Airdrop post: Trip To Kashmir:

16 48
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Airdrop Post.

Hey, Guys today I am going to introduce you to an airdrop which is announced by our lovely mate @nomadghada

I am going to participate in this and I am also sharing the link to his airdrop article so you can also join.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/human-being-the-role-of-character-6acf14bc

Trip to Kashmir (Pakistan).

This was my college trip. First of all let me tell you that, this trip is not a new one. When I was in 11th standard my college decided to go on a trip. The college administration asked all the students to recommend any place for the trip so, we all student gathered and decided on one place and that was Kashmir (The most beautiful city of Pakistan). We were so happy that day because this was my first trip to which my parents allowed me to go. So, the college administration decided that we will leave for the trip in the early morning. I was so excited about the trip and I get ready two hours before the time. I started traveling toward college early in the morning. College was not far away from our home. After reaching the college I saw my friends were already there hehe, they were also more excited than me. After that, our professors asked us to wait because cars and coaches did not arrive yet so we started gossips with friends and started planning that after reaching our destination we can do this and that. But we were not aware that this trip is going to be the worst for us.

Buses finally arrived guess what after 4 hours of waiting. We have to start our journey at 3 am and we started traveling at 7 or 8 am. We were so tired but still, we were excited. On the way to our journey were enjoying our ride with loud music, dancing on the bus, etc. We stopped for breakfast at our first location that was Islamabad (the Capital city of Pakistan). After one and half hours we started moving again and this time our stop was at our final destination Kashmir. We reached our final destination after 10 hours.

Our college administration introduced us to our hotel and our rooms. In each room, there were 6 to 7 students because rooms were big and the number of students was also uncountable. Well! They asked us to take some rest because were so tired because of this long journey. They asked us to take a rest of two hours and then eat our lunch and after that, we will move toward our next destination for enjoying. Oh! Sorry, I forgot to mention that this was two days trip so that’s why we have to manage our time and destinations point equally. After taking the rest and eating our lunch we were about to start our journey but at the end time, someone said to our administration that the point we had chosen for our destination is blocked. I mean roads are blocked because of traffic. So, we had to abort, this plan and our professors asked us to go and sleep we will begin our journey from tomorrow. We were so upset but somehow many students agreed because they were so tired and they said it’s better to take a rest today. So, we sleep peacefully that night, the place where our hotel was so beautiful, the river was flowing, there were huge mountains and there was greenery everywhere. The next day we woke up again early in the morning because we have to move early. We started our move after taking breakfast. The destination point was 4 hours away from our hotel and the name of the destination point was the Kashmir border. On the other side of the border, there was India hehe, that’s why we were excited to see Indian people for the first time in real life. After 4 hours of our journey when we finally arrived at our location we came to know that border is closed due to any reasons and they asked us to leave this area in half an hour. After hearing this all boys started shouting at professors that why they didn’t check this location before and all. All boys were angry because they were tired and without enjoyment, they asked them to move back to the hotel because we successfully wasted our 4 hours and again 4 hours more because of back to the hotel. It means we wasted our whole day without doing anything productive and we still didn’t find and see any perfect location. The next day was our last day, but all boys were very upset and angry with our professors because it was our first trip and it was wasted because of their poor management, etc. The next day they take us to the top mountain of that city name of that place was peer chanasi. That place was very beautiful because of full of mountains, all mountains were covered with old ice. We spend our whole day in that place and only on that day do we enjoy much a lot.

In the evening time, we started our journey toward our home and the next day in the early morning we reached our home.

So, this was my worst experience on the trip. I decided that from the next time I will go on a trip alone or with my friends only because I am good at managing these all things.

Hope you enjoyed my story.

Thank you all the readers for reading this story.

My smartBCH address: 0xc271C1eb0dE309f054c6A264fD73243189bd8f97

 

Do hit the like and subscribe button if you want. Please do me a one favor hit must like button. Your, this appreciation is enough for me.

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

12
$ 7.07
$ 6.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

It's the first time I heard of that place but I do hope you can get those places sooner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Thank you, I will go with a group of my friends next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, let us know about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sad. What a day lost due to lack of preparation before a trip. I'm sorry. Sometimes doing things is just better. Alone or with a select group of friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, next time I will try to go on a trip alone or only with friends. Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect. Let us know friend. Nothing to thank for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite unfortunate. I hope you get to visit those places soon and get to enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am hoping to. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In which city of Kashmir you visited .....? Everyone who's came to Kashmir fall in love with it then why you didn't enjoy in Kashmir Trip 🙊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We visited Muzafrabad, peer chanasi. Btw, no doubt Kashmir was beautiful but our management was poor enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kashmir is my dream city.I heard Kashmir is very beautiful to see. One day I will come to see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is. Sure brother you must need to visit it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you agree with me? Today I have presented a piece of information about my travels.Reading the article I learned a lot about this place. I didn't know about this place before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi @Niazi420 Thanks for sharing this article I really enjoyed reading it, I am sure your professors were as disappointed as you were. And 10,000 NomadCoin sent you way, cheers mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they were too. Thank you so much sir I received. Btw, I have a question when we will be able to swap or stake them I mean this coin is not showing on benswap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will be focusing on getting it listed very soon. As per roadmap we will work on it after the conclusion of the airdrop

$ 0.00
2 years ago