Just for today, can you please comfort me?

72 87
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

The days are so down. You want to cry, you want someone to comfort you. You want a happiness. Since you're life are full of darkness with a darkest colors.

You are always find an answers but you don't know where to start. Everything is empty. No one will heard what happens. You want to shout anywhere. You want to release the pain inside. Tears flowing everywhere.

https://unsplash.com/photos/p0W9Q9gei4g

________________________

How I'm going to start with this?

"Here in my room sitting alone. Thinking a lot of thoughts. I am so emotional like I'm in burden of pains. My life is full of worries. How I'm going to release with this?"😭

"You know I'm tired with this.🥺 I want to release my pain right now then run and shout! Why? Am I not deserving to be happy? I want to smile with a real ones, I'm weary about the fake ones."😢

I thought I will make it but I'm totally wrong. I thought I'm gonna surpass all of this but it's just a biggest mistakes. I don't know what will happen. I am so hopeless right now. I feel empty. No one is there beside me. Can you help me to forget this pain? 🥺 My life is having like a sharp edges in every step I walk on. I'm just only a trample for everybody. Everywhere I go the struggles always follow at me. I never experience to be happy. 😢 I need that! I need this! Can you give me an answer with this? Am I not worthy? In my whole life all I did is to find a positive ways but why? Tell me what's wrong.😢

Image Source: Unsplash

Just for today, can you please comfort me?😭

Am I always like this? Living this kind of setting which crowded by tears? 😢 Can you hold my hands then take me those places where I can see the beauty of life? Can you wipe my tears? 😢 I'm tired too much, again and again. All I want is to commit the happiness I want for. I'm broken into pieces and crawling those peakiest lane to be alive. I don't understand the fate I have.🥺

I'm walking alone and no one will see me. No one will understand what I'm going through. Anywhere is full of darkness. I'm really scared where I'm just sitting right there and cover my face then cry.😭 I don't want to see it anymore. I don't want to open my eyes anymore! I hope I will be a stone so I couldn't feel the pain. The pain which I've burden in a long time. No feelings! No heartaches! 😢Please enough! I don't wanna do this anymore!😭

Image Source: Unsplash

Just for today, can you please comfort me?😭

I remember the times I ran so fast to find the real happiness. I didn't expect it will happen. Throwing bad words without a mistakes. Why is the world hate me so much? 😭 Why? I only did is for the life goods but ended receiving a painful words. Did you experience like that? 😢 I think I am the unluckiest in this world. The only thing I did is to be a good example for everybody and working the life I want but nothing happens. I step aside and cried out loud.😭

I don't know what direction I continue for or should I? Am I still important in this world?😭 Is there anyone who will find me and giving me an importance?😢 Or I'm just like a shadow that everybody can passing by. Is there even a single light for me to the brighter paths? Or else again I left behind with so much pain.😭

Just for today, can you please comfort me?😭

You know this feeling? I want to fight but I'm so scared! I'm really afraid what will happen next. The sorrows never been gone. Enough please! I don't want to take this anymore! 😭 I'm in so much pain! 😭

Image Source: Unsplash

A Great Reminder...

Those people who experience like this. Please don't give up. I know it's really hard. I know it is so much in pain. Hold on please. Remember that you waken up everyday since God given us a chance to conquer. God has a purpose of everything. I know and believe it is just a test how brave we are on how to deal the challenges we have. It is for our own good so we can learn how to be stronger to defense ourselves.

Life is surrounded a lot of struggles. You should be more stronger. All of us can experience a painful scenarios. We can prevent this kind of things in this world since challenges are part in our lives. All we need is to be a self fighter. Just trust yourself even how many times it fails don't easily to give up. Everything has a perfect time. Let us hold our hands together and then continue walking without fears. We should learn to fight even how many times we fall. Stand bravely and continue to walk the brighter lanes in our life.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

To all my generous sponsors and fantabulous writers I just wanna say thank you from the bottom of my heart for the support you've always given me. I'm forever thankful. ❤️

I hope I give you some life thoughts with this article of mine. Don't give up! Keep striving! Thank you so much. God bless everyone. Keep safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

24
$ 11.17
$ 10.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 15
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Laban lang po. Marami po talagang problema at bagay ang susubok sa ating katatagan pero kailangan natin maging malakas at matapang para po sa ating kinabukasan. Fight lang po lilipas din po ang lahat ng mga sakit na nararamdaman natin. We are always here for you din po, dadamayan ka po namin at papalakasin ang inyong loob.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat dahil pinapatatag niyo loob ko.🥺 Tama ka Langga dapat maging matapang tayo para sa kinabukasan.. Maraming salamat ulit Langga... Mag ingat ka palagi diyan..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman po. Kayo din po laging mag iingat. ♥️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga....❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry! I am late. But i wanna tell you something special to get out of these negative vibes. I wanna tell you the secret of positive vibes. First of all you have to stay away from social media life. Try to stay away from mob. Give time to yourself and do what is your favorite act, i mean listen to music and take deep breaths. If you still don't get out of this. Than make a adventure and go for outing for few fays. I hope this gonna work. Stay happy and healthy. This life is temporary so don't make tension as part of your personality. Keep smiling 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay Aasi. I really appreciate your kindness and concerns for me.❤️❤️Thank you so much. Your message is made my day. I listen music now Aasi. Thank you for your motivational advice. Yes you're right don't let negativities down us. Continue striving and be happy. ❤️ More blessings to you Aasi.. Keep safe as always .🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome. Actually i can understand your situation in better way because most of time i faced it too. You too keep smiling and stay happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm here also to listen your worries Aasi. Thank you.❤️ Keep fighting and we should be happy as what you've said. Stay safe Aasi..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i am worries in my life but I don't share openly. I am happy because i have company of good people herr like you. By the way where are you from?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that I'm the one Aasi. Just be happy, we must be happy. Thank you.❤️ From Philippines Aasi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always remember that you are loved and valued by our God. He is always there to lift us up. Keep striving as you said. You are more than a conqueror. God bless you barbie. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate.. Thank you so much. ❤️❤️ Life struggles are everywhere so we need be strong in order for us to survive and reaching our dreams future.. stay safe ate. God bless you always..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs sis.. sa dami ng sad and crying emoji parang ramdam ko ung pain mo. Sana okay ka lang ha. God will never give you a burden that you can't take, and cling to His promise that He will never abandon nor forsake you. Feel better..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am Lyca for always there beside even I meet you only in this platform. I appreciate it a lot from the bottom of my heart. Kayo din po ingat po kayo palagi..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us here talaga ay nakaka experience ng ganito. Talo ka if you let it affect you. The feeling like you have no one, the loneliness and all. But with His guidance and your will to face it, everything will be okay. All is well, and we just have to believe in him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Ruffa tama ka talaga talo tayo kung mag papaapekto dapat anumang hamon sa buhay kailangan lumaban tayo..💪 Salamat sis..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap maramdaman yung nag iisa ka lang at walang nandyan sa paligid mo na makakapitan mo, and iiyak at iiyak ka lang hanggang makatulog 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama mars ang sakit nun. Yung nag iisa ka tas naghahanap ka ng mapagsabihan kaso wala...😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magdamayan tayong dalawa ngayon mars 😌 hahah. Sama ng pakiramdam ko 😷🤒 tapos dami pang problema hays. Iyak nalang mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nilagnat ka mars? Inom ka ng paracetamol.. kaya nga mars ang sarap umiyak..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mars until now. 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay kana mars?🥺 Pagaling ka...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful words from a beautiful writer. I was about to guve you some comforting words, but I realized you just spoke up for those who are having a hard time.

Nevertheless, let me still leave some comfort words for you. Life goes on, time never stops, so you should move forward as well. It's okay to not be okay. It's okay to rest, but keep going. You never know who you inspire by being strong. Keep fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is too much Ellehcim.🥺❤️ Thank you a lot. ❤️❤️ You make my mood change now. Your message is deeply intact in my mind, in my heart. 🥺❤️ I'm forever grateful to you.❤️ God bless you and take care always.. 🙏🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know what happened to you, but you understand that you are in a lot of trouble.You can share your problem with any of your loved ones. Maybe you're a little lighter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Jakson for your advice. I appreciate it so much. God bless you..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's only one person who can comfort us if only we allow Him. He is God. We shouldn't give up but trust in Him. He will definitely wipe our tears and comfort us. Thanks for this reminder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're truly right princess. God is the first who will comfort when times of sorrows and pains. God is our savior all the time. Thank you so much princess. Stay safe always..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeeeeee "🥺 I thought you feel this way right now and i'm about to give my account so that you will contact me because I am willing to listen and hear the burden u had. Hehe by the way! u caught the attention of the readers and im one of it. Ahhhhh I miss this, commenting articles especially from urs🤗🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleah.❤️ I have a lot of worries now too.🥺 I miss your article too kleah. Just take care always. I will wait for you.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear bestie, I don’t know what's your problem but I know you are dying inside. I know you are suffering inside but no one to share. Dear, we are here. I'm here. You can share your feelings. Virtual hug for you. You want to cry? You want to feel ok? We are here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir. I have a lot of worries in life too. I want to cry right now. Sometimes I felt tired.🥺 Again thank you so much sir.. ❤️🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me, what can I do for you? Tell me your true desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A life worries sir.. thank you a lot for your concerns..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me a way to contact you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. I needed that today. Xoxoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis.. fighting Lang tayo sis..🙏 Ingat ka lagi..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you have problems ate, until I read that you have a message you want to convey to people who experiencing that, your right, people who experienced heartache and difficulties in life deserves alanine to share with and express their pain, due to those negative mindset, it affects their everyday life and lose faith in life, the best thing they can do is to find zbest person that ready to listen and advise on what they experienced, they also need to welcome God in their heart and tell him all the sufferings and pain, he will help to ease the pain.❤🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I experience also chikakiku.🥺 Especially when the days I've been suffering my illness. I want somebody to share my pains the one who willing to listen me and give me some comfort. The days I've been so worry. 🥺😭 Until I met the doctor. 🙏

You're right chikakiku someone who wholeheartedly listen our worries. We need that "someone".🙏

Thank you chikakiku..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know your partner ready to listen to your problems and also your boardmates, don't think that your the only one battling your problems ate cause there are people surrounds you that ready to fight along with your problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uli na lagi mamsh.. Basin gimingaw ka nako..Ahw.. HAHAHA.. pakatawa ra bitaw ka naho uie..

Basin gimingaw ka's inyuha ba, imuhang pamilya. Mga ganun ba..

Amping lang sa kanunay mamsh. Ug i-pray sa Ginoo na lamdagan ka sa Espiritu Santi arun ma-okay naka diha.

Be happy!❣️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh uie. Kung karun lang dayon muoli gayud kaso dili man pwede..🥺🥺

Gimingaw nakog Leyte mamsh. Huhu mu 2 years na wala ko kauli..🥺

Thank you mamsh..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadugay naba diay mamsh noh.. Pero sige ra, makauli ra ka puhon.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may you be comforted in the ways you deserve... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. God bless you..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's sad sometimes that you were there for them to comfort and check up them from time to time, but when you need them there nowhere to be found. That just wanna make you beg for them to comfort you. I hope that whatever struggles we are in right now, we have someone we can talk to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sometimes we need someone to understand us to listen our worries in life and it's really helpful for us. Someone who can lend us for the painful days..🥺 Thank you so much Teensy..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome , and thank you 🥺😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Teensy...❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Struggles and challenges are what makes our like exciting . I didn't take them as a problem but more on a problem to be solved. But I know not everyone is like me. Some people having a hard time facing their problems in life po I just want to say if you wanted to shout, the shout , cry on someone who understands your pain and then fight back your problem you'll see yourself stronger than before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire you snail and that's the right thing to do. We should let ourselves to be down by difficulties, challenges in life but instead try to fight and continue walking. Thank you snail..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all need challenges to see the beauty of life. Without pain and sadness life will be incomplete. So we need to face it. Just remember that when facin it you are not alone. Everyone has its own fair share of drama in their life. But you will never be alone because your family and friends are there for you. You will never be alone because God got you. He will deliver.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right mamsh. We're not alone since God is always there for us and we should remember that. God is always beside us. Glory to God. 🙏 Thank you mamsh..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was about to give you the biggest tightest hug ever before reading the disclaimer... it sucks to feel this way because I have been in depression from many years and I hate being down all the time, that is why I took comedy and paranormal genre for my rescue.. hope everyone gets peace in their genre of interest... what a nice post dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that doll. I'm glad that you're okay now. If times I am so down I watch also funny videos and listen a music. Hoping for everyone doll..🙏 Thank you so much. God bless you..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever problem that is, just like what you've said. Don't give up😇. It's normal for us to worry about something and feel those pains. Cry but don't think that everything over. Fight all those things you're worried of.😇. It will make you stronger later. Keep safe.

Godbless you😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Lejay. Thank you so much for comforting me.🥺 Yes you're right it's normal to have a struggles in life and it's been there always, I need to fight this.. God bless you too.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome😇. Stay safe prend😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Lejay..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont give up, keep fighting, dont lose hope. God is watching us, just pray stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the hopeful words. I appreciate it a lot. ❤️ Stay safe too..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes all we need is comfort from others, but there are times that we are scared to tell them what we really feel and that lead us to comfort our own selves. Always, remember that God never leave our sides and that He is always there for us even if no one sees our pain God knows what we need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ye sis you're right Langga. God is always there to guide and accompany us. Even you will never see him I know he's always there for us ready to listen everytime. God is good all the time.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great timing😌 I am literally having this feeling right now. Recently, I am lacking happiness and satisfaction, and it feels like no one wants to understand and listen hays☺️ but thanks be to God He never missed a chance to fill the emptiness I've been struggling the whole time. This kind words of comfort of yours made me feel better somehow. Thank you💕🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be strong Langga. Challenges is always part in our lives. Prayers is the best weapon. Everything will be fine. You're always welcome. Thank you so much also Langga..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, remembered those days years ago when all I wanted was a hug :D but sometimes we just have to pull ourselves up and not wait for others to give us comfort :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. you're right, we need to be strong and help ourselves since no one will help you instantly but only ourselves. Thank you so much sis. God bless you.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting lang 💗

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you miss yen..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times that we really wanted to be comfort but it's hard to tell someone every details of our pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam Eybyoung that's true also. I experience also like that there's something in your mind that you don't know how to share your worries to the others. Thank you ma'am..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago