My "Would you Rather"

37 61
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

I am actually drafting a different article which I supposedly publish today. But then when I saw this random "Would You Rather" questions posted by @Fyangzee24 , I've got an interest of publishing this as well tonight so I am not that late with the trend.

I generated my random would you rather questions from this link.

Image source: https://clipground.com/images/would-you-rather-clipart-2.jpg

Would you rather have free coffee or free ice-cream for the rest of your life?

Free coffee of course!. Cause coffee is life. My day will not be complete without at least a single cup of coffee. I used to sip a cup of coffee during breakfast cause it help wake up my sleeping brain cells.

In fact, before pandemic, as soon as I arrive the office, I will immediately go to the pantry to get a cup of coffee. I love to drink coffee while catching up with my mails at the start of my shift. And after lunch, coffee has also been my dessert.

Would you rather kiss a poisonous snake or a crocodile?

I think I will choose crocodile. Cause if the poisonous snake has ever bitten me while I am attempting to kiss him/her, my life is at stake automatically. There are venom that will cause immediate paralyze or immediate death to the victim. Whereas if a crocodile attempted to bite me, I have a chance to avoid its bite. And maybe, I will kiss crocodile in a spot like the tail or any part of his body that's far from his mouth.

Would you rather spend the rest of your life underwater or underground?

I will rather spend the rest of my life underwater provided that I am able to breath underwater. There are lots of lovely living things under water as compared to the underground where you might see insects, or worms, etc. Underwater species are more lovely than underground animals/insects.

I would rather see the thousands of colorful fishes swimming around.

I would rather love to see the beautiful corals under the water.

I would rather love to accompany the dolphins flying above the water.

Would you rather give up pizza or give up coffee forever?

Oh no!

This is a very difficult question for me. I love pizza but I also love Coffee.

After thinking for about 1 minute, I have decided to give up the pizza rather than coffee. I believe I can still find some food that I love in replacement of pizza. Number one in my list is DONUT. I love to partner coffee with donut, so I guess I am okay to give-up pizza at all.

Would you rather give up social media or Netflix?

I would never give-up Netflix of course cause I won't be able to watch the next season of Money Heist if I will give it up.

I used to live without social media before way back when I was a kid since there's no internet that time yet. So I believe I can still do the same and survive without Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc. as long as I have unlimited Netflix movies in front of me.

Would you rather find a dream partner or a dream job?

I already found my dream partner but if in case I don't have my partner yet? Of course I will choose a partner over my dream job. I don't want to grow old alone cause I am also afraid to be alone.

Would you rather be poor but everyone loves you or a billionaire and nobody likes you?

Of course I will rather choose to be poor but everyone loves me. I don't need a money if my life is full of loneliness. Money can't buy happiness. Money can't buy true love and money can't buy your contentment in life when you have all your love ones loving you back.

Would you rather have all your food over seasoned or under seasoned?

I will choose an under seasoned food over an over seasoned. Why? Cause for under seasoned food, I can use some condiments to adjust the taste. It is easier to fix the taste of an under seasoned food than an over seasoned ones.

Would you rather have a job where you sit all day or a job where you stand all day?

I think over these two, I will choose a job where I can sit all day rather than standing all day. In standing, you can easily feel the tiredness whereas with sitting, you spend lesser energy and hence you cannot easily feel exhausted or tired. You can conserve more energy when sitting as compared to when standing.

Would you rather be able to take a shower whenever you want but the water pressure is always really low or take the perfect shower but only be able to do it once a month?

Given our tropical weather here in the Philippines, I would rather choose taking a shower despite the very low pressure of water. I think I won't survive if I don't take a bath in a week - how much more for more than a week.

Maybe I'll choose the latter if I am residing in a cold place like Alaska.

As long as I wanted to answer more "would you rather" questions, I think this is long enough for my readers. So I will leave you to answer the other "would you rather" questions from this site if in case you're interested to try as well.

Before I end, I just want to express my gratitude to my lovely sponsors. Please visit their pages as well when you get a chance.

Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 3.32
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Fyangzee24
+ 3
Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

Comments

Ako standing all day. Nasanay na bilang sa restaurant nagttrabaho noon. Pero ang hirap nung nagsstart pa lang ako. Sumisimple talaga ako makaupo. Hahaha. Grabe sakit sa paa tapos may takong pa. Ang gaganda ng questions nung sayo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkamali ako ng reply.. Ahahaha.. Sa comment section ako nagtype instead sa reply.. Sit all day pa din akl sis.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho po tayong coffee is life hahaha. Kasi parang energy drink ko na siya tuwing umaga hahaha. Parang gusto ko din gumawa ng neto hahaha. Kasi nababasa ko ito lately, sana lang hindi pa ako huli sa trend haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa kana din sis.. Hahaha.. Same here.. Pampagising ko ang kape sa umaga.. Ang aga kasi ng pasok ko, 6am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha try ko bukas sis kung makapag gawa din ako ng article tulad niyan hehe. May mga questions na din naman ako na nakuha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice.. Goodluck sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coffee over Ice cream supremacy wahhhh lav it hehehe I prefer to kiss poisonous snake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pizza is life but coffee is lifer HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir!!! Matchy tayo jan.. Ahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming" i would rather,but i like the coffee over ice cream,hahahhah coffeholick na ata tawag dun..i also rather live underwater,for it has a lot of beauty down there than the underground.. I'd rather live poor than being rich and hated by many.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gawa ka din sis ng version mo.. Mag eenjoy ka habang sumasagot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha gusto ko din sana kaso hirap akong mag sulat ngaun ng article sis, na timing lng na ngaun nagising ako ng maaga Kaya nakapag published..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see... Okay lang yan sis... Madami pa namang araw.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pizza over coffee hmmm i think ill go for pizza since I can't drink coffee due to my palpitations😅 and I want to be with my dream job since I already have a partner though not my dream partner but God given partner. He is Not the man of my dream but my reality🥰.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already have a partner too.. But if in case time will be reversed andd I will have to choose between those two, I will still choose my partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coffee ☕is life talaga. I would rather choose coffee over pizza din. Hindi kompleto araw ko kung walang coffee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis.. Parang may kulang kapag di nakahigop ng kape sa loob ng isang araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, minsan pa nga kahit gabing-gabi na iinom pa din ako ng kape

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din minsan.. Pag naboboring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coffee is life sissy haha, i rather to give up pizza too haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you r right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir tayo dyan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pizza over coffee? Coffee din sakin hahaha maka gawa nga nito. Salamat sa insipirasyon ulit mam😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha.. Sure sis.. Abangan ko mga would you rather mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You Had chosen so many questions and interesting questions. I am going to save your article and will write it tomorrow also about these questions. Btw, Why do I have to kiss poisonous snake or crocodile hehe, I will just skip the question. Hehe, Have fun!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah.. It did not specifically mentioned which part of the snake or crocodile to kiss so I have chosen crocodile..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, smart move.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snakes are more fsster than crocodoles I believe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree, But keep remember that crocodiles had more fastest attack.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one 😄 bet ko young sitting all day while at work hahaha 😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

diba, energy saver yun..hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super fast

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving up pizza over coffee hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

marami pang pwedeng ipalit sa pizza eh, sa coffee parang wala ..ahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago