Top Five Highest Tipped Articles in read.cash

16 40

Again, another result of my curiosity. And this time, we will be looking at the Most Tipped Articles here on read.cash.

I am such a "Dora: The Explorer" here on read.cash. I like clicking every button on the site which led me to the Top articles where you can sort by date. I tried looking into the Top Article for the past year and a lot of articles popped up. I am guessing that the Top Articles includes all works that received the most acknowledgement. Dollar acknowledgement for that matter.

Above are some of the articles that received the most tips.

I have done a lot of reading obviously. I read some of it but today, we will only be looking at the Top Five articles. So without any further ado, let's get right to it.

TOP FIVE: "Bitcoin Cash is the people’s money and I am one of those people." by @MobTwo

Screen captured on read.cash

This article was written 6 months ago by the writer named @MobTwo . The article that MobTwo wrote was about how greedy certain governments are. How the people in power uses money printing machines to manipulate the system. They are using their positions to take advantage of the weak and poor.

So given all these things happening around, MobTwo joined the adaptation of Bitcoin Cash to have the possibility of replacing the existing monetary system.

This was an amazing article! A very well-written and thought of piece.

TOP FOUR: "The ULTIMATE Whitepaper on Why BCH is Bitcoin: 14 Reasons BTC is an ALT" by @CryptoMax

Screen captured on read.cash

Just by merely looking on the title, this article is about proving that Bitcoin is an alt-coin and Bitcoin Cash is the true Bitcoin. By concept, I did understood what it means but I am pretty sure that there's more into it. I read the whole article and it made more sense to me.

Basically, what defines the true mother of cryptocurrency is not its price nor its number of transactions but its whitepaper. I was really enlightened on a lot of things while reading this article. It needs a massive clap.

TOP THREE: "Bitcoin Cash – Simple Fundamentals" by @MobTwo

Screen captured on read.cash

Well it seems that @MobTwois really someone who can write articles. This is actually the second article written by him in this ranking.

The first article of MobTwo was more about relating BCH as the primary monetary system while this article was more of the total adaption and support towards Bitcoin Cash. Both articles are not really that long but contains a lot of information and passion.

TOP TWO: "The Road to AnyHedge" by @JonathanSilverblood

Screen captured on read.cash

I don't even know how to explain this article and what it is all about. I will not even pretend that I understood it because I did not.

This article had too much depth to it and half of the terms Mr. @JonathanSilverblood were something that I never heard before. But if you want to know more about "AnyHedge", this is the article for you. Apparently, this article is $10,000 worthy.

TOP ONE: "No, I will not stop telling people "BCH is Bitcoin."" by @Jessquit

Screen captured on read.cash

And here's the Top Article of the site. Written and published by @Jessquit .

I did read this and basically it is the most friendly "technical" article for people who are new in the world of cryptocurrency like myself. I can actually compare this to the article "The ULTIMATE Whitepaper on Why BCH is Bitcoin: 14 Reasons BTC is an ALT" by @CryptoMax which is the Top Three article on this list. They somehow have the same point of view towards Bitcoin Cash the most superior of all.

If you want to know what I am talking about, go ahead and read the articles listed above.

Being on the top doesn't mean you are the greatest or the best. It just shows how creative and persistent you are.

7
$ 3.31
$ 2.00 from @MobTwo
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 1
Sponsors of TheTopFive
empty
empty
empty

Comments

All of them Bitcoin related. Why am I not surprised :/.

I wish I was smart enough to write about Bitcoins but here I am with my life stories :/

Who are the tippers, I wonder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn, these are huge! I once saw a lady that had $2k tips and I thought that was the highest, but $11k? That's just crazy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was actually shocked when I saw the list. If I am the one who received $11k, I don't need to work for like years. At least here in our country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why I'm not surprised they all quit after getting such amount of money, I will probably do the same. I will be too busy investing the money in one business or the other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read some of these, and found most of them to be rather interesting. Seems MarcDeMesel really liked them too since he was the one providing the bulk of those tips. I wonder what they did with the money?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an irony! The tips were supposed to be an encouragement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am actually thinking of the same thing. I did check on their account and all of them is no longer writing and not even active. Its kinda crazy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They must have left off with the loot and had a massive party, or invested it somehow and made off with millions. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first scenario is more like it. But I just hope that they did something with the earnings they received.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am sure they did. But it IS equally odd that they have been inactive since. I do wonder also what Marc thinks about that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the same too. If it was me who received that amount of money, I would be more motivated to publish more and support the site.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe they were too lucky. And they can't deny that it's very talent.If you do something good, you will definitely get a reward.However, after reading your article, I came to know a lot of new information.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for reading this article. And yes! All of these are writers are so talented and they reserved to be rewarded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 11k, Imagine getting 11k in one article that would be a dream come true.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know. These writers are just so talented that they were rewarded of all their hardworks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago