I reached 1000 in Noise

14 44
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
Date:21,September,2021

I have reached 1000 subscribers.

In my noise cash id I got 1000 subscribers now.

I was waiting for that happy moment for a long time.

That is really a great moment to capture.

#CHALLENGE

I challenged my two brothers in the afternoon to screenshot me the number of 999 or 1000 subscribers in my profile.

One of them succeed to capture that one. Well he was waiting for that moment to capture. And sent me screenshots of the numbers.

Well I promised to give the winner among them $1 . As my days are not going good enough in both sites so I could not promise much. Still I need some times to get the $1 to gift him. He is @Nazrulpolash here and @Polash9 in noisecash. Link is here: https://noise.cash/u/Polash9

I am really wondered that he was waiting in the midnight to capture that one. Though I was sleeping . And I woke up suddenly in the midnight.

And I was randomly giving like to some posts and eventually I noticed my 999th subscriber named @Daxco10 . Maybe he has no reas.cash id or else I don't know the name. Thats the noise id of him.

Captured by me 999 subs

I was eager about the number 999 because there is ping in freefire games where the ping 999+ means network problems. And I used to play this game more than three years. Now I don't play that because my exams are near.

I was checking the notifications and after a few minutes I liked some posts some one again subscribed there and I reached into 1000 subscribers there. The name of the 1000th subscriber is @JOSEPH25 in noise the name is given but I think he also use read.cash as you guys can see.

Captured by me 1000 subs

And I have captured the 1001 subscribers in my id lol.

Thanks to everyone who supported me to reach at this number of my subscribers. Thanks to them for being my followers there.

My id in noise: https://noise.cash/u/Rezanur

Best wishes and love for all 1000+ subscribers. May Allah bless them all.

Thank you so much for reading this with your time.

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
$ 0.02 from @Jakson20
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

That was a pretty nice gesture and congrats to you on your milestone. I don't personally pay too much attention to how many subscribers. I pay attention to how many actually interact with me, and usually that number is much smaller than the number of people who are subscribed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that always happens. From that huge number 1000 only 50 to 60 people interacts regularly. And others are mabe not active or left the site or left me๐Ÿ™‚. Thank you dear. You are really helpful friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ mate. You have reached the first milestone. It's jus a start. Don't stop here. Keep going on. Enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I will take a rest because of exams after that I will give my time there too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for your exams mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats, you have lots of subscribers there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. If you dont use that one you should start using .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. I'm using that platform too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great noise cash is a wonderful site.l live this site.i have also account there.i love noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should work there after some time. Because you can make there good contents too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po.. Ako, malayo pa sa 1000 hehehe๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your 1001 subscribers on noisecash, I will soon have 1k subscribers. There are only 900+ haha, More subscribers to come to us. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Hope you also reach to 1k soon. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago