Let's get vaccinated. Let's not be an inFLUencer.

14 54
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

September 15, 2021

Hello beautiful people in readcash!

It’s the middle of the week already. Happy Wednesday! How was your week so far everyone? I hope you all are doing great and of course stay safe as always. By the way, my topic for today is all about my vaccination experience. Yes, I am fully vaccinated already. I feel good right now and my cough, in a all honesty it is more than a month already that I have it but now it is all gone. I believe it is also because of that and of course I do always taking my vitamins daily.

Disclaimer: This is just my opinion on getting vaccine. No intention of offending anyone. I hope you will not take it against me.

This is my insight about getting vaccine and what’s in it for us to have it. So let’s start…

It took months before we decided to get vaccinated due to the news we got from online that there are a lot of people died when they got it, it is just like a test – no proof yet that it works and also even though you are vaccinated, you are still prone to get Covid-19 virus. So we questioned it, what’s the point? And then our Municipal Mayor gave an order to all of us if we are not vaccinated, we can’t enter to any type pf establishments (grocery stores, restaurants, department stores, etc). So we got panicked and set a schedule for a vaccination. Imagine, just because of our Mayor many of us now are fully vaccinated.

While waiting for our schedules, I chatted my close friends who are one of the front liners and asked her if it is okay to get vaccinated. She provided me a lot of information about it and you know what I realize is that there’s no harm of getting this. The good thing instead it helps our body preventing us to get sick and most especially helping us not to get infected to any type of viruses (I really thank our Mayor and of course my friends who provided and enlightened me to get this).

My 2nd dose of Pfizer. Photo taken last 9/9/2021

Most of the other countries such us England, they already lifted wearing masks to public because most of the people of the people are fully vaccinated and no more Covid-19 cases recently in their country. So if all of us are fully vaccinated, big chances that less Covid-19 cases and we might be able back to normal (crossed finger).

My vaccination card. Just recently got my 2nd dose.

I am glad and proud that I am fully vaccinated. I hope everyone will do the same. Let us not be an inFLUencer but we should be an influencer to everybody that getting vaccination is totally fine. No harm will happen to you unless you really have some medical issues already or you are pregnant.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

This is also one way for us to help our front liners guys. Who on Earth provide this type of treatment if it will harm us human? No one of course. They guarantee that this is safe so let’s follow and get vaccinated. Let’s help them by getting vaccinated and spread the good news of it. Let’s fight this Covid-19 virus together. We can make this!

Fighting everyone! I hope I was able to explain why it is okay to get vaccinated 😁. Again, it is still you who will decide to grab it or not. Because we might never know what will happen in the future. For now, everything is free, everything is covered by the government. Let’s just hope it will not change in the future.

Thank you again for dropping by everyone. Stay safe always and again “Let’s not be an inFLuencer”. Until next time.

Ciao,

All original content by yours truly. All photos are mine too.

Previous Articles:

My Summer and Franco

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/my-summer-and-franco-cb27d264

Welcome to the Queen City of the South – Cebu City Part 2

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/welcome-to-the-queen-city-of-the-south-cebu-city-part-2-3a198de8My

 Daily Routine – Pandemic Version

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/my-daily-routine-pandemic-version-509dcb12

Legit earning site that paying you – Interesting Mall

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/legit-earning-site-that-paying-you-interesting-mall-bca9102f

Why do people quit their job?

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/why-do-people-quit-their-job-e1de2104

Movies to watch on Christmas season

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/movies-to-watch-on-christmas-season-1dc6e847

Monthly budget plan – Where our salaries goes

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/monthly-budget-plan-where-our-salaries-goes-61c97b83

It’s the most beautiful time of the year – How Filipinos celebrating Christmas

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/its-the-most-beautiful-time-of-the-year-how-filipinos-celebrates-christmas-season-874ebee6

Food is life. A combination of a food blog and photography

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/food-is-life-a-combination-of-a-food-blog-and-photography-d175f1f5

Welcome to Queen City of the South – Cebu City

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/welcome-to-queen-city-of-the-south-cebu-city-2f6e9457

How Bitcoin cash (BCH) helps community today

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/how-bitcoin-cash-bch-helps-community-today-c8172364

10 years ago to be exact:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/10-years-ago-to-be-exact-24a7e715

Cryptocurrency is the Key to the future:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/cryptocurrency-is-the-key-to-the-future-06369d63

Where did I go wrong? I lost a friend:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/where-did-i-go-wrong-i-lost-a-friend-f8e18656

Coron, Palawan Trip 2018 – Irene the wanderer

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/coron-palawan-trip-2018-irene-the-wanderer-86241b52

Covid-19 is not a joke. Let’s get vaccinated. My Covid-19 journey

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/covid-19-is-not-a-joke-lets-get-vaccinated-my-covid-19-journey-fe1e0310

 

6
$ 5.45
$ 5.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Glad to know you had your complete jab already. Stay safe pa rin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes okay lang namam talaga mag pa vaccine. You'll feel some side effects lang. Kami dito sa lugar namin , ie di pa lahat vaccinated. Meron kasing mga priority kaya sila muna inuna but sa family namin ei gusto talaga namin mag pa vaccine . Lalo na ako need ko talaga mag pa vaccine para na din di ako mag hirap sa pag travel whenever balik na ang Face to face classes. Waiting kami na magkaroon na ng enough vaccines dito sa lugar.

Godbless sayo po😇. Ingat pa din kasi fully vaccinated na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always scared of taking the vaccine and I don't think I'd ever get the courage to do so. I've seem people with side effects here and there and it's bothering me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sis at fully vaccinated ka na. Please get a lot of rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! I got my first jab yesterday. Luckily I don't feel any side effects even on the second day, just the swollen feeling of my muscles, but head aches or fever, naah I feel so fine. I'm very thankful for that. Hopefully, I will have my second dose of the Pfizer vaccine after 21 days.

Congratulations on being fully vaccinated! Finally, you're done with your part 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congo mate for getting full vaccinated. It is good for your health. I got my 2nd dose also months ago now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Niazi. Good to hear both of us are fully vaccinated. Wish will everyone will follow this too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks naman sya talaga ang ayaw ko lang ay ung effect ba. Kaya ayaw ko pa rin talaga haha. Samin di pa naman required yaan kaya UwU.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na yung effects na experienced ko talaga yan. 3 days pa talaga. Hehe. Pa vax pag ready kana hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your vaccination ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completed my first and second dose a few days ago. In fact, everyone needs to take it. I think it is very important.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is very important. Congratulations as well 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago