My nightmare

4 34
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

Two days ago I woke up in the morning feeling weak, so I decided to go back to sleep and then I woke up few mins later that same morning around 9:34 am so first thing I did was to take my bath and eat, later on I took some fruits and went out to get some stuff for my mom in the mall...

I came back 1 hour later and I went to play table tennis with my friends coz that is my favorite sport, I played for more than 5 hours an I took about 20mins rest and then I eat some junk food then I went back to play, I left there in the evening and I was heading home so I bought some drinks so I'd share with my family....

And then the day was getting dark and I was with my device all through out the evening, so it was 11:15 pm its already past bed time so I decided to read some articles on read.cash and then clear my notification bell on noise.cash, its almosy 12:00 am so I plugged my phone and decided to sleep few mins later the power went off and there was no light, I quickly unplugged my phone and kept it beside me just incase I need to use the bathroom so I can quickly use my flashlight on my device...

I closed my eyes for over 30mins I still wasn't able to sleep, I took my phone and checked if I have any WhatsApp message, I replied all and then kept my phone beside me, I closed my eyes around 12:21am and I thought I would wake up maybe in the next few hours but I guess I didn't...

I woke up few mins later and I still find it impossible to sleep and I was getting frustrated of it, I closed my eye by 12:56 and then woke up about 30 mins later and there was no light and there we're lots of mosquito's in my room...

The mosquitoes humming is getting worst so I covered myself with some blanket, each time i close my eye I wake up few mins later and it still far from morning, it got to a point I was screaming coz my body started itching me so badly that I injured myself with my nails while scratching my body...

I needed only 8 hours sleep but it seems the 8 hours was like 20 hours for me, time was so damn slow at that moment it was like a nightmare for me, I pray I have expirence such again in my life....

Thats for reading have a great time.....

6
$ 1.04
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @viggy40
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 1
Sponsors of DreamChaser001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

Comments

Try to switch off the phone atlease half-an-hour before sleeping. You will get a good sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams at times always occur as a result of people we encounter during the day that we' re not conscious of

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some dreams are very nightmares, and very scary, which we are usually scared to see.It happens to me occasionally.god bless you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, that's so scary. Dreams are always mysterious one. And you had it. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago