This or That? Here's My Choice!

41 66
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

After reading @MrsPepper27 's article of her entry for the This or That Challenge, where the questions come from the list of Spectacular This or That Questions, I have decided to make my own version too and pick 15 questions that I find entertaining to answer.

Our life is all about the choices we make and here are my choices for this trend.

1. YouTube or Netflix?

I chose YouTube because it already provides everything I need, from playing music and watching vlogs of my favorite YouTubers, to watching videos that can enhance my knowledge on some things. Some entertainment channels are also uploading complete movies too so it's all-in-one for me. Unlike Netflix, I don't need to pay for a monthly subscription anymore and I just need the internet to access the application.

2. Text or Video Call?

Please don't call/video-call me, just text me instead, if it's not that important or in a matter of life and death situation. Haha! I don't fancy video calls or even just the normal call because I don't like speaking. I'd rather tap the screen of my phone to send a message than to speak and show my face. Lols!

3. Facebook or Instagram?

Facebook because just like YouTube, it's also an all-in-one app for me. Although the platform has become toxic already, I think we can still maximize the use of Facebook by filtering what we see on our news feed. I mainly use my Facebook account to get updates, and also to read some motivation through the FB Pages I'm following and the FB groups I am in.

4. Cake or Pie?

Cake, please! The chocolate or Yema flavor. Thank you so much. Hahaha!

5. Extra Height or Extra Weight?

I'm already 5"4 (162 cm.) but I still want some extra height because I still feel little or small even if other people consider me as tall. However, whenever I'm in a crowd and there are other girls who are smaller than me, I feel like a giant and I would think in my mind, "Ang liliit niyo naman. May lahi ba kayong dwende?" Hahahaha! Sorry.

6. Loyal friends or Rich friends?

Who doesn't want rich friends here who would treat you whenever you hang out. Lols! But of course, I'd still choose loyal friends who will be there by my side whenever I need them and will not backstab me when I'm not around.

7. Small Gathering or Huge Party?

I'm an introvert so I'd rather attend a small gathering than a huge party. My anxiety easily gets triggered when I am exposed to a lot of people, especially if I don't know them personally.

8. Visit all the mountains or beaches?

I'm a child of the sea so I will always choose to visit all the beaches with some mountains around. Haha! Almost all of the places I dream to visit one day are filled with beaches and islands and I can't wait to see them with my own eyes.

9. Swim in the sea or the pool?

Obviously, I'd swim in the sea all day even if I will get burned under the sun.

10. Salty or Sweet?

Give me some sweets, please. Thank you!

11. Indoor or Outdoor Activities?

I am craving for some adventure so I will choose to have outdoor activities. I want to be out and about, bond with nature, and try other extreme experiences. I'd love to go hiking, beach tripping, island hopping, kayaking, and a lot more.

12. Extreme Saver or Extreme Spender?

I'm a thrifty person and I live frugally so I'm more of an extreme saver. I chose to spend my money wisely because I know how hard it is when you have nothing to spend for your daily needs. I'm saving not just for the rainy days or for emergencies, but I'm also saving for the sunny days like getting to buy my wants and fulfilling my dreams and travel goals.

13. Have the most contagious laughter or the cutest smile?

They say laughter is the best medicine so I want to have the most contagious laughter to provide medicine to those who are experiencing problems or lonely.

14. Horror movies or a Comedy?

None because I choose romantic movies. Hahaha! But I'd pick a comedy instead of a horror movie.

15. Fall in love with someone 30 years older than you or someone of the same gender?

I have full respect for those who are in a relationship with the same gender but I can't imagine myself falling in love with a girl so I'd choose to fall in love with someone 30 years older than me. They say that age is just a number when it comes to love and I agree with it. As long as you are happy together and in love with each other, other people's opinions should not matter.


And that's the end of the questions. I hope I got to answer them and gave reasonable answers to each question.

Feel free to make your own version too, especially if you're running out of ideas on what to write.

“Life presents many choices, the choices we make determine our future.” – Catherine Pulsifer

20
$ 10.33
$ 10.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Ako na 4'11 HUHUHUH charot I'll always go for horror movies HAHAHAH mas maganda kasi kapag may thrill bwahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang liit mo naman. Charot. Hahahaha 🤣 Maganda lang horror kapag may kasamang manuod. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will choose Mountain over beach huhu

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Awww. Mas bet ko naman ang dagat. Hahaha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang toxic na nga naman ng fb, pero yun nga may choice naman tayo to filter it out. Convenient din kasi ang fb talaga. Pero ouch sa lahing duwende. Sapul na sapul sakin. Hahahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah. Na satin naman kung anong gusto nating makita sa feed natin eh. Hahahaha! Sorry na agad. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apology accepted. Pero masakit pa din. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There no right or wrong answer, it is just a preference. We all are an unique human being & we all have our likes or dislikes. That's why there always a saying: in order to love someone you need to know them first.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's true. To each their own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Looking forward for your next article. My next posting still in the process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the same, I like the sweets and the beach. Loyal friends are a good choice than rich ones. Cool random questions.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Eating sweets by the beach would be perfect. Hahaha! Yeah, loyal friends are hard to find too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I have almost the same answers. I dont like horror movies, though I'm trying to create interest in them. It's scary when one the only one watches it alone at night. I want loyal friends, they would stand by me during the test of time.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww. I don't want to create interest in them. Hahaha! 🤣 Loyal friends are rare so keep them if you have one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm 5'7 but I want extra height. I feel I should he taller than this. Extra weight? Nah...not for me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww. I want your height. Or maybe a little less. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Straight to the point Yung mga answers mo. Halos parehas tayo ng mga sagot except dun sa isa. I love watching horror movies hahahaha especially kapag mag-isa lang ako manonood tapos gabi pa ahha. Feeling ko katabi ko na Yung pinapanood ko ahhaha.🤣🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahahaha! Di ko keri yan. Pwede lang kapag may kasama. 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YT din sakin saka sana extra height 🤕. Kahit maging 5'6 lang ako tapos para keri na sa mga blue eyes na porenjer like mga 6'2 height 👉👈😂😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha! 5"6 height ko pag naka-muffin sandals. Kung pwede lang magdagdag ng height eh. 🤣 Pero gusto ko din ng 6 footer. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana kasi may lahi taung kano eeh ahahahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost same tayo ng mga choices pero nakaka dalawang isip yung beach or mountains huhu. I love them both! And I prefer IG. I love looking at photos. Ang toxic kasi sa FB pero pag nagi-scroll ako dun, puro ako tawa sa mga memes or vids haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Trueee. Pero mas love ko lang ang dagat. Hahaha! Puro artista kasi finafollow ko sa IG. May ibang about finances naman. Haha! Mas bet ko FB kasi dami kong nababasa dun na motivational posts. Hindi naman ganun katoxic, pwede naman ifilter or block ung mga nagbibigay ng toxicity. Hahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well those felt like I'm sitting on a couch and asking you. Am I playing.. 'Who wants to be millionaire?' 😜

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Me, I want to be a Millionaire. Lols 😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then tell me dear, what you truly desire?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Financial and Time Freedom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko dn bet mainlove sa ka gender ko 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Maiging sa matandang mayaman nalang. Charot. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a fan of horror movie here.. Number 1 sa duwag list ako.. Hehehhee..

Love this, thanks po sa idea.. I want to create my version too

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ahahaha! Same. Pero kapag may kasamang manood, pwede naman. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit may kasamang manood, hindi ko pa din keri.. Baka hindi nako makapag cr mag isa after

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Pwede naman magpasama. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay.. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe....your answers were same like I choose expect the ones, that I choose Instagram and some more weight. Anyway I really enjoyed reading your answers.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh. I only like Instagram when I need to be updated of my idols. Lols! I can give you some weight. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love all your answers po and Im done doing that too hehe. Parehas tayo sa text nalang haha i dont also like video call and talk m, texting is fine with me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks. Hahaha! Yeah. Wala akong confidence na magpakita ng mukha sa video call eh. Lols 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly answer madam hehe butbi love all of your choices

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Thanks for reading. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a good text is a simple way for a man to say something about himself.

$ 0.05
2 years ago