Everything I Never Wanted

24 64
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Stop stalking!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ well I started doing this and it made the healing process longer, stalking her Facebook or snap makes it a lot longer to heal.....my life after she left me 'Galaxies of love'.

I grew up then tried to use alcohol to clean my wounds and this time an effort to take away the sting because one time I fell in love....which would actually hurt more. I loved the experience but failed to control, I'm still scared to scar again. Afraid people will laugh at me because I'm too fearful to commit to love. I never wanted to be at that spot anymore, in a more sensible way "what do I commit to after the pain and rejection?"

So this is particularly about my past experience that I couldn't let go of. I learnt from my comment section yesterday, there shouldn't ever be fear to live again and no shame in rejection, it's just a way to know who either loves you or the way around. If I could turn back time I never wanted my heart broken, maybe we shouldn't have been close. Would I then deny the truth that I was the main arthur of the relationship.

I never really wanted her to leave the way she did....

She left without saying goodbye or cared to exchange contacts, I meant nothing to her even though I felt a connection already. I just have to ignore and move on, if I dwell too much on it I would hurt me. I'm sure she's happy without me, we are all young minds and fresh....love or friendship isn't going to be hard to find again, she's pretty an I'm equally good looking.

I was fascinated by my body's ability to make itself whole again whenever a piece of it left

So this is me trying to pick up my fragments, and turn them back to my solid form. I'm still surprised how I was never trying to mess with myself after that because I knew it was all good. So I never really wanted to be free from her spell in such a short time, but this is me living my life again. Initially I would pull up at home leaving my pieces everywhere I went. The best way out of any scar is to love the way it forms on your skin.

I never really wanted a relationship that would end in such a short term

It all ended in less than a semester, not up to a month. Maybe if it stayed longer we would have had a stronger connection. What could I have done in this case?. Was I at fault? This kept on running through my mind, even when I post yesterday, was it because of me she left?....I choose now to believe that she must have gotten admission into a good school and kept it low even to her close friends.

I never wanted us both to meet

If I could wish again, never meeting her or approaching her would have been better for me or the both of us anyway. Maybe if we didn't get too close she wouldn't feel the way she did.

I know I have been really direct on my relationship but something funny "I would never want to happen the way it did is choosing my course which I'm studying now"

I didn't like it when session started, and even the sound of it annoys me....but with time I loved it, maybe because of the money or maybe because I learnt it the hard way, I would never know. But have you had this thoughts before of how you could have studied something you loved.

This is all for now, thank you for reading.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my wonderful sponsors, without them never could have gotten this far. Please check them out.

21 SEPTEMBER 2021

26
$ 11.96
$ 11.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 18
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

There are so many people who are good to you and would never wanted to oath way with. When they finally leaves without words of goodbye, it will.be just like an arrow that Pierce through your heart.

So, you will be thinking if you never met, it would.habe been a different case.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That was what i thought all through that wouldn't it be better if we didnt come across. Her departure really hurts. Thanks for stopping by sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rightly put there should never be fear to live again for anyone come what may, and there should be no shame for us when we get rejected.

The best way to be free from any scar on your skin is to love the way it forms on your skin, embrace it.

And as regards the illustration know that what is meant to be would always and most definitely be. It's never a mistake that we were born, that we love, that we find ourselves studying a course, or working on a job.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am amazed how our hearts even deal with events like this, the only thing I can say is "its not your fault".

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I also experienced this! But sadly I am the one who left. πŸ˜₯ I feel that I already have a connection to this person but I don't know if he feels the same way too. So I decided to leave for me to know if he will ask me why I do that but he never ask or message me, so I think I am the one who feel the said connection hahhaha. But I still stalk him in some of his social media account and I am the one also whose stopping myself from doing that for I am to move on.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, it's heartbreaking to see the people we love leave us. It is a defining moment for those of us who has experienced it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You know, such experience tells you why you should never give up on love. When your true love appears, she will remain with you till the very end. Don't give up on love.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

We really can't deny the fact that pain if part of loving. When we love, we put our heart at risk. Regardless to what happens, let us always hope that everything happens for a reason πŸ€—

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Yeah I really took it too far....everything was just structured to happen as it did...thank you Seq

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I literally laugh reading the first line lol. Yah, stop stalking and move on. You will surely meet the right and deserving person just for you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Noted Jinifer 🀣🀣....I will do just that. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a strong man and I know you would get over it. Hehehe. It’s bound to happen I can feel it in your content that there is still some pain left of the scar. But with time you would get over it just as you get over and loved what you are studying.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yeah i came across your post yesterday, but the truth remains that all what you wish and wanted don't always come to pass expecially when it comes to issue of relationship.

But the scare of love is always difficult to heal, but as time goes it will be healed as far as you don't keep it in your mind. Someone aho

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I know I will heal if I stop acting on the past and just move on....I know it's hard, this is a beautiful support thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brother, my hands on your shoulder. You was honest in your relationship and tried your best. She betrayed not you but a genuine love. Don't blame yourself or corned yourself. You just tried your best.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you....I love the support and loving the encouragement too. I was trying to actually remember if I did anything wrong but I didn't.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way she left without trace is certainly painful. But you should take this as a learning opportunity, as there will be someone better out there. It will take time.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I still can't believe she would do that, it's all good now. I look forward to re-engaging back into a relationship. I have learnt big time πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is something painful, your past experience. But certain relationships are not meant to last :)

It's good though that in time, you learned to love what you studied though you mentioned even the sound of it annoyed you at first. Maybe because it reminded you of her?

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Everything happens for a reason. I believe that you will meet soon the right one that God has planned to be with you, forever. ❣

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Hehehe, yeah i will thanks...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything in life is not available if you want it. Many times failure is to be encountered. It happens to all people. And taking care of yourself is a big job now.God will be by our side when no one will be by our side.so don't worry.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Jakson...failure should be on the look out cuz it can troop in anytime, I will walk with your advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear this Sir Gozie. It's really hurt. It's painful. Sometimes we should be ready anytime.

I believe that's there's someone for us. God has a purpose why is it happen. God will gave us someone who will stay beside us and someone who destined for us.

God bless you Sir Gozie.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago