Thank You For The Love Virtual Fam ❤️💚

36 75

Yesterday, September 16, 2021 was my natal day. I did not prepare any food, I just bought a box of Pizza as I planned to celebrate it in RL tomorrow, like I said my partner's birthday is on 19. To save some money I made it one because I fund it with my own money from my BCH earnings from Sept. 1-11.

I didn't expect I'll receive warm greetings because I didn't make some noise or whatever because I was preparing myself for my second dose of vaccination.

#Club1BCH show me some love on my birthday 🎉!

Like I said I wasn't expecting that they'll remember my natal day as I was just being silent and I am preparing for my second dose vaccination.

I was expecting maybe nobody will remember my birthday because, who am I to be remembered anyway? Lol.

@Ellehcim greeted me before 12MN on Sept. 15

I was very touched by her message it was just simple but the thought of remembering my birthday is what made me appreciate it.

Much more when she send me the banner that she made personally for me. She even said she already made it before my birthday comes. I was overwhelmed like wow? What did I do to her to made her remember me this way haha. Thank you @Ellehcim please know that I appreciate it from the bottom of my hypothalamus.

@nheng1118 created a banner and send it on $Club1BCH group chat exactly midnight.

Nheng was assigned to do birthday banner on the club, everytime there is birthday she'll make a banner. What I did not expect was she made it and send it to the group chat exactly 12midnigt on Sept.16 that made the others on fam greeted me.

The caption made me smile especially more dancing DP (display picture) in Telegram because I keep changing my dp for fun hahaha!

Nheng also posted it on noise, you can check here post in here.

@bmjc98 posted at noise.cash for her greetings

I thought the greetings end on our group chat only but @bmjc98 posted it on noise, you can see her post here. The algorithm love her post as well because she gained $3+ on that post alone.

Of course I appreciated everyone who leave comments in there. Thak you MJ for the warm love!

This guy also posted about my birthday, J don't know if we interacted but he made a post about it, I was touched 😁 you can see his post here.

@PVMihalache greeted my privately

PVM is sweet as always, greeted me via dm. If you wonder why we are close it's because we were just making fun with each other, it's like were having competition who can peck on us better lol.

Closing Thoughts

I cannot mentioned everyone who greeted me, especially with my post and group chat greetings I am trying to make a gif for it but it was an epic fail haha it's too long.

Thank you for everyone who made me feel special on my birthday although it was only an ordinary day for me as I went to my vaccination, you guys made it special. I'll have post birthday celebration by tomorrow, then I'll show you my BCH customize cake yay! I am excited HAHAHA!

I am excited because this is my first time to celebrate birthday with BCH fundings on it from my earnings!

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published: September 17, 2021

26
$ 15.19
$ 12.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.70 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.60 from @bmjc98
+ 15
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty

Comments

Happy birthday po, ms. Eyb! 💚 You deserve all the love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late man po pero anyway ... Happy birthday po 🎉🍻..kampay.. Sana po matupad mopo lahat ng goals mo for this month and the follpwing months..😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really deserve po those warm wishes, kasi you are one of the inspirations of noise and read cash family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday Ms. Eybyoung. May you habe more birthdays to come and more BCH to earn. Looking forward to see that BCH inspired cake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, you are a man of love. I'm really sorry that I didn't know how to congratulate you at the right time. Maybe it's my bad luck. I wish you all the best from the bottom of my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohoo! Kagabi ko pa inopen tong article mo pero ngayon ko lang nabasa dahil na busy ako kaka VC ng friend ko at sa article kung nakaka stress. LOL. Anyway, Happy Birthday! Maraming nagmamahal sayo kayo wag hindi namin nakalimutan yung birthday mo. :) Stay cutie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

better late than never! happy burp-day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May cake reveal na ba Ate? Hehe. Sorry wala akong interaction but I remember I greeted you in noise. Hehe. More and more and more more blessings to come para sayo Ate lalo na dami ka naiinspire! :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday po! 🎂🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday to youuuu ate Eyb 🎉🥂 God bless you and more and more blessings to come to you ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated haooy birthday madams at advance happy birthday sa husband mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay ate eyb! 💚 happy Birthday again! Enjoy your day tomorrow. I can't wait to see your cake po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..should we call you Dancing BCH Queen nalang? hahaha..belated happy birthday again sis 😘😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm kinda late but better late than never. So, happy birthday sis 🎂🥳🎉 more years to come wish you all the love and success Lalo na BCH hehe God bless and keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ono, nalimutan ko, diko nabisita ang tg group halaaaaaa 😱😱. But as the saying goes, it's better late than never so....

Happy Birthday hihi. Pa visit nalang nito 😱💙💙

https://www.greetingsisland.com/ecard/pwetpmbwsrhl/en

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I missed it yesterday to congratulate you. It's not too late as it is just the beginning of a new journey for you. Happy birthday in arrears and I am glad I knew you through this platform. May God continue to bless and add more profits to you always.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Princess a warm greetings is never late and thank you for the wishes as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh message ni hubby mo? D mo sinama 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga noh? Hahahaha bat ganon 😂😂 sali ko sa next article na lang. Since exclusive for virtual greetings lang to 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun. Nakalimutan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A simle celebration for your natal day! I am seeing something grand to celebrate with your partner 😍

Thanks for the mention po. Masgagalingan ko ang paposter next year. 😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha sana nga mag exist pa read cash next year at aabangan ko yan. Btw thank you for the sponsorship, dapat ako mag sponsor sa inyo eh kaso tamad ako talaga nyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan po ang aking bertdey gift hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, so sweet thank you 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do like you... even if you getting older ...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA! sucks. At least I don't look old 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday! Curiously today is my child's birthday. One more day than yours. Now he is sleeping, we have everything ready for him in the living room of the house. Since 2am he is waking up to celebrate his birthday. Congratulations again and many more successes.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow! Happy birthday to your child may he/she grow up well and healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is a 5-year-old man today. In my last article there are many of the toys that I bought from them. It is dedicated to him. Thanks for the blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, I will read your article later happy again to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday Bhe!!!! More hands, more earnings, more blessings, good health! All the best for you. Amen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thank you so much bhe. Miss you na sa gc natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag install na nga ako. Nahihiya kasi ako kay PVM 🤣 Antagal kong missing in action.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yaan mo yan si PVM wala naman yan sya probs 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you, I hope you have many long years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago