Toughest Decisions I made this year - 2021

27 56
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

September 19, 2021

Hello beautiful people in readcash!

Happy Sunday! How are we so far? I’ve been inactive again for a quite a days due to some errands. But I can do this, still living and breathing 🙂. Anyhow, this blog that I am writing today is all about the decisions I made for this year. I am still not sure if this is all good decisions or bad but all I want in my life is to really avoid stress if possible, trying to live in all positive way (not Covid-19 but positive life).

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my ever supportive sponsors. Continue to be a blessings to everyone. Check their lovely pages guys!

These are the decisions that I made for this year 2021.

Quitting my job (2 companies)

Click the photo for the source.

This was the toughest decision I ever made in my entire life, quitting at work. I resigned to my previous companies due to the management was very toxic. It’s just like you will be physically and mentally sick because of toxicity. I know nowadays, it is really difficult to find a job due to this pandemic situation, like I should be grateful and thankful that I still have a job in the middle of life crisis. But these previous jobs that I have been working with will might cause of my sudden death due to stressed. Yes, I am so stress that I think of negatively because of that. So that is why I made a deep decision to quit and trying to live a good life if possible. Less stress, good life. My plan is that I am looking for a work from home jobs or opportunities. For now, I really don’t want to work in the office due to the fact that Covid-19 outbreak is still rising in our Country.

Investing some money in cryptocurrency instead having a bank account

Click the photo for the source.

I decided not to have a savings account due to the fact that you are only getting a small percentage of interest when you saved it with banks. I have no against with those people who currently put their money on banks because I believe they have their own personal reasons on it (housing loans, car loans, money loans). But what I did instead, I studied some cryptocurrencies that some of money now are currently investing in most especially in Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Thankful also on these platforms (read cash and noise cash) because there are a lot of good people providing great information about cryptocurrency. Thank you again to the creators and who supports these platforms sir @MarcDeMesel (sorry for the tag sir, I just really want to say I am very grateful to you and to your team).

Fully vaccination for Covid-19 Virus

Click the photo for the source.

This is a good decision that I made for this year. At first, I am really hesitant to get vaccinated because of the a lot of negative things I saw online. But I am really glad and happy that I decided to get vaccinated not just because it is somewhat mandatory here in our place but because that is one way for me to help our dear Front liners fighting this Covid-19 virus. Their jobs is the hardest thing to do. Why would they risks their lives to people but because they love to help us, protect us that is why we still have our dear Front liners now. I salute you all and you really deserve a raise on this.

2021 is still ongoing and for sure there are still a lot of decisions I need to make before this year ends. This is year is really a tough for me, not just me but all of us but life must go on. Still continue to look on a brighter side despite of everything we are encountering now.

How about you guys? What are the toughest decisions you made this year? It is worth it or not? For me it is. I don’t want to stress out my life. I know life is unfair but let’s try to look for a solution instead of questioning it.

Thank you guys for reading my blog. I know this is somewhat boring 😅but I do hope you will share something to me as well. Until next blog guys.

All original content by yours truly.

Ciao,

Previous articles:

Calls for a Celebration

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/calls-for-a-celebration-344f9de6

Let’s get vaccinated. Let’s not be an inFLUencer.

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/lets-get-vaccinated-lets-not-be-an-influencer-c8ae74d5

My Summer and Franco

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/my-summer-and-franco-cb27d264

Welcome to the Queen City of the South – Cebu City Part 2

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/welcome-to-the-queen-city-of-the-south-cebu-city-part-2-3a198de8My

Daily Routine – Pandemic Version

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/my-daily-routine-pandemic-version-509dcb12

Legit earning site that paying you – Interesting Mall

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/legit-earning-site-that-paying-you-interesting-mall-bca9102f

Why do people quit their job?

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/why-do-people-quit-their-job-e1de2104

Movies to watch on Christmas season

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/movies-to-watch-on-christmas-season-1dc6e847

Monthly budget plan – Where our salaries goes

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/monthly-budget-plan-where-our-salaries-goes-61c97b83

It’s the most beautiful time of the year – How Filipinos celebrating Christmas

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/its-the-most-beautiful-time-of-the-year-how-filipinos-celebrates-christmas-season-874ebee6

Food is life. A combination of a food blog and photography

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/food-is-life-a-combination-of-a-food-blog-and-photography-d175f1f5

Welcome to Queen City of the South – Cebu City

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/welcome-to-queen-city-of-the-south-cebu-city-2f6e9457

How Bitcoin cash (BCH) helps community today

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/how-bitcoin-cash-bch-helps-community-today-c8172364

10 years ago to be exact:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/10-years-ago-to-be-exact-24a7e715

Cryptocurrency is the Key to the future:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/cryptocurrency-is-the-key-to-the-future-06369d63

Where did I go wrong? I lost a friend:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/where-did-i-go-wrong-i-lost-a-friend-f8e18656

Coron, Palawan Trip 2018 – Irene the wanderer

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/coron-palawan-trip-2018-irene-the-wanderer-86241b52

Covid-19 is not a joke. Let’s get vaccinated. My Covid-19 journey

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/covid-19-is-not-a-joke-lets-get-vaccinated-my-covid-19-journey-fe1e0310

 

11
$ 6.10
$ 5.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 7
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

I think being fully vaccinated is one of the great decision I made so far, with regards to bank savings its totally drained, 😅when pandemic happened, my husband wasn’t able to get back to work for more than a year, the reason why all our savings were used. But it’s ok, as long as we are all healthy in the family😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So hard to make decisions lol. Hard part of adulting 😅. I'm about to be a jobless in a couple of weeks. Super stress at work and it really affects my mental health. Life must go on my friend. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very much true, tapos ang daming dapat iconsider sa decision making. It’s ok pahinga ka muna for a while then look again for another opportunities that will give you less stress at work. Kaya mo yan friend! fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the same on the crypto part. I spend more time checking my wallet than my bank account hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Savings in my bank just gained a small portion for a year. I'm really planning to close it out unless I need it for loan purposes lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now, I think we still need to have both cryptos and the bank account. I hope you find the job you are looking for and that it doesn't cause you stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama lang mag resign, para marami na tayo un employed len haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, ako walang bank account pero may crypto wallet naman hihi. Wala akong work ee kaya ayon, pero best decision na ehodl ang kita ko dito kesa ebenta. Mag mapapalaki kasi diga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish this decision will be great full for you. I hope you will find a job soon and yeah that's a good step to save your money and invest your money in crypto for your future. Best of luck girl stay strong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement Niazi. You're the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka stress jud ang ka toxic sa uban company sis ay. Thankful rasad ko sa amoa company kay madada ra man, gamay lang jud ug sweldo compared sa uban.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag render nalang jud ko ron sis. Padung nasab ko ma jobless 😅. Di madala ang batasan didto uy. Mamatay kog sayo og mo stay pako. Unsaon ang sweldo og ma stress ka pag ayo didto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa ka na company deay sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

TDCX sis. Ayaw lang gyus apply dira. Mag mahay raka jud. Pinaka worst modala og taw sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abikog nice na dihaa sis ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, promise ayaw diri. Magmahay raka. Way pamatasan ang Managers diri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeha sis no? Basin mamatay rata ana simbakooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do both save in banks and crypto, sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May bank account pa naman ako sis kaso di kuna muna huhulugan. Cash at crypto lang muna ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din sis. nilalagyan ko lang para kung emergency, madami lang magwithdraw sa atm :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nga problema dumadating sis. Dito nalang sa read at noise ako nagpapawala sa stress ko. Salamat sis ha at nakilala kita dito. Very thankful talaga ako sayo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis. eto na nga lng outlet ko sana di maglaho hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganun nadin mangyayari sakin sis. Hahanap pa ako ng work kasi nag re render nalang ako now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so you're no longer holding any cash in banks? That's quite brave and extreme I'd say hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just the minimum amount just to make sure my bank account will not be closed hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In some areas of life you have to make difficult decisions. So you may have made this decision too. Every man makes the best decision for his life. I hope you have done that for your life.best of luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're exactly right. I think there's gonna be a very tough decision I will make before the year ends. I am really making it sure first. Thank you for dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago