Do You Know about LTX coin?

15 46
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
Date:September 19,2021 (Sunday)

Hello my dear friends. Hope you all are Okay by the grace of Almighty.

Do you guys know about LTX coin?

I used to participate in some random airdrops a long time ago. None of them was much profitable than the hardwork it takes to participate. And one of the coin I got from airdrop is called Lattice Token (LTX).

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

What is an Airdrop?

Airdrop is one kind of drops of coin . I mean the owner of a coin or new company can produce some coins and then they want this coin to make some fame in the market and for this they creates some short or long tasks in twitter or different social platforms.

They also creates some pages, groups and a bot in the telegram for the participants so that they can join through telegram. And makes some posts or announcements to management the airdrop.

Some owner names this airdrop as a competition but all is same in the way it runs.

They wants the participants to do some tasks which are :

  • Like the tweet

  • Follow the twitter account

  • Retweet the last two post

  • (Sometime) Retweet the airdrop related post

  • Comment or retweet adding 3 or more friends

  • Your account must have at least 15 to 30 followers

  • Subscribe the youtube channel of the airdrop

  • Watch full video on youtube through the provided link

  • Write a good comment about the campaign on youtube

  • Share the video in any social platforms

  • Like the facebook page

  • Like & comment the airdrop post on facebook

  • Follow the reddit account

  • Follow the linkedIn account

  • ETC

These are the most of the tasks the creator choose for promoting the airdrop or coins.

There participates a huge number of people and all of them does not get paid at all. They pay to some user who can refer much like a page owner or a group owner or a youtuber.

And they creates some live sell campaigns or some beneficial sell competition for the crypto buyers.

And after a long period like one month or two they choose some random participants or a number of participants who does their tasks with honesty and pays some coin to their wallet. Not all the participants gets paid!

Well if they pays to all the participants then the paid ammounts are useless because they can not exchange it or sell it. All they can just hold it for year after year😆.

I have also some coins that is in my hold. Some of tgese coins takes 10x-20x higher fees than the original price to transfer. So it is not possible to sell them for nothing but minus money🤪. I do not think there will be a price in long future of these coins. Useless rewards at all.

Lets talk about LTX coin.

I did got some LTX or Lattice Token for performing on a airdrop almost 10-11 month ago. Then I got some reward too. But still I could not exchange them.

This is the coin photo. Which price is plus side but you can just see it. You can not use the money lol.

The marketcap of this token is: $74,713,496.00

Volume (24h): $2,307,612.80

Circulating Supply: 28,653,896 LTX

Total Supply: 100,000,000 LTX

Abd now it is in the All time high position of its market and the price is $2.60 per LTX. But this token is in my trust wallet app. So if I try to sell it to other or send it to any of the exchanger it wil cost fee as $6.64 ETH.

And you can not buy ETH as easy as it looks like. No one wants to sell the ETH in legal price. Because they wants the highest profit with the fee cost to send the ETH.

Once I was intend to buy the ETH for selling the LTX but as I was stabled my self to buy the fee I checked in a few minutes that the fee hoes higher in times. So id I buy 6$ then the fee would be bigger than 6$ then the loss is mine. And if I buy 10$ Eth then except the fee the other $4+ may be just a waste at all.

And you know that the ETH transaction has another separate fee to buy. So if I buy ETH of $10 . Then I have to pay some one about the cost more than $15.

Because they wont sell it in its normal price. The price of 2 $ will be cost as 4 or higher in local currency.

And If I want to exchange by myself then the errors can give me a great loss.

So what is the profit from these airdrops?

So I quit the airdrop thing.

If you have got any suggestion about that you can share it with me.


I am not getting these notifications!

I really miss these notifications. I don't know what is going on with me. My bad luck is not leaving me at all.

Oh dear! @TheRandomRewarder Please don't ignore me like this. It really hurts. I am having hard time.

This photo is collected as a screenshot from another users profile. How can this possible? He or she is a big user and old uses maybe that is the cause. I don't get even one percent of this kind of giant reward.

I hope one day you also give me some kind of this reward regularly. You don't even visit me regular now. That really sad for me.

And there I saw another good person over the read.cash who is anonymus user(s).

What kind of user this is? Do you know about this? It is new to me. He also upvores with giant tips.

Hope oneday I can get that thing too.

I tried my best dear friends. All picture is collected by me.

Thank you so much to some users who supported me a lot in few days in this platform.

@Marinov

@FarmGirl

@Porwest

@King_Gozie

@Theblackdoll

@Aasii

@Lucifer01

@Sequoia

@CoquiCoin

@charmingcherry08

@ARTicLEE

@Micontingsabit

@Just1dood

@Niazi420

@buraryang1892

You guys were unknown to me before joining and writing here. You guys have motivated me a lot to write here. Don't mind for the tagging here. If you want I would remove. Love from my heart to all of you💝. And best wishes for all of you.

Thanks to all for reading this article with parience. Hope you have enjoyed while reading.

©Rezanur

8
$ 0.23
$ 0.05 from @Just1dood
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 4
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Some airdrops can bring serious money and some are just a bunch of valueless tokens. As to rusty, he will come to your articles one day soon, just keep on. I have read many experiences of fellow users here who have endured long periods of time before the bot visited their articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He left me because of nothing that hurts. I know new users does not get attention fast. But this time first I Got visited and eventually stopped. There are some new users too who are getting regularly😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We do not have control over rusty so I guess the best we can do is be patient and have fun engaging with other users too in the hope that he will eventually come around :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thats all we can do. Thanks for your kind info . I will be offline for a week because of my exam. Don't forget me 😊 after coming back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome and all the best on your exams! I have no amnesia yet, LOL!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome. But don't worry about it rusty he would visit you keep writing articles. By the way thanks for sharing the information about LTX. I had no idea about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did it happend with you too? If yes tgen how much time took to come back again. It is my 3rd day without any visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am about to quit airdrop too as I am losing sleep waiting for it lol. Who's that anonymous user? That one is so generous 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes he is giving tips anonymously and does not have got even any link or id. Just anonymous. They are lucky who is getting upvoted from him. I don't even getting from RandomRewarder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so mysterious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. It's kind of hardworking airdrop hehe, I think it is not for a person like me lazy. Btw, don't feel sad mate. He will visit you again. Sometimes he do this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is just a waste of time to participate in Airdrop. And hope that I get visited again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I agree. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to see your article. You have explained this airdop very well. I work with airdop. But I did not join all the groups. You have received a good payment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is not a good payment at all. It is just another problem I think. What can be done with the payment if you can not use it in real life or excahnge in low fees? Just a wasted payment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago