Summing it up for the week.

47 62
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Everyday I choose happiness because that is what can make me have a positive mind always. Why do I need to be sad anyway? It will only demoralize me more and I don't want that for myself. One disadvantage of choosing to be sad is that you won't have reasons to engage actively with people or task because you will find them not necessary at that moment. This is why you need to make a choice, I mean a good one at that which is HAPPINESS.

Just as they say, happiness is a choice. It is activated in you. You only need to recognize and act on it.

Last week which started on Sunday has been a blessing to me. I choose happiness above all and that was what gave me the confidence to keep going. I don't think something pissed me off like that except for something that happened in my school group chat two days ago but I didn't allow that define me. I still maintain the principle to be happy even after voicing out and saying my mind. Thank God I had those who supported my opinion in the group. I don't talk in the group but when it concerns me, I will open up. No one holds my mouth. We all have freedom of speech anywhere we go.


School was interesting last week and thank God for the tests and also, we have covered all course outlines which means the remaining tests will be holding this week because according to the school calendar, exams starts next week Monday πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

I love the sound of exams so much because it is that moment you are shifted to another level especially when I am an FYBπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒIt means "Final Year Brethren."

Some would always say exam is difficult, it is hard, blablabla πŸ₯΄ but I stand to correct that ideology.

Exam is sweet when you are fully prepared. Those with the belief that it is hard are those who do not prepare for it and these set of people are always depending on People.

"That Question is too hard to answer" Did you read at all? If you read, then the question would be easier than you think.

Exams are always interesting to those who have read ahead and waiting to smash the hell out of those questions. So don't be among those who are always lazy to read and expecting to be fed in the exam hall. You go wait tire πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I wan even speak pidgin but I just remembered those who no dey Naija 🀣


Something happened to me yesterday. Though I knew there would be a festival on Monday in Ondo Town which is "Ogun Festival". This is a festival to celebrate god of iron. They will use dogs as sacrifice to their small gods. Well, it is their culture here but I choose to stand in Christ Jesus.

My water got finished and I wanted to go refill it at a supermarket. Thank God I was with extra money or else, I would have regretted ever going out.

The youth in the community decided to stand on the road and forcing people on bike or car to give them money and if you do not give them, that person is in trouble. There is a powder mixture waiting for such person to be thrown and stain them.

I was on the bike when we were stopped. Instead of facing the bike man, they came to me about to pour the substance on me. I immediately asked one of them what was happening? They said it's the festival coming up... Since I don't want them to pour anything on me because I don't know what has been mixed with the powder, I had to give them some change with me. We kept going and we met another set of people, I do not have a choice than to give them another round of money. This really pained me but I don't have an option other than to remember the Bible passage that says "Give unto Ceasar what belongs to Caesar....."


To sum it up, it has been a wonderful week even though my noise.cash account is still not receiving any value and it's going to be two weeks soon. I thought this month would be a beautiful one with Noisecash but it wasn't.

I have decided to uninstall my VPN for now because I was told that was what caused my account to be in such situation but since Twitter has been banned in my country, we only have access to it through VPN.

I went to check my account to see when last I received some tips and it was the last post I made about $Eben and how I staked and I could remember I started using VPN then for Twitter airdrops from SMARTBCH. But still, I am always posting and hoping that it will be rectified.

That is all for now. Thanks for visiting my blog today 🀭🀭

|September 19, 2021|

24
$ 9.24
$ 8.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amy05
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 15
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Hehehehe πŸ˜† , sorry for person wey no read go exam Hall, you go chop biro tire...nah so nahnnn.

You can't expect me to be awake at twilight to read and you're snoring, you'll be expecting me to tell you expo, ko possible rara, not possible...🀣🀣🀣.

It is better to read before going to exam so that exam will not look too hard for us.. true talk

Test ogun festival was carried out here too, it was done just like you explained, anytime they this festival is going on , I don't always put on clothes that will get stained easy, if they like they should pour me the blue dye, I will go and wash it when I get home, don't like the festival for anything, why will they be collecting money with force from people, I never can tell, I should be willingly not with force.

I've not been in noise cash for some days now, but I've heard about your account not receiving tip, but did you think that's the problem, or maybe you should put it to the notice of the admin, that might probably work.

Yeah, I always see you happy, may happiness never cease from you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha, you strong oo well, I don't know what they have mixed with the powder and I don't want any Problem at all. I can't complain to the admin because they won't reply you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks like it's only you that love exams I πŸ˜‚ that thing is always stressful

The situation with your noisecash account is really saddening. I believe it will go back to normal very soon, just make sure not to use VPNs again. See how naija government is just directly and indirectly spoiling people's hustle with their mumu policies and bans

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Abi, this is just frustrating mehn and I just wish they could unban such policy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard they are planning on lifting the ban soon, but who knows

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I adore your positivity, Princess. Choosing happiness is what I have to exercise to be more active to do more things because as you've said, sadness weakens us which results in not doing anything.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

that's right princess! choose to be happy no matter how hard the challenges we encounter

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like your mindset about exams. You're right, if we are prepared on the test in a sense that we reviewed well and understand the lessons, there's a big possibility that we can ace the exam and get a satisfying scores. I still have my remaining exam later and thank you for for motivating me with this article. πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God will see you through in your remaining exams. Good luck to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness is a true medicine we all have to use every day. Success in your upcoming exam, the good lord will uphold you. Final year brethren πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ oppor

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Choosing to be happy is the best choice. As they said, more muscles are needed for frowning than smiling. I agree with being ready with an examination is really good. It feels good when you answer the examinations with confidence. I hope your noise.cash will be ok soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I totally agree with you on choosing to be happy. All the anguish and sadness have their time. The exams always give a little anxiety but already when you are writing your brain is totally open to the answers that you have stored in the chip.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. Those Problems only last for a while and I am sure it is what you have read that you will give answer to correctly without any hassles. Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ughhhh, like seriously ??? @jane also faced the same thing too , she made a post about it some hours ago, maybe you can visit it , something can actually be done about it... Just my thought

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right if we will choose happiness and positivity in our life than positive things will come into our way. I am glad to know the way you spent your week and good luck for your exams. I can understand that how frustrating it would be to pay money without any reason. I hope your noise.cash account would be alright soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully your noisecash account will be back. Also Goodluck in the forthcoming exam.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much HappyBoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you can do is use a browser only for Twitter and in that use the VPN. And in another browser without VPN have everything else. I hope your account in Noise goes back to normal soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too and I have stopped using VPN for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's about exams, that'll be a hell week for me. I don't really study and because of that, I don't do good in school.

But yeah, Happiness is really a choice. If you want to forget, then make yourself happy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maintain and cultivate that vibe Princess. We can never fo wrong if we choose to be happy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you success and do hope that your results come out as expected. Success is yours my dear friend. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success in your examination and it the semester rounded up too fast cuz I knew when it started. You are right exam is sweet when you read but sometimes ehn force mer jeur can set in....like mine was time factor. So goodluck Princess, you prayed a very powerful prayer when I had mine that power is yours too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're looking good there princess.. Indeed a good week for you...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess we choose happiness always. Don't waste our time to a nonsense things that can make you sadness. Choose to be happy everyday.

Hehee about the exam yes you're right exam is sweet if we are well prepared but if not oh my! a big worries. πŸ˜„

Take care always princess. God bless you .πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really like your hair Princess.😊 It also good to know that you always choose happiness to start your day. Moreover, I'm amazed that you have a good outlook when to comes to examination. Me? Oh my, examination day is very hard for me.hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your experience is very funny, tradition must be respected regardless of our exposure.

I love exams too, I am always prepared. Exams only scare people who are not ready, wishing you success my Princess.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with you. It's only scare those who didn't plan for it. Thank you my PrinceπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You are prepared when it comes to exams in school. Before I hate it because I don't like to review or was too lazy to read my notes. When exams came, I find it hard to answer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁 Many People do not want to sit for exams at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, that's true, I was once like that but since all students are obliged to take an exam, I am forced to take it. Haha, what a lazy student am I.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad that you have to use VPN just to access twitter. :(( anyway, good thing you chose to be happy! Because of that I will choose happiness too, despite my current struggles. ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I will always be happy and I wouldn't allow anything stand against it. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very brave. Almost all of us are scared to look at the test. But the only thing we see is you are not scared. I really liked it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I wish I have the same mentality as you are. Exams to me are frustrating. Well, it's also because I am not prepared. You're different in a good day. I think you're the first person I know who doesn't hate exams. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea, I don't hate exams and I believe it is what you were taught that would be set as questions and it is left for us to read ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to be like you? Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁😁😁 What I do is to read ahead before the examination day and it looks easier for me to answer questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, I never did that. Lol. I only study the day before the exam. I graduated already and I don't have the chance to follow what you did 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A person who is happy is presumably someone who has gotten the tools of personal problems solving and as such, would find oneself living above his or her problems, worries and many more. Irrespective of the challenges we may face,being happy is like watering one's pathway for a successful campaign in the future times. Therefore, I say, hakuna matata, what a wonderful world!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago