The Dawn You Should Wait For

44 64
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: September 15, 2021
Wednesday 

Hello mates. Another day and another race of our life started. We have to find out a way to solve our problems. We have to enjoy our achievements as well as we have to be patient if we fail anyhow. That's the part of this beautiful life. Talking about life I am here your host, Lucifer. Welcome to my world.

Today I woke up early in the morning or I must say, it was dawn. Probably, I didn't have a good sleep last night. I went outside of my room and started to walk. It was quite dark, quite light. Was I hallucinating? Oh dear. But I understood that the light was gaining it's momentum and it would be clear sky. I didn't want to miss that opportunity. Yes, you have guessed it right. I brought the chair out of my room, put the headphone and started staring at the light from the sky. Believe me, this is something that will clear your mindset.

Enjoying the Dawn

I enjoyed the moment. I saw the light getting brighter, more brighter. Spreading it towards the world and everything is basking in the glory of the sunlight. Count me also on this list too. Trees were nodding their branches & leaves with the breeze flowing gently. Dew drops were there in spite of being autumn season. I took my phone and snapped some pictures. You know I am a little bit crazy about snapping pictures.

Remember the Childhood Poem?

I have read somewhere that the morning breeze and nature gives you the most beautiful scenic ambition of your life. We all have read those lines like early to bed and early to rise...... remember? You definitely read that in your childhood Haven't you, my friend? I trust it and I try my best to abide by this rules. But early rising is one thing and witnessing the sunrise is another thing. Due to work pressure and tiredness, I failed to wake up early and miss completely the part of watching sunrise. I can't be sure exactly about the numbers but it was missed by many days. But yesterday night as I told you, didn't have a sound sleep, woke up early and witnessed the sunrise with my own eyes after a very long time.

Good Morning by the Sun

Then gradually everything in the sky became clear with the light of the sun and I saw the red sun saying good morning to me. That time the whole clouds around the sun became a pinkish view. I clicked some of the pictures and then the sun rise and even more brighter and the clouds were seen showing their actual colour at that time as you can see there are clouds in the sky. The sun rays that followed my body and touched me from my inner side and soul; I was amazed. What a scene to describe you dear! If you ever had a chance to witness a pure sunrise you must be alone and witness it with your inner eyes.

Lesson was taught by the Sunlight

Don't feel alone anymore but you will feel you are a part of this awesome nature. So what this sunlight taught me? This bright light, little dew drops, dawn to morning, what was the lesson taught by the sunlight? The message was clear. Spread positivity and remove darkness.

In this life, you will meet many people having their happy moments and sad moments. Just share their feelings. Enlight their souls with positivity. There will be some people who will hurt you most. And there will be some people who will show you a lots of dream and will fly away with an eye blink. This is not in your control. So there's no reason to be upset when someone says goodbye.

Be Positive

Every departure will make you strong. Every hit will build a stronger base for you. What you have to do? Wait for the dawn. The sun of happiness will rise soon.

Don't be sad, as you will find a new sphere everyday. Wait for the next sunrays, every single dawn shines up with thousands of dreams.

To start from the beginning, you need a perfect dawn. The next dawn is for you, only yours. Till then, wait for your chance to win the hearts of people.

  • The pictures are taken by me.

I hope you have enjoyed it. Thanks a lot for reading this article.

©Lucifer01

16
$ 5.07
$ 4.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 10
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Everything beautiful. The photos made them all more interesting.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

you do the same dear? Rise early? If you do, please say hi to the sun and it will bring that message to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very inspiring thoughts on the sun rising. I'm rarely awake at dawn, but the truth is that seeing the sunrise fills us with good vibes. I love the light of the photos you have posted here.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Try to do it dear. You will be happy. Though I know you worked so hard. Try to make some time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try to do it from time. And sometimes I catch it by chance when I wake up in the middle of the night, and I can't go back to sleep. But I especially love to catch the sunrise at the beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yar you are so lucky at least you can wake up early in the morning but unfortunately, I can't wake up early in the morning. I used to go to sleep late at night and very lucky if i get up early in the morning at 7 am. By the way, morning dawn give us beautiful vibes and positive energy to do everything smoothly.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Try it my brother. You will feel internal happiness with external energy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure i would try it, and should be.🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can actually learn anything About lie from everything and even to the sun as you said. Let's spread positivity and remove the darkness on others

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's the spirit dear. Yes, we should spread positivity. Our souls will be purified.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The sun of happiness will surely rise for all of us. We just have to be positive about it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, it is sign of happiness and new beginning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we should learn lessons from it. It will help us in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you tell me what is the reason of not getting rewards regularly. Why I do get 1 or twi day and again stops? How do you work and what is the secret of your success everyday?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No secrets. I just post things, help others. That's it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any kind of rules or limits there? Am I breaking something?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is ok. You can follow Jane, Bloghound and others. Read their post. Try to follow them. They are good at it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay . Thanks a lot for these informations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this sir. It feels relieve me. A sounds of hopeful and motivational.❤️ I want this now to make me strength. To make me positive minded.❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tell me dear, I think you are not ok. I have no way to contact you. I need to know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A life worries sir. A lot .🥺 How sir?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have Facebook, twitter, WhatsApp? Can I contact there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing thoughts inspired by the dawn :) It's good to wake up early when the world is still quiet. You get to hear and see something you miss when the sun is up already. I am talking here and I usually get up late nowadays, lol!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good to know about this. But I know you will give up that habit too. Best wishes dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try my best :) Thank you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a refreshing post, gives a lot of hope :)) I love the green in the pics, made me smile :) Thank you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am honoured. And feeling happy to be a reason of someone's smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday sunrise is the new beginning of the the day. I useally go for a walk and I just love to explore sunrise.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

After fajr? Nice environment brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love the green scenery of your photos 🙂. I love sunrise too, most especially when I'm with my doggies for an early walk. We enjoyed watching it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You have dogs? Wow! That’s so cute. Best wishes for you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yees. 2 dogs. Hehe. Their names are Summer and Franco 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You love to see the beautiful sunrise in the morning. But it doesn't always happen. Because I could not wake up in the morning. But it is a very good feeling.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Try for it dear. Definitely it will change your perception of life. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article suits for morning motivation. You are so positive, that's a good characteristics. I love to watch the sunrise, especially on how the darkness turn to bright. But I am more in love with the stars:D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I knew it. Your personality suits so. Lucifer welcomes the sparkling star @Ling01

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also enjoyed once the sun rising from a moving bus. Actually it was travelling time before the early morning. That was really a memorable view to me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Try to rise early. It will help you a lot. Improves our mentality and fills the life with refreshment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I tried enough. All I get is bad headache so I stopped doing this wothout emergency situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved the sunrise though I am not a morning person. I admire your writing style and I love this article:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Try to rise early dear. It will help you a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps when the kid is a lot bigger dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago