How I'm going to make my Mom happy?

67 78
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Memories, Love

The precious gift we had in this world. No one can replace in this image. No other than which is our "Mother". The one who gave us happiness in life. The one who put a smile in our faces.

One of the most treasure. The mentor while we are conquering in the outside world. The one who gave love whose such a priceless. Life surrounded us from their unending love and cares.

Now it is already our turn, how we're going to make our Mom happy?

This time, I wanna share to you about mine...

________________________

How I'm going to make my Mom happy?

β€’ Take Her Somewhere

Image Source: Unsplash

"I gave her a tour some of the beautiful spots. The perfect setting for enjoyment and relaxation. I know Mom will be happy with this since she love also to explore different amazing places with a perfect views. I want to capture her some pictures. I want to surprise her to a wonderful places. I will be the guide and the photographer for her."❀️

"I remember last 2018, we decided to have a visit to my aunt house and spent there two days so we brought the important things like clothes and others. When we were already there since I love to explore also, me and my two sisters planned to bring Mom into a refreshing spot which is the beach with my cousins. She was so happy when we went there. Mom smiling face is a beautiful scenery!"πŸ₯°

β€’ The Things She Love

"I know there are lot of things Mom's favorite. I will gave her the things she love for. The first, she love collecting kitchen utensils. I will gave it to her and I will surprise her. The second one, I will gave her flowers since she is fond of different kind of plants. She is a plant lover. Yes, she's what we called "Plantita". In our garden at home there are a lot of different plants and also in front of our house because of her. These are the things Mom's happiness. I will do my best to give the things she love."

β€’ Surprise Her Birthday

"This is my favorite and happiness. I love surprises and I love surprising a birthday even to my sisters. I love seeing mom when she is surprise.❀️ You felt the happiness on her eyes that's why one month before mom's birthday I will prepare a plan and having a lists the needed on her birthday into a pocket notebook or sometimes at my phone too. I will do a research also regarding birthdays. When you'll see your mom happy on her birthday, you can't explain the emotions you have."

My Mom's Birthday!❀️

"This year, last January 2021 it's my mom's birthday. Yes, mom and I having the same month. She's 8 and I'm 20, so that was the time I travelled here in Manila which is January 8, 2021. When I was in airport waiting for the flight, I got a video call to them how was mom's birthday. My sisters sent me a lot of pictures to her. I saw her face, she was really happy and enjoying her birthday a lot. It makes me teary when I saw mom how happy she was on her special day."❀️

β€’ Don't Give Her a Stress

"As a daughter I help her doing household chores like washing dishes, clothes and cleaning in the house then sometimes I help her also in the garden. I don't want my mom to be stress. Make her an easier life and don't gave her a life worries."

"Before I decided to worked in Cebu. I was staying at home, assisting my mom for everything. I was so happy when I helped her in the garden and we were talking and laughing. In cleaning the house which is my favorite too and mom's favorite part when it comes to arrangement. I want mom to have an easier life I don't want her to be tired."❀️

β€’ Cook Her Favorite Food

"Yes I love it so much.πŸ₯° Since I love cooking. I am the chef in the house.😁 I always do cooking which is mom's favorite like when it comes to viands. Everytime I cook, I felt the excitement on what will be the reaction of my mom once she's going to eat the one I cook. Are you relate with this?"😁

"I remember when I cooked her favorite, what we called "Pinakbet". I'm always cooking with this since I know she will be happy for it and it's her favorite all the time. I love my mom so much!"❀️

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Junior Kusinero - This is what we called "Pinakbet".

"The truth is I choose to write this one since I missed my mom already. I want to see her right now. I want to hug her. It's been almost two years I didn't get a chance to travel home, I said it already in my previous article too. It's so sad especially the time when you are alone. I love her so much! I will do everything to her. I miss you mom!"πŸ₯Ίβ€οΈ

LIFE THOUGHTS:

We should give a happiness to our Moms. Don't give them a problems or any life worries that will be the reason for their sadness. They are the most beautiful gifts to us. We are not here in this world without our Moms.

We should be respectful. Always show to them with the purest love we had. Make her smile everyday. Let ourselves to be a torch for them to make their life shining all the time and always!

I salute to all Mom's out there!❀️

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give some life thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless you everyone. Keep safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

27
$ 9.57
$ 8.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Memories, Love

Comments

Yes, we must make time for them and even the smallest gestures or thoughts is a happy one for them. The past year of endless lockdowns have given much distance to appreciate all the time we have with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right marblely. Yes appreciated the past but when things getting worst. It's time to let go and to start new.. Thank you..😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our mom deserves all the best things in life . that is so sweet of yours. I wanted to give my mom all the best things in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis true.. Mom's deserve everything.. More blessings to you sis. You mom will be surely happy..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte sayo ng mother mo Mare πŸ₯°β€οΈ syempre ang swerte mo din sakanaya meron kang mabuting mama. Ako hindi ko nahandaan mama ko pero binati ko naman siya nung birthday niya at nagpasensya muna sa ngayon. Wala pa kasing work. Godbless sainyo mare πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mare...okay lang yun mare binati mo parin mama mo balang araw i susurprisa mo rin siya ng madami.. God bless din sa inyo mare..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure your mom miss you too Sis. I love to surprise my mom too, but since I don't have work I just only give her letter and some simple gifts. But still he appreciate it. They are truly blessing to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. It's not important big or small as long as you give your love and care to your mom. She will be happy. Yes sis a true blessing indeed. We should be thankful for them...πŸ™β€οΈ Thank you so much sis Ling..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, our mom should be treated with respect and love. After all, we won't have any other mom but our mom. We won't be in this world we live in if not for our mom and because of that, we should be thankful. πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're truly right ma'am Judith. We are here in this world because of our moms. We should love and care them. They deserve a happiness.. Thank you ma'am Judith. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are just simple gestures that we can give to our moms but for them, these are actually great and mean a lot to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you also born in January? I think we are same month and mine is 14th. I love surprises too and perhaps you will surprise me too πŸ˜‰ I believe she will be so happy if you can do all of these and I believe Bch is here to help you achieve them. Best of luck to your goals for Mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! We're the same princess, I'm January 20..πŸ₯° advance Happy Birthday princess..πŸ₯° Thank you so much.. You too princess. Sending hugs .❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray I could also do that to my mother by God's grace. Travel, spoil her with the things she likes. And oh, I think I cant cook for her because the last time I did, she wasn't happy about it. Hahaha.

Also, I don't like pinakbet haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a good daughter memsh. I'm proud of you. It's the best feeling when we make our Mom happy. Hehehe it's okay mamsh atleast you did your best.❀️

Hehhee yes mamsh mostly don't like pinakbet. Thank you mamsh. Ingat ka lagi.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuuuu, making our Mom and Dad happy is one of the best achievement that a daughter or son can get. As for me, I haven't done anything much for them but, this is the start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best important we make them happy sis, it's not important when. I know your family will be proud to you. Thank you sis Ruffa.. God bless you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How lucky your mother to have you ate Jeee! I'll gonna follow a of your advice po most of the time I spent time to have a bonding with my parents so I can show how I love them, being not the cause of her stress is something I am proud of. I don't want to be a problem of someone so I'm avoiding that one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mama ko din po ay mahilig gumala tuwang tuwa po sya tuwing nakaklabas ng bahay at nakakakita ng magagandang view. Mas gusto nya pa po na laging nagbabyahe, yung tipong humahampas po yung fresh air sa balat nya. Ganun po yung mama ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya nun Langga. Gusto ko din ni mama ganyan. Minsan sa mountain mag dadala lang kami pagkain. Namiss ko tuloy tagal ko na kasing di nakauwi sa amin..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ganyan din po gusto ng mama ko parang picnic lang. Makakauwi din po kayo nyan at makakabonding ang mama nyo soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Langga. Sana makauwi na ako.. sobrang nakakamiss na talaga..πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na po yan. Makakauwi na po kayo. Konting intay na lang at tiwala lang po palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga..❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so so adorable to even think about your Mom's happiness, these days not many kids are doing so.. And your Mom looks so young and pretty, Now I know why you are so freaking beautiful :) I hope your Mom loves all the plants you gonna buy and all the food you gonna make :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much doll...❀️πŸ₯° Yes she does, she's plantita and I cooked her always with her favorite viand when I was still staying at home that's why I missed my mom too much.. God bless you doll.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ love lots.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang batabg bata pa si mommy :) Happy birthday po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much sis..πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Mag ingat ka lagi sis.. Sending hugs..β€οΈπŸ€—πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Obviously, you love your mother so much po. When I become successful in the future, I want to buy everything they want because that's all I can give and my love for them.❀️ Love lots po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tama yan lennah. I'm sure your mom will be happy and proud to you.. Thank you so much Lennah. Love lots too! ❀️ Take care always..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our mom is the one who always with us no matter what. I miss my mama while reading this one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true. A biggest true. Moms are always with through happiness and sorrows.. Where you're mom Maryel? Me too I missed my mom already..😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we should give our best to make our mom happy. Though sometimes we could have them worries consciously or unconsciously. Still we should put our best effort to make them happy. Good job for making those best effort memsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes memsh.. they deserve to be happy. Thank you so much memsh...πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope all daughters are the same.. I really feel sad for mothers who don't receive proper respect and love from their kids.. I missed my mother so much 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right miss Jane.😒 I feel pity to moms out there who didn't receive with love, care and respect from their children. 😒😒 We're the same miss Jane. Don't worry everything will be fine miss Jane. We will see our moms again..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our bonding with mom is when we go grocery shopping. While shopping we talk about food hehe I think that is the bonding we always look forward to. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's a worth it one sis.❀️ You'll make your mom happy with that.❀️ Sometimes we'll do that too with my mom, when we went into town. God bless you sis..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really love your mom so much. Your mom is blessed to have you...oh I miss my mom too its been months when we didn't see each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis...❀️πŸ₯° Your mom is blessed also to have you.πŸ˜‡ Where's your mom sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa ilocos po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San ka ngayon sis? Work ba si mama mo dun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I envy this kind of mother and daughter relationship Kasi Hindi kami ganito ng mama ko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you so much miss yen...❀️ Ganun po ba, bawat buhay may kanya kanya. Balang araw magiging okay din ang lahat miss yen..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ArtLife... Keep safe always...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy that you are doing your best for making your mom happy. In the last days of my mom, I was not able to give her a tour to different places but I am hoping that I was able to still make her happy in my little ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mizlhaine.. yes Mizlhaine I know your mom will be grateful to you and I know she's very happy.. Mom always love their children and appreciate everything... God bless you Mizlhaine...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Mom is surely proud of you! And you are a great daughter looking after the happiness of your Mom. You will be continually blessed in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am. I missed my mom already.πŸ₯Ί God will bless you always too maam..πŸ™ Stay safe always po.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article shows how much you love your mom. I love my mom also and always make sure not to stress her by doing what makes her happy. She has sacrificed a lot for me and I'm doing all I can to give her a very beautiful life 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Kushyzee..❀️ yes we shouldn't give a street to our mothers you're right. You're such a good son Kushyzee. ❀️ I know your mom really proud of you and she's really happy. God bless you always...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ramona πŸ’— God bless you too πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Kushyzee.. Have a nice day...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice that you make him spend such nice moments. Mine is no longer with me but I like to see that others have her and fill her with joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that and thank you so much ma'am.. you have a good hearts ma'am. Always keep safe and God bless you..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am amazed! Your article is packed with all the good things, that you can give to your mom. Do and make her what she likes, that's the best you can do.

The birthday picture is stunning. The deciration and the food is amazing. Your mom looks happy. It is the most important thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Peter.. I love my mom so much and I missed her a lot. I want to hug her now..πŸ₯Ί

Yes peter you're right the important we should make our ma'am. Thank you a lot for the beautiful words Peter. Keep safe always and more blessings to you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome Ramona and thanks for the blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Peter...❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful gesture you are preparing for your mother! Absolutely beautiful. Awwww.... My best wishes with you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir. I missed my mom already that's why. It's been almost 2 years I didn't get a chance to travel home of pandemic. I missed her already...πŸ˜”

Stay safe always sir...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had no idea about it. So where are you staying now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in the City sir. My mom is staying our home at province...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To make my mother happy, I really needed your advice.I sometimes think, what can I do for my mother. But many times I don't think much. When I saw your article today, I found a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mothers truly deserve all the happiness in the world!! My mother is everything to me and I am glad if we all treat her like the Queen she is!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's true. Mother's deserve everything. Mother is a gift for us.. Thank you so much Oikawa. God bless you...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago