Rebuild yourself like a Tree

29 53
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: September 16, 2021
Thursday 

Before I start today, wait for a few moments. Let me breathe. Huhhh.... Now, I am fine. It's all about relaxation. If I'm not relaxed, how could I make you people comfortable? So, welcome to my writing world. Please grab your seat. I hope you will enjoy. It's your host Lucifer, asking your permissions to proceed. Shall we?

Topic: Rebuild yourself like a Tree

Look at the picture. Look perfectly. What you can see, is a picture of a tree. I captured this picture and wanted to show it to you all. Beside this, I wanted to express my feelings through it. It's a tree in our campus. Recently our campus is opened again after long time lockdown situation due to pandemic. Yes, we all had that experience. So I prefer not to elaborate the reason. Ok, back to the point. We always sit under this tree after our class. We did it today also. While we were sitting under it and discussing about our lessons and class routine, something different grabbed my attention.

Look at the structure of the tree. What you can see in this time is that the upper layer of it, right? It has broken in several parts. Better I can say, cracked. Reminds me of winter season, when our skin feels like this. But it's about the tree. This situation happened because the time has come. The tree is about to change its shape.

We all know that tree grows round and long like this. Before this they had to change their outer cover which ensures their hard shape. Both in autumn and late autumn season, they starts changing the outer shape. In winter, the old leaves dry and fall. We all notice this, right? They get ready for new shape for the spring. So what is the moral story? You get it? Let me explain it.

Change Yourself Like The Tree

The tree started changing itself for being a more stronger part of it, to grow big enough to face natural calamities. We can actually acquire knowledge from this. If you want to change yourself, you have to break your outer face to show your stronger side towards this fake world. Before becoming a big tree, it needs to pass away several phases of it's life. If you people had ever planted a tree, you would know it very well. At first, the tree we planted were so weak to stand alone but then it started living with the harsh nature and environment. Soon the soft steam started to be hard enough. Then every year it started to grow more and more. And finally we get a strong tree in tall and long shape.

Sometimes we, the common people get bullied by others and we think that this is the end of everything. But we forget one thing that our will power is far enough stronger than anything else which will ensure our existence on this earth. This is called 'Survival'. They start thinking that this is the end of our career but fear to be the next warrior to fight with all odds.

Rebuild Your Character

Look at the trees around you. The stem is breaking its own protection so that it can be more stronger than ever. Following this picture we can also be like it. We can break our nature and rebuild it so that we can be something worthy in this world. People are always in a jealous mode for our achievement and they think how to make ourselves feel guilty. It doesn't matter how much pleasure they get from this but they are actually a threat for us. To protecting ourselves from those jealous people and jealous mentality, we need to be strong. Not only from inside but also from the outer side of our character. So be it. Be a tree.

  • All the pictures are taken by me. You know, I love photography. Still trying.

Thanks for reading this article. Stay blessed and be strong.

  • ©Lucifer01

15
$ 4.03
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I instantly fell in love with that tree pic, what a brilliant perspective. I always wanted to click massive trees that way and also tall buildings, what was your camera settings while clicking this? pls lemme know

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nothing special dear. I just put my phone closer to the tree and snapped. Just had to focus on light. Because sunlight can ruin the picture quality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will try that next time, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like a tree that constantly adapt everything that is happening around it and always comes out stronger than before. Let us also not let life destroy what is within us. Instead, face every failure challenges in life with courage and be stand firm. My display name was derived from a tree. And I really love the characteristics of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And your every words has spoken the truth. That's the spirit of life. Never give up. Cope up with the problems and stand tall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love how the way you construct your article. It makes me smile and made self realization too. Thank you for this 🙂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My pleasure dear. Thanks a lot for your support & love. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never come across reading some lessons to learn from a tree and I just learned something from your article. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I'm so honoured to have your opinion. Thanks a lot dear. I am happy that it helped you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this article it teaches one to stand strong and have brighter dreams for ourselves to make it in life we shouldn't let friends discourage is from making it in life,we ought to take our stand

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good guess dear. Yes it teaches us many thing and as you said, we shouldn’t let our friends down or discourage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we shouldn't let our friends discourage us from reaching our goals we shouldn't tell them our plans but we can show them our results that's the way to live a good life and live long on earth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a relaxing place. I like how you compare people to trees. Just like them, we should be grounded :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for understanding and yes, you are absolutely right. We should be like trees. Hopefully our character will upgrade.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I am stressed before, I walk near to the nearest tree and touch its trunk so I will be grounded. It's a good stress reliever :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article as always. A life without hardships is usually a life without immense growth. We must learn and develop from the challenges in life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thus we can rebuild our character and make a stand against the odd situations. Thanks for your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one! Also a tree takes time to grow and it goes the same with us, we need to have patience to grow and develop.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s the important time. But we lose hope and in the end we blame others for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can obviously see your love in photography by these pictures you have shared, and even in the previous articles. You have a good environment, stress reliever gushhh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

After this pandemic, please be my guest. We will enjoy the environment together then. Cordially love for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are we going to waterfalls or just sit and talk about horror stories hahaha seems like you are more interested about it:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always dear. You know me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like a tree and as a human we should grow as a good individual. Learn everything then realize what are the do's and donts' for ourselves in order to be build as a better human in this world.

Thank you for this sir. You're such a good writer..❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your words. I don’t know whether I'm a good writer or bad, I just want to inspire people. That's it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As trees has the ability to regrow and rebuild after it has been chopped off, we also should learn to rebuild especially on our attitudes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Valuable lines dear. Yes you are right because some people have attitude problems too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have spoken very beautifully and very valuablely.Each of us should build ourselves up well.We should build our character in a beautiful way.it'a wonderful article i think.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate your words. The world can be beautiful if we act like a true human being. We should learn lessons from everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago