Headphone: Our Loyal Best Friend

31 83
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: September 18, 2021
Saturday 

Oh.. Hello dear friends. How are you all? Having a good day? Heartiest welcome to my world. So how's going? You can tell me or rather I should ask what you truly desire. Hahaha.... Well dear, I was listening music now and to be honest I will continue it after sharing my today's topic. So grab your seat & hold it tightly. We are on a journey with my feelings. And the topic is......

Our Headphones

In our daily life, we start our days waking up in the morning and it ends when we fall asleep. Simple, right? Now digging deep. We face many things and in the end we sleep and try to forget everything. From the next morning, we again start our life. In this race of life, we suffer from many odd moments and sad things, awkward incidents and obviously we also enjoy our life with several incidents like romantic moments, marriage ceremony, touring a favourite place etc. To show inclusion with this incidents or to make patch with them, we use only one thing and one thing only and that is a 'Headphone'. Nowadays it has too many names... Headpieces, Earplug buds, Air buds, Tiny Orchestra... Oh dear. My friends have known much better than that. It is more than a friend in our life. We always try to keep it with us. I don't know about others but I do. You can have it almost every place. Please exclude swimming pool.

Best Part Of Headphone

Now as we are talking about headphones, why don't I elaborate more? Well, the bond between you and your headphone is beyond to describe. You are feeling bored? Take your headphone, connect with the device like smartphone, play your favourite music and place the ear pieces in your ear. Listen up and try to change your boring moment into calm & relaxation moment. You are feeling sad and want to express your own feelings without shouting? Do the same thing, plug in your headphone, play a sad or romantic music, go through the music and feel it. Sometimes we just get struck in the deepest emotion. Perfect solution for this is to listening music and how? Yes, of course, the headphone. The tears that will flow down from your eyes will remove the pain from your heart. And the most important, you are in a jolly mood and want more fun? Just do exactly what you want to do, choose a hip hop music and place the headphone on its place and the rest is known to you all. Yeah man... that's the spirit. Raise the sound but at a bearable point. Otherwise it will damage your hearing.

'Orbs'- My Headphone

I know it will sound crazy but I do have a name for my headphone. It's ❝ Orbs ❞. Come on, go on... make a fun of me... Laugh but it's all ok. Like others I have also my own life... Lucifer and his life. And to deal with this I have Orbs. I like to name over it from the word 'Orbit' as those music orbits on my mind. My headphone and me had many more stories to describe. Most of them are emotional incident. Remember I told you about my nature loving personality? I just be with it and the headphone is my best companion. I share my every pain, sad and joyous moment with it. When I switch off the light of my room and try to sleep, I take orbs, listen a music (depending on the mood) and get flow with it. Maximum of the time I feel relaxed with it.

The Impact Of Headphone

How many of you ever felt thankful for having a perfect headphone? Very few. I can count them on my fingers. But I know, many of you buy headphones according to the choices given below.

Choosing a perfect headphone is so important. We have to check it's design. Then we choose the colour which suits our personality. Now the main options. We prefer them according to our comfortable feelings of the ear. Then we check the bass and treble option. It varies from person to person. But see? How many options do we check...isn't that impactful? Now you will agree. Yes, I know.

A Worthy Companion?

There are some moments in life when we try our best to cope up with but we fail. And the worst part of it, our friends don't remain there. But your headphone can gave you a better hug at that moment. Some people prefer to be alone. Well they are not actually alone. Headphone remains with them.

I know having headphones in life is very common to all but how many of us can realise that it's a particular friend that will never betray you? It knows it's job. I never imagine a night without listening something with headphone. As per my point of view, friends forever but ❝ Headphone❞ is your bestie.

  • All pictures are taken by me.

I hope you have enjoyed the content. Thanks everyone.

©Lucifer01

11
$ 4.04
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amy05
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I wasn't able to plug earphones on my phone because the pin of our speaker stuck on it's whole. But if I have a chance to fix or buy another phone, I will surely buy earphone too:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear, please buy a new one. You can enjoy then. Shall I send you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Send what Sir?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earphone for you. That would probably help you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kindness. But just have it for you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep, their impacts in my daily life become clearer during these work and learn from home. Living in a noisy neighborhood, I don't think I'll be able to have peace without these bad boys.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Loved these compliment dear. Truly said. This headphone help me most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't use head (ear)phones even though I have 2 in my keeping so I wouldn't call them my bestie :D My husband uses one at times, especially when he doesn't want to bother me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear, another alien found after Bloghound. But love your honest review. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I am proud to be one, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, Just like you. even All day I use headphones no matter I am listening to anything or not. It has become our true companion.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I am happy with it. Even It's with me now. Listening Rahat saab's song

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is true. I love headphones or earphones. I will be sad if I forgot it since it makes me motivated and lively through connecting the phone with music. Headphone is my best friend all the time.❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your honest review.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sir..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a fan of headphones for some reason hehe. I like to hear everything around me :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I have got an alien!! Are you serious?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, Orbs! ☺️ Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Did you named your headphone?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm not yet but if I have to name him, it will be pods. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine was broken tho hahaha. And yeah, there's no prob in naming it. It's really a friend❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation. By the way, what's your name?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. And I was also thinking of making post about earphone. But I was derived away from the thought.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't worry. You can write. Perhaps you can write far better than mine. Trust you and in your ability.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to pick different sides if i can. But I see that in your account the rewarder does not stops. but in my account it stops giving rewards. I am little bit tensed . Because after giving much time and effort I can write an article but without the help of the reawarder all is wasted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plan to have one again. Hehe. My headphone was broken because of my cats.

You hot a cute name for you headphone. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me and Orbs are the best duo. We can make a journey without any hesitation. Hope this time you can have a better headphone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My headphone plays an important role in my life along with my smartphone because aside from giving me the best sounds of musics and videos, it is also very essential for me when it comes to my online classes. I agree with you, because as of now, headphone is my bestie too. 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And a loyal best friend. It will stay with you untill it works. But most of the time we are the reason to end it’s journey with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are right. Headphones are a thing that listens to you all the time.I can't think without a phone, I can't think without headphones.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It has become a very important part of our life. If you ask me, I will definitely say that I can't stay without it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago