The Morning I Heard The Sound Of Soul

21 62
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: September 22, 2021
Wednesday

Hello beautiful people. How are you doing? All are here? Well, it's good to be back in here. Before I start to talk, I must put a disclaimer. Today is not a story day but today we will hear the speech from our soul. Have you ever listened to your soul? Ever asked what it desire? Well, here is your host, Lucifer and let me ask your souls what they truly desire..... Ok wait.. wait. It's all about me. I was not having a good sleep yesterday night and I want to share that. So we should proceed. Shall we?

As I told you before that I am a little bit of nostalgic creature and I love to swim on that water of nostalgic ocean. Yesterday I worked hard in office and I thought I would have a sound sleep but nope... my fate was different. I couldn't sleep. I started watching movie but that didn't help much. What was my soul searching? What was it looking for? Books, music, coffee, or what? I was looking for my smartphone charger in the drawer.

Old Picture

Suddenly I found some pictures there which reminded me some of my very own thinking about that time about my prospects. Some old clicks of me. Life was so different then. In a moment I found myself lost in those memories completely. I wished I could be back on those days. Then something popped on my mind. How about recreating those moments! And I hope that today is the perfect day that I may share those feelings with you all guys.

Sound of my soul

So it's very easy when you decide to share things that you already had in your past. There is a picture you can see that I am holding a cup of tea in front of the sunrise. It was totally my preplanning from yesterday night. I decided to have a cup of tea for the next morning witnessing the sun rise from the yard so that I can also rise from some hatred negativity hidden inside me if there is any. I am human being and that's why I have my own responsibilities to work on myself and I am not a Superhuman who have super qualities but no fears or guilty feeling. When I was witnessing that scene I was asking myself only one question, ❝Am I the one who always wanted to be here or am I the one who wanted to get away from my dark past & fear?

I just put a cup of coffee in my hand. I waited until the sun peeps out perfectly through the trees and leaves. I raised the coffee mug and snapped the picture as a souvenir. It felt like I'm having my day cheering with the sun. Now I can be able to rewrite my fate. I was feeling my strength back. I start focusing on my dark past. I need judge myself. The recreating moment helped me to dwell in the past. I could remember my faults and judge myself. Why I was unable to judge myself before? Why it took much time? Because I failed to understand the sounds of my soul.

Re-create the old version

So what was all about then?

  • A fear of losing the faith on myself.

  • A fear of falling down from where I am right now.

  • A fear of having a glimpse of being misunderstood by some people.

My life is very simple to everyone that I always want to be calm and quiet and be perfect in my own work. And that's how I just do all the time. These pictures actually symbolise my calm nature as I was totally involved in that nature, got mixed with the morning vibes and was placing myself with the natural resources. Grateful for having this type of feelings inside me, otherwise there are some people who commit but never feel guilty for their deeds. But I am not that one. I always believe that I can overcome my doubts. Why should people judge me if I have the ability to judge myself in front of the millions.

Judge Yourself Before Anyone

We all have to face the judgement one day and why should I not get myself prepared for that final super showdown? I judge myself with this beautiful sun, with a cup of tea, with this awesome nature and my inner soul. I plead not guilty but very confident about my own fate. Something good will happen soon.

  • All the pictures are snapped by me.

Thanks a lot for staying with me.

©Lucifer01

9
$ 4.03
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Irina
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 7
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Ohhh that was deep awesome. You really are good in topics like this. Anyways, Photography suits you well too. Salute.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh dear, thanks for your words. I just try to do well like you all. And I will keep trying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still amazed with your pictures, Luci. Are you using any apps on this? 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are some deep thoughts but those pictures though, le's talk about them... such a beauty!! especially the coffee cup with morning rays, stunner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Really inspired with your words. Blessed now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deep thoughts, beautiful shots! Don't be hard on yourself. ;)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes dear. I am just trying my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you've got great weather there! I usually have a flashback or reminisce during rainy and stormy days, whereas sunny days got me energetic and restless.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am so blessed that I live in such a place. Well rainy days also take me in past with a lots of nostalgic moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice thoughts and photos you have there

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for those warm words. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're also good at taking shots too. And I love that black cup, it's cute haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I like photography and just doing my job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best time for me is at sunrise this morning. Which you took a picture. Each of your pictures has been very beautiful. I am really fascinated by them. outstanding photography.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I feel blessed when you said this. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are deep Luci and it's good to feel about oneself and be confident too. Your photos are awesome!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm happy that you liked it. Blessed now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pictures are very soothing to the soul!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My mentor admired it! Thanks dear. But you are the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago