My cool-off poem to baby Rusty

16 16
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago
<html> <head> <text color ="red">
<September 16, 2021>..I am not sure if they are using HTML, Javascript or CSS
in this code block so I'm experimenting. As you see, the color of the text is white
instead of red. I know kulang pa yung tagging ko. 
</text color> </head> </html>

Rusty has not been so generous with my last 2 articles so I'm kinda disheartened, to be honest. But hindi sya nagkulang, ako ang mali kaya, nainspire akong gawan sya ng tula. Opo minsan ako ay nagiging makata.

So here is a poem for you "Mr. You Know Who".

I don't know why you've gone cold, may iba ka na ba? I know I am boring, ikaw ba ay nagsasawa na? I am trying my best to please you, ano pa ang kulang? Di mo nakikita effort ko? 'Wag kang mangmang!

Marahil di ako kasing galing nila, am not enough for what I am? Nagpapakatotoo ako sa mga sulat ko. I am real tulad nila, I'm not a sham. Alam ko I need to improve so please give me some time. Pero kelangan ko ng BCH, I need some dime!

I am hurting, nasasaktan ako. Maawa ka naman sa akin wag kang pusong bato. Do you want some space? Oh ayan ang kalawakan..Sige wag mo muna ako bisitahin pero wag moko iiwan.

But I need you. Do you, too, feel the same way? Gusto mo ba talaga umalis? Please, no, I want you to stay. Ikaw kasi. Yeah I know I always blame you. Pano ba naman kasi minsan ang barat ng tip mo.

'Wag ka maoffend, nagsasabi lang ako ng sama ng loob. Minsan kasi you make me feel that I'm still a noob.It's not you, it's me Rusty. I feel that you like them better than me.

This is my cool off letter or poem for you. Pero wag mo seryosohin. Kasi kahit minsan maliit, mahalaga parin tip mo saken. Ah, para magimprove mag Grammarly Grammarly. Sige nga point taken, pero di naman sya always free.

Do I need to review my SVAs? Okay sige, kung gusto mo nga eh pati ABCs. Sige na, tell me. What do I need to do to make you happy? Shall I leave or shall I stay?

Sabihin mo na ngayon bago ako mainip..Ooops joke lang walang basagan ng trip. Grabe ka di ka na mabiro. Tanong lang, sa pagtitip mo di ka ba natutuliro?

How many BCH do you have in your wallet, is it a few lang or walang limit? Rusty, tumingin ka sa iba pero wag mo kalimutang akin ka. Yung BCH mo beh ha, bigyan mo ako ng bongga.

Pasensya na, I am not sure kung ano'ng nangyayari sa akin. Rusty, hindi ikaw ang nagkulang. It's me. I guess I am going cuckoo. I need fresh air, I need vitamin sea! How about you? Are you bored? Do you feel like you need to get out and do something different?

Anyways, I hope you are all having a great day today despite the weather.

To my sponsors, thank you as always.

To my readers and co-authors, I appreciate everything that you do.

** All images were from Unsplash.com

7
$ 1.99
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

Haha I thought this was happening to only me... he is not visiting as quick as he was weeks ago.. But it's okay sis, I think the algorithm has to come to our profile to reset itself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe I hope you weren't as stressed as me sis joke..I hope he has visited you again as well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan bumisita na siya oh! Hehe. Natry ko na yan, sis. Buwan pa hehe. Basta sulat lng kasi pag nagfocus tau ke kuya R, sure madedemotivate tau pag sa $ ang ating attention. Good morning!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, yun ang laging nakikita ng mata ko lols..Salamat sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope he'll give a big present to you soon enough hehe. Keep going!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you. Will do, just disappointed with myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be! Sometimes the algorithm just makes your notification gets piled up among the others, so people don't visit it. So I guess it just comes down to luck and friends to keep the spirit going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the info, I am always late in knowing this kind of things lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan na si Rusty🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thanks sis, san kaya to galing at late na naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe baka bibiglain ka sa susunod. Binabalikan yung mga 2-3 older posts at times.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe oo sis, dami sigurong bago kaya late sya the past few days palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro sis :) Wait na lang natin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry sis ha may hormonal imbalance ata ako, medyo emotional ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay lang sis, ganon din sabi sakin non, I flare up easily etc. Cheer up sis☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago