The Happiest Twenty Fourth Existence!

59 74
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

It's time for celebration!

There are a lot of kinds of celebration. It's maybe a big or small. These are the things where we can taste the happiness of life with our love ones and others whom being part of our lives.

You can see their faces laughing and enjoying shots on majority. It's either birthdays, holidays and special events.

I wanna share to you one of my unforgettable celebration in life.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Last year 2021, I was working in Cebu City I didn't get a chance to celebrate my birthday since I was busy that time with my work. I didn't mind but always grateful to God.πŸ™ I was really thankful also to the people who greeted me on my birthday.❀️

I know, deep inside I am a little bit sad since I remembered when I was still at home I celebrate my birthday with my family but there wasn't having a free time to travelled home because of the urgent meetings and reports daily at work.

While travelling I took some picture.😊

This year January 2021, I decided to travelled in Manila since there was a great opportunity offered to me and I said it in my previous article too. I travelled alone when I was arrived already in Manila, my partner waiting me there since he was working also in Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA).

Fast forward, it was my birthday already. It was January 20, 2021. I opened my Facebook account I think it was 4:00 am, it was too early.😊 I checked my account then I saw some random post greetings from my friends and message me also privately. The first one who greeted me was my partner it was 12:06 am then my friends. My love ones also, no other than my family.❀️

It was already afternoon, it was my free time. My partner went into the apartment and surprised me. He said that we were going somewhere. I prepared myself as fast as I could then after we went into the mall, he bought some gifts to me. I was really surprised that time.❀️

The gifts he bought for me.😊❀️

I am thankful to him after I called my Papa to have a dinner with us then while waiting him we were walking inside the mall for the gifts. It was around 6:20 pm when my Papa was already there too then I told my partner and he was done also.

We met dad already and went after, only my partner knows where was that. When we arrived already there, the name was "Four Seasons Buffet and Hotpot".

There were a lot of people there. The smiling face captured which I couldn't explained how am I happy that time. A different kind of viands, desserts and anything. We went straight at the reserve table where my partner contacted there for a reservation. The chef there was also a close friend of my partner. He introduced me to him.

I took a picture while preparing it to cook.

While eating, we were enjoying and talking about some matters. My partner and Papa mostly talking each other while me focus on eating.😁 Everything were perfect, I like the taste. The ice cream too was having a unique taste.❀️ Sorry, I forgot to click some pictures.😁

The two are my favorite viands.❀️

They surprised me a cute cake which somewhat like an artistic. Yes, I was surprised. I was so happy since I saw papa face full of enjoyment and happiness too. He was laughing while talking my partner. It was unforgettable night. We took some pictures. I couldn't explained the real happiness I had. I felt the excitement everywhere. The smiles were unmeasurable and it was indeed a priceless celebration.❀️

My 24th Birthday!❀️

I think we arrived there at 7:00 pm then we went home at 10:00 pm.

"I am thankful also to my partner since he surprised me on my 24th birthday which I couldn't expect. He is always there to give me a joyful moments. He is always supporting at me. Yes, he is my mentor. He is always giving me a surprises. He is one of my inspirations. I'm forever grateful to him."❀️

The Happiest Twenty Fourth Existence

One of my memorable celebration I had which is "My 24th Birthday".❀️ It is indeed a perfect night. The memorable one which never been faded. The moment when I experience again the true happiness during my birthdays. I am forever grateful to our almighty God for another year he given me.πŸ™

Thank you so much God!πŸ™

Image Source: Unsplash

This is my entry to maam @LykeLyca about "Celebration".

Advance Happy Anniversary maam!❀️ More blessings to you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Stay safe always. Thank you so much.❀️

#22

________________________

Thank you. I hope I give you an enjoyment with this article of mine.❀️

God bless everyone. Keep safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

25
$ 10.01
$ 9.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Wow,swerte namern kay jowa! Akala ko September din ang birthmonth mo, throwbavk pala itey. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ellehcim. Oo hehehe nung January pa yan.. God bless you and stay safe always.. love lots..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u! you're so sweet <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng birthday mo Sis no, parang extent celebration ng New Year. And you're blessed to have those persons in your life, for sure they are also with you. I also appreciate those persons na nakaka-alala ng birthday ko:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis..❀️πŸ₯° sobrang happy ako niyan sis.. kaya nga sis ang sarap sa pakiramdam lalo na yung bumabati sa birthday natin sis..❀️❀️ Ingat ka lagi sis..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat ka din Sis. Btw, super pretty mo, sending hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis..πŸ₯° hehe di naman sis.. sending hugs too sis..❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is surely a wonderful celebration. That is the kind of celebration worth remembering, being with your loved ones and such an intimate moment. That cake does look lovely indeed. It does compliment the happiness you felt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ARTicLEE.❀️ This is one of my memorable celebration. Hehehe it's look cute.😊 God bless you ARTicLEE..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panglifetime na siguro ate yung jowa mo ate. Kala ko po this month po yung bday niyo, nung january pa po pala. Advance happy birthday po heheh. Ang tagal pa pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much king...πŸ₯° Hindi king nung January pa yan.. Thank you may nag advance na bumati sakin..πŸ₯° Take care always king..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah mahal na mahal ka nga talaga ng jowa mo marengs 🀧 sana all nalang ako. When kaya mararanasan yung may pa surprise at gift waaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mars... Soon mars makikilala mo na siya...πŸ™ Di mo alam nasa paligid mo lang mars.. Ingat ka mars. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems you had a perfect celebration! I hope your next birthday, you may have a nice celebration like this one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am..πŸ₯° I wish maam..😊 Take care always. Have a blessed Sunday ma'am..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday! The pictures of the food were just mouth watering.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much...πŸ₯°β€οΈ I love the taste also. Stay safe and God bless..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry that you weren't able to celebrate your birthday last year, but you finally did this year and it was splendid and memorable. Your next birthday celebration will be more memorable than this ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Kushyzee..❀️ I'm hoping too, even in simplest way I'm still grateful.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed with your partner sis..sweet and supportive congrats for having a perfect partner..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis...❀️ πŸ₯° I'm thankful also..❀️ God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww still a wonderful celebration kahit malayo ka sa family mo. Dami nmn gifts and the food look really delicious, pinaghandaan talaga ni partner mo. So, thoughtful and generous nmn... sana all! ayan humirit na nmn ng sana all hahah!

Thanks for this article, pretty Jessel!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am Lyca...❀️πŸ₯°hehhee enjoy po talaga ako niyan maam..😊

You're always welcome maam. Thank you for this...πŸ₯° Advance Happy Anniversary po and congratulations po maam Lyca!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ More blessings po sa inyo always...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all Lang itreat sa nindot nga restaurant.😊 Super duper sweet ng partner Lang. But you deserved it naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate...πŸ₯° Amping permi ate...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're 24 po ate? Wooahh I'm 20 na yet studying padin. Badtrip na k-12 hahahaha.

Sweet sweet ni partner mo po!!! Hihi, a good idea for mahhh badiii's birthday but not today hahaha. Celebration will always be at best when we're wit our loveones po. Good evening ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo snail 24 na ako..😊 matanda na talaga.😁 Same pala kayo ng kapatid ko naabutan din ng k-12. Okay lang yan snail basta magsikap ka lang matatapos mo na din pag aaral mo. Kunti na lang..❀️

Thank you so much snail..❀️ yes snail I treat mo si badii mo soon, I know for sure sobrang matutuwa siya.πŸ₯° Ingat ka lagi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday my dear.god bless you.i like your birthday picture.you are really so cute.enjoy your day dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This celebration looks perfect. You got nice gifts and the food looks very nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Peter..❀️ I'm forever grateful to God..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, one of the best celebration, and you have a sweetest partner. Wag mo na pakawalan πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis Ruffa..πŸ₯°β€οΈ Hehee oo nga sis..😊 Ingat ka lagi..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was a wonderful experience, I loved everything and you captured each moments perfectly. Wish to have this much fun soon also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir Gozie...❀️❀️ Yes you will sir.. God will always bless you and a happiness life..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Ganda mo tlga bebe. Bakit Ganon hahaha. Pero anyways Ang happy Naman na birthday mo na iyan . May pagift at pabuffet pa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you miss yen..😊❀️ sobrang happy ko po talaga niyan..😊 Ingat ka palagi miss yen..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nashock kos cake ms. Ramona kacute gud hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee oo john..😊 unique kaayo..😊 Thank you John..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww ka pretty oyπŸ₯° You deserve that kind of celebration J. Sending hugsπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleah..πŸ₯°β€οΈ sending hugs too. God bless you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ng partner moπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Chelle..πŸ₯°β€οΈ Mag ingat ka lagi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a very memorable birthday. Ang sweet naman ng partner mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis...πŸ₯° God bless you always...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis...πŸ₯° God bless you always...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sobrang swerte nyo naman po sa partner nyo dahil napakabait nya. At ang ganda po ng mga gift na natanggap nyo. Sobrang sarap din po tignan nung food nagutom po tuloy ako hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga..πŸ₯° Hehee nagulat din ako Langga di ko rin alam plano niya..😊 oo nga ako din gusto ko na bumalik dun ulit kaso close sila kasi pandemic and sobrang strict dito.. Ingat ka palagi Langga..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ang sweet po ng partner nyo may pa surprise. Kayo din po mag iingat palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just unveiled your age, don't you? Well I have seen many girls hiding their ages. But I must say, I enjoyed your birthday celebration. Cute and adorable looking lady.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee I don't have problem about the age sir.. 😊 Thank you so much sir..❀️😊 Take care always..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda talagaπŸ₯ΊπŸ€—πŸ˜. You deserve it naman ate and your partner was so extra and sweet SanaolπŸ’•πŸ’•. Love is in the airrrrπŸ‘ hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Langga..πŸ₯° nagpapasalamat din ako Langga na na meet ko siya.. Ingat ka lagi. Love lots..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maligayang pagbati sa iyong nakaraang kaarawan binibining Carmela, este binibining Jessel, kaya pala Jramona kase Jessel, di ko knows kung surname ung RamonaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…ang ganda ng cake pwede pahingi baka lang may natira pa sa refπŸ˜†πŸ˜†parang ang sarap din magkuwento ng celebration, celebration ng break up namin.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much chikakiku..πŸ₯° hahaha nagulat ako dun sa Carmela ah..πŸ˜„ hehee hindi chikakiko hindi yan surname ko.😁 Wala na kinain lahat eh..😁 hahahaa cge nga basahin ko chikakiku kung ano ba talaga nangyari.πŸ˜„

Hehee thank you so much. Lagi mo talaga ako pinapatawa chikakiku eh..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waw,lovely and wish my this year birthday will be celebrated 🍾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..πŸ₯° yes you will, advance Happy Birthday to you..πŸ₯° Take care always..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does it allows to take photos from plane? You have captured a view from too much high. I wish one day I will capture like that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is okay. Others do that too.😊 Yes soon you can do that too. Thank you and God bless..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago