You are a friend among friends

12 40
Avatar for Jakson20
2 years ago

Assalamualaikum I hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. And so I came up with a new article. The bot visited my article. The small one gave tips. But that amount is not small to me, it is a very big amount. Because this amount has given me a strength to write. Who has awakened my mind that I can. It has given us the strength to move forward.

Today I reappeared with a new post of mine. Today I will talk about a friend, a real friend. We all have friends in our lives. It can be one, two or many. But there are friends in everyone's life. People cannot be lonely by birth. For him, he lives in the society. And he accepts some good people of the society as his friends. We always talk to them a lot. They are done in different places at different times. But how do you know if this friend is a real friend? Let's talk about it with you. I'll tell you a little story in front of you. A friend's story is a real friend's story.

https://unsplash.com/photos/osPrIcTwJy4

A friend of mine got a job. After a lot of searching. He was feeling very relaxed in his mind. He came to the room with a status on his Facebook ID, got the job in such a way that I told him not to do this post. We upload our happy moment on social media. He wanted to do it too. But I forbade him to take a test. Whenever he could post, I told him not to post the news of your job on Facebook, you post something that you are in danger. I need your help. And you will write there. You can't call anyone in any way. Those who have your number should contact you in this sad time. My friend said enigmatically, but I will do it for what. I got the job. I am very happy. I need to let everyone know when I am very happy. I told you to do it. See what I am saying. I told him. K. Helps you the most in your danger. Then you will understand that he is your real friend. At that moment he accepted my word and posted exactly as I said. He then posted a post on Facebook saying that he is in a lot of danger and needs a lot of support. Then he waited, who is his real friend. No. And who came forward to help him. Time went by. Some of them also commented whether he is in danger. And what if someone gave me an SMS or was it in danger? But one thing I noticed was that they were reacting much less than usual. Only one or two people want to know what happened. He is actually waiting for his close friends. Let's see what they do? It's been a long time but none of his friends have called him yet. He pretended not to see the post. One of the friends called and said what happened. My friend, my friend said, I am in great danger. My friend, I will come to the match. He hung up the phone. But then I found out that the friend he was staying with was actually spending time with his GF. He told me to come to the match. However, several people called me like this. And they told me about their busyness. They told me that they can't come at the moment. I thought about it very much. Whom we do not actually consider as friends We all sniffed him. He gave up his business a long time ago because he was bad at school. But seeing my status on Facebook, my danger came from far away. I was very happy and took them to the restaurant and ate. Then I uploaded some pictures on Facebook. I spent time with some friends in the joy of getting a job. But I was surprised to see that after doing this post, many people are reacting and wishing me well in the comment box. Again, some friends are also calling me. But I don't care about anyone anymore. Because I understand who my real friend is. Who was standing by my side in my danger. Let it be a time of danger and joy. And I told you my little brother and sister to come and stay, my friend.

https://unsplash.com/photos/osPrIcTwJy4

You may be wondering why I told this story to you. In fact, we all have friends but there are a few real friends. The real friend is the one who will leave everything in your danger and stand by your side and help you. He is really very lucky because life is really useless without friends.

https://unsplash.com/photos/osPrIcTwJy4

If you found my article interesting then do like my article and leave your precious comment in the comment box to stay in touch. I always welcome all the new people and I love to interact with others...

if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Rumi40

https://twitter.com/Rumi60715228?s=098

Read my more article.

https://read.cash/@Jakson20/babies-s-urinary-problems-and-home-remedies-b181f2ee

https://read.cash/@Jakson20/im-new-herelets-get-acquainted-a4cfde42

Thank you for reading guys! If you have something to say about this, feel free to share your thoughts just comment down below.

8
$ 2.76
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ahmadmanga
+ 3
Sponsors of Jakson20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jakson20
2 years ago

Comments

In good times or bad times, a true friend is always willing to be with you no matter what. Thus, you are blessed with a true friend. Have a wonderful day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear.true friend is blessed for life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People like you knows how to appreciate and acknowledge true friends are special one. You are lucky to have a good friend and you friend is lucky too for having someone like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can say yes I am very lucky because I have some good friends.thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a happy story, but made me a bit sad... I'm not a good friend, because I'm the type to focus on myself before helping others. If one of my friends said they were in danger, I'll probably ask what's wrong then wait to see how it plays out, maybe give advice too? But I'll probably not leave what I'm doing and go to their side.

The English in your article is weird but understandable, is your native language Arabic?

P.S. The bot really makes us want to write more when it gives unexpected tips, huh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are lucky having caring and loving friends. Now a days it is difficult to find loyal and ture friends. I give you suggestion try to write in particular paragraph okay brother. Stay happy with friends 🙂 sweet dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i am so lucky. because i have some good friend like you dear.friends forever.💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to find a real friends; and because it's hard, don't find for it instead let GOD give you the best persons you can have in your life. About social media, it's not good to post personal information, so we really need to be careful about it.

So good that you find another topic to share:) just keep on going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your beautiful words. I liked the words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being with friends, is the cool thing. But you have to be lucky to have those best friends type persons in your life who will never lay down your trust. Beautiful writing and I guess this is a true story. Met these types of people in life. Impactful writing dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. If you have some good friends in your life, it really takes nothing more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago