Develop your child as a human being

9 45
Avatar for Jakson20
2 years ago

Assalamualaikum I hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. And so I came up with a new article.Today I am very happy because I have received my award. In fact, everyone wants to be rewarded for doing something. That's exactly what I wanted. I wrote an article yesterday. The bot has rewarded me which has multiplied my writing inspiration and made me happy enough there. I have a happy moment in my hands. I hope that if I get such inspiration, if bot visits my article, I will get more writing inspiration. And I think I can give you something good as a gift.

Now let's come to the main point. Today I will present a new article to you again. Which may be very good for many of you. Because when people see some necessary things, they pay a little attention. Today I will try to highlight this important thing among you. Let's see what it is.

https://unsplash.com

Here are some good rules or ways to raise a child. Let's get started.

Every step I take is to make her child the best child in the world. To make her child a good person. To educate her. To make her character good. And for that I have to take some measures. Maybe. You don't have a lot of money. You want to be the owner of a lot of money. You want my son to go as he pleases. Let him spend as much as he wants. But that's not right. You have the money to teach. And you start it from the very beginning. When you enroll him in school, I mean, when you enroll him in school, you give him a small amount of money to eat tiffin. And don't make very good food from home. Don't cook exactly what other kids eat. Your son might say, Dad, my friends bring a lot of money and I eat a lot at school. Money is worth a lot. It is very difficult to earn money and if you learn to work hard, it will be very useful for you in the future. Your child may say, Dad, I need an import bag. When he sees his friends living in a very high-level way. Then he may want to. But you have to be there to control it. You may have a car. If your child wants to drive to school every day. Maybe the school is too close for him. Go. You will see that it will be his walking habit. And the habit of leaving the car will be reduced a lot. Because it is not possible to get a car in all situations all the time in life, maybe you have a lot of money, you may not have a job today, so this habit is there to do everything in life.

https://unsplash.com

Sometimes you take your child out for a walk. Take it to the sidewalk. Then your child will see how many people are lying on the street without a home. How many children are wandering the streets without eating. How many children are selling flowers for a little money? Introduce them to the realities. Explain to them how people are living. They will develop a mentality from a young age. You will never have a home tutor for your child. No. Don't give too many home tutors. It will become his habit to get everything inside the house without going out. Instead, give him time to try to see what he is learning in that school. Try to explain to him how to do everything with home tutor. If you put in a theater, your child will be human, but not. People study without teak home tutor to explain it. People can get good results by studying in school and private with outside batch. Show your child a way to save tiffin money and teach him. Save 2_1 rupees every day from Tiffin's money. He will learn to be thrifty in this country. And when he grows up, he will realize how beautiful his father made you. You may have a lot of money. So you can teach your child the best clothes on the market. You don't do it. Don't do it thinking that it will be good for your child in the future. You always give him medium type clothes. I don't just talk about clothes. All kinds of things are necessary. In that case, his high-mindedness will no longer exist. The arrogance that I have read the best thing, or the most precious thing my father gave me, will not work in him. Teach him to help the poor. If a boy in his class is poor, ask him to join him. Listen to what his problems are and create interest in helping him.

https://unsplash.com

Your child may show you anger, that my father has many things but does not allow me to be like me. But when he grows up, he will thank you on his own. I will not understand what my father did for my good. When you walk holding the hand of your little boy, when you see an old man, you must speak with respect. Ask him out well if he is no longer absorbed in the connection. Ask your child how he or she is doing. This will develop into a habit in your son. You will learn to respect adults. Tell the boy to give him some food from there, then he will learn to love him from time to time, he will have respect for people at work.

https://unsplash.com

When your son grows up 20 years later, he will tell you, Dad, you made me a human being. And then you can say with a sigh that I have made my son a human being. There is no question that a child has to pay at the very beginning if he has money. You make him a human being. Money is in everyone's life. But not everyone can make children like human beings. There is no point in being the father of a worthy child.

My noise cash id

https://noise.cash/u/Rumi40

Read my more article.

https://read.cash/@Jakson20/babies-s-urinary-problems-and-home-remedies-b181f2ee

https://read.cash/@Jakson20/im-new-herelets-get-acquainted-a4cfde42

Thank you for reading guys! If you have something to say about this, feel free to share your thoughts just comment down below.

lead image :https://unsplash.com

8
$ 0.38
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Jakson20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jakson20
2 years ago

Comments

Parents have different ways of parenting and those you mentioned above are good ways to bond with children and discipline them too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First of all congratulations on a bot visit. This time take care of your account and avoid such mistakes. Indeed, we should guide our children in their boring age, then they will have a good future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all thank you for writing me some nice words.i will try my best.And yes parents are the best teachers for the child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best way to be a better human being is to assure a better guidance in childhood. Parents play a vital role in it. Today's children are the future. So care should be taken. How? Just read your article and I guess anyone can have their answers. Well written dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is my little effort.thanks for nice word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Yes, it's parents responsibility to make the child learn the good character and all that she needs to learn to be a good person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes parents do this to raise their child as a real person.good too see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too my dear.we are mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago