Connection Lost

32 40
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Nonsense

That feeling when you're in an intense game and you know that you're definitely going to win it, then suddenly it lags and then it pops up "No Internet Connection".

I can imagine the anger my cousins and brother felt when they lost the game because of the sudden internet loss. LMAO. 

This is the reason why I wasn't able to publish an article and interact on both the noisecash and readcash platforms. It is because we forgot to pay our internet bill. Actually, I already gave my mum a budget for the internet, and I thought she had already paid for it. Then I found out that my sister borrowed the money that was for the internet. Now the line has been cut and we haven't had internet for two days, lol. 

I was writing an article at the time when the line was cut. I was already in the middle of writing my article when the line was cut. I was so mad at that time because the 500 word article that I wrote literally vanished like dust. It didn't auto save since I didn't write it in the readcash drafts. Out of frustration, I closed my laptop without tuning it off. 

But my anger didn't last for a second because I heard all of my cousins shouting in defeat because they knew they would surely lose in the game that they were playing. They are playing MLBB (Mobile Legends). I just laughed at them and told them "mirisi" in our vernacular language. I even heard my cousin say, "We would've won the game." One of the reasons why they were so upset and overreacted to their loss was because their enemy was their rival from the other baranggay. They've been showing off who's cooler and pro at playing Mobile Legends.

Cousin 1: "Right now, they believe we've surrendered."

Cousin 2 : "They surely celebrating right now and think of us as a loser"

Cousin 3 : "Don't worry, we'll get our revenge and break them to pieces."

I was laughing when I heard their conversations. Was losing to ML really a big deal? LMAO.

I sometimes turned it Off when I know that they're having an intense game then turned it On again and pretend that I didn't do anything. teehee

It's not that I'm a heartless or evil sister, it's just that I am happy that the internet was gone for two days. It's because there will be no more "You have been slain" or "You have slain an enemy" and noisy people shouting like they're having an actual fight with someone. Finally, I am finally able to meditate and sleep peacefully without hearing noises, lol. Who wouldn't get mad when, early in the morning until dawn, they are still playing Mobile Legends? These kids don't know how to sleep. Every night I always argue with them because they always shout when they are playing, and when I turn off the wi-fi, they will knock on our door. They won't stop until you open it. It's pretty annoying, isn't it? 

 

The connection is back, now I'm back on track.


Lead Image Source

Author's Note:

Sorry for this too random post lol. I'll make bawi to all of your articles that I haven't read. I promise I will try to visit and read it all.

Thank you for passing by and reading this nonsense post of mine. I truly appreciate all of your comments, likes and upvotes.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to.

Arrigathankyougozaimuch :>

15
$ 5.60
$ 5.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Nonsense

Comments

Kapag matatalo ako sa ml inaout ko na game HAHAHAHA minsan mas nangangasar pakk HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is good and bad with the internet. I gladly welcome when there is no connection for I can rest. I can do that anytime but it makes me restless of not taking the time to do something productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people are so addicted to game that when they lose, they feel sad. I can imagine the noise your siblings would be creating and to see the internet went off, means there would be peace at home 😅😅

Now the internet is back and so noisy moment 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis big deal sa kanila yon hahaha. May nakita nga ako sa fb umiyak Kasi natalo sa ml haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha, I know that feeling. My friends used to play all the time without a care in the world, even during online class. One time the parent just shut off the internet to make them stop playing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis, ramdam ko ang insi ng mga pinsan mo.. Nabawasan na sila ng star, baka mareport pa sila ng ibang kakampi nila dahil bigla nag afk.. Hehhe.. Naglaro sin ako ng ML before. Sobrang addicting at mahohook ka talaga na pataasin yung rank mo.. Kaso ang isang game palang, nagtatagal na ng 30 minutes or more kaya ubos oras din talaga laruin yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maimagine nako ilang kalagot mars hahaha. Makasapot jud btaw na ay hahaha. Mag sapot na gani kog muhinay rang connetion hHHa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kinsay dili saputon nga ang 500 words nga gi sulat na wala HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got angry while reading this article, I know how it can be when you write an article and it suddenly vanishes. Writing isn't an easy task and while writing 500 words it just vanishes? Damn...that's not something I wanna think about. I'd literally place the anger on my sister for borrowing the money meant for internet..💥💥

My dear Jinifer. I'm glad your internet has been restored so I can see more of your posts again. How have you been? Any anime you think I should watch?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well actually I didn't get mad at all when my sister borrowed the money since she needed it most, and I'm totally fine with it. lol

I'm currently watching That Time I Got Reincarnated As A Slime and One Piece. What genres do you prefer btw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dark themed anime and horror. Pls watch mononoke. Plssssss.... take note it shouldn't be confuses with princess mononoke. They're two different things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe I laughed with your cousins maam..😁 mobile legends is everywhere.😊 I always heard boys shouting playing with this game and its so noisy back in previous city. 😊 I'm glad that you're internet connection already back maam.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it made me cash out some of my earnings just to pay the bill HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami talaga natutulungan and read.cash ma'am..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy sis, nakakainis kayang mawalan ng internet connection lalo na kapag sure win na. 😭 The frustration!! 😭 I can feel the anger and frustrations of your brother and family members. Siguro ang sarap na nung pagka trash talk nila tapos nawalan lang ng internet connection. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHHA parang ganon na nga, minsan pinag titripan ko sila eh. papatayin ko tas e on ulit HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala hahaha, pero pag ako yan tas nasa gitna din ng pagsusulat ay baka nga makapatay ako ng ipis hahaha. Naiimagine ko mga reaksyonan ng cousin mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

puro pagmumura nagsilabasan sa bibig eh HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing ani jud dere mam ,basta mawa ang internet pang saputon ang nag ml ,manungo nagud sa kapungot🤣 maka sapot jud ning mawa kalit ang internet😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao lage, labi na nindot na kaayo ang duwa unya kalit rag ka wala ang connection HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha dapat may anger management program when it comes to loss of connection, I honestly hate that too, yung biglang nawawala ang connectivity lalo na kapag where on something naku po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

muntik ko na masuntok laptop eh HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura pud ug mga taw diri sa amo sis. Magsininggitay basta magduwa. Ang dili nako kaganahan kay magsige ug panungo unya naay bata makadungog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sus hing ana sad gyud ngari te ay, asta ang mga bata diri kay makasunod nalang pud sa ilaha tungod kay pirting sabaa, makasapot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand this feeling. Mine was the power system got blown and there was no electricity for days. Congratulations and welcome back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no electricity for a day is the worst lol, I couldn't even take 4 hours with no electricity haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It gives the worst feeling. And there is much more anger. When it happens to me.I can't say what feels bad then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

literally the most annoying thing ever HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣Your cousins are really funny, I bet those two days were hell for them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is HAHAH my nephew kept turning it on when it doesn't even have an internet connection lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The worst feelings ever! Sometimes I smile at this incident but maximum time I shout. This comes from the deep of anger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lmao, I literally shout when I lost the article that I wrote and it didn't save to draft

$ 0.00
2 years ago