
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Single parent? Tips for raising a child alone"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Single parent? Tips for raising a child alone
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We are not all in this together"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are not all in this together
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What life awaits you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What life awaits you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importing seed phrase in Noise cash.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Marketplace Experience with BitcoinCash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Marketplace Experience with BitcoinCash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always worth it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's talk about the cricket team: T20 Squad and conflicts.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about the cricket team: T20 Squad and c..."
As far as I know the Pakistan cricket team is a strong cricket team. And I hope it will be very well arranged for the T20 World Cup.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A day without Internet Connection"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Bestfriends became bestfriends again "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Let's Talk About Possibilities"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Kenji"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My "Would you Rather"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My "Would you Rather""
2 years ago: commented on the article "You are a friend among friends"
Thank you so much my dear.true friend is blessed for life.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Thank You For The Love Virtual Fam ️"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You For The Love Virtual Fam ️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why think about money
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why think about money"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Retreat gone wrong"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Retreat gone wrong
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shine Like Gold, Sparkle Like Glitters
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Shine Like Gold, Sparkle Like Glitters"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Circle Of Life & Death"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Circle Of Life & Death
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Ikan Asin - Salted fish"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What things can distract us!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What things can distract us!
2 years ago: commented on the article "What things can distract us!"
There are many things that can confuse us. But you mentioned a few points. I think they are one of them.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "You are a friend among friends"
You can say yes I am very lucky because I have some good friends.thank you for reading.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was scammed
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I was scammed"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bokutachi no Remake: Ep.10 - Just The Words I Wanted To Hear
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Letting her go!!"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What Is A Good Content?"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Journey Of my SmartBCH: Good or Bad?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Journey Of my SmartBCH: Good or Bad?"
My Journey Of my SmartBCH is good.what your?I have joined many types of airdrop a. And I like to do airdrop a work.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Develop your child as a human being"
Me too my dear.we are mate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Develop your child as a human being"
Yes parents do this to raise their child as a real person.good too see you here.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
My username is Rumi40.You can find me by this name.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relax, it's just a color!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Relax, it's just a color! "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Throwback Thursday: A Memorable Celebration"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Develop your child as a human being"
This is my little effort.thanks for nice word.
2 years ago: published the article
Develop your child as a human being
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Careful About What You Are Learning.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Rebuild yourself like a Tree"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rebuild yourself like a Tree
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"You and me forever-I"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You and me forever-I
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My cool-off poem to baby Rusty
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My cool-off poem to baby Rusty"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Connection Lost"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Connection Lost
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I was offered a room in exchanged for pleasure"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"4 days in Read Cash: 8 Articles & $1.93 in BCH"
2 years ago: commented on the article "4 days in Read Cash: 8 Articles & $1.93 in BCH"
Like you, I am new. Hopefully one day you and I will both succeed.I think if you do well, you will succeed.welcome to read cash.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Desire to Fly in Paragliding"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"5 Cold Wallet for Bitcoin Cash"
2 years ago: commented on the article "You are a friend among friends"
Yes i am so lucky. because i have some good friend like you dear.friends forever.💕
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Got Two Stuck in my Head
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Got Two Stuck in my Head"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Love MrsPepper Because ...
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Love MrsPepper Because ..."
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Starting new: noise.cash Journey"
2 years ago: commented on the article "You are a friend among friends"
Thank you for your beautiful words. I liked the words.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"If I Had All The Money (Random Un-numbered Prompt)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
User-friendly cryptocurrency so-called BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"User-friendly cryptocurrency so-called BCH"
2 years ago: commented on the article "You are a friend among friends"
Thank you very much. If you have some good friends in your life, it really takes nothing more.
2 years ago: published the article
You are a friend among friends
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Getting Addicted to Noodles"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Addicted to Noodles
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Let's get vaccinated. Let's not be an inFLUencer. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's get vaccinated. Let's not be an inFLUencer.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get vaccinated. Let's not be an inFLUencer. "
I completed my first and second dose a few days ago. In fact, everyone needs to take it. I think it is very important.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remains in our Heart
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Remains in our Heart "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The "dancerous" me when I was still a shudent (student)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I will give you the gift of writing something good up front.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Dawn You Should Wait For"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dawn You Should Wait For
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Got Our First Assignment for this Academic Year
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Got Our First Assignment for this Academic Year "
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm new here,Let's get acquainted."
I hope to publish it today..pray for me.mate.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A bad dream
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A bad dream"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally vaccinated! Covid19 Vaccination Journey"
I wish you all the best. That your vaccine is complete.I completed my number two dose a few days ago.stay safe mate.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Relaxing Cycling"