Am I the Sunset Queen?

10 25
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello awesome readers and writers here on this platform. I do hope your all fine and safe. Happy weekend and Enjoy your day.

Have you ever wonder why there were always sunsets? When i was a little girl i am always asking my elders why is it the sun always hide when afternoon comes. Silly me it was my Science class who opened my mind why we have sunsets. And as i grew i love really to take photos and admire the setting suns.

Sunsets

Sunsets are proof that no matter what happens, every day can end beautifully.”

Kristen Butler

Sunsets are not always happy for me. For me when we reach the sunsets of our life it is the time we say goodbye to this earth. That is why sunsets makes me cry. But as i grew older i accept the fact that all of us would come to the sunsets of our life, we need to bid farewell and leave the ones we love.

Sunsets always amaze me that is why i love to have my walk every afternoon and watch the setting sun, i love to capture them with my smartphone every afternoon. And i am sharing them to platforms were i am a member.

As i am enjoying my afternoon walks i am enjoying too my new found hobby so sunsets is one of my favorite subjects. That is why now i am sharing all of them to all of you. Hope they are to your liking and feel free to comment i am much open to all of your sayings even it is not good i am on much room for improvement. So let us begin in my photos my friend.

Sunsets

So what do you think with this four sunsets i make a collage of.

And this another sets of sunsets

And here another set of my beautiful sunsets and many are coming 😊.

Beautiful Sunset Skies

This my friends are beautiful sunsets that i always treasure in my heart. And I know that with each passing day i will have more sunsets to watch and be admired. So my friends i am waiting for your comments.

Authors Corner

My dear friends sunsets are one of the most amazing creation of our Almighty. And we are so blessed when we experienced it in our life. If you are still wondering how our natures work dont over stress yourself,just enjoy what it presents to you. And always be thankful for the gift it brings to our life.

So my dear friends you have reached again the end of my humble article. So i thank you very much from the bottom of my heart. Till we meet on my next article.

And i want to give thanks to all of my sponsors here on read. Might want to check out their awesome articles too.

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
All photos were mine unless stated.

9
$ 7.48
$ 7.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

It is most beautiful to see the sunset scenes.I try to enjoy this beauty most of the time.all the picture is nice.i love it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for appreciating my photos. Sunsets really are beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love sunset too specially if I can watch it while I'm on the sea. Alam mo un, tunog ng alon ng dagat ang naririnig tapos makikita mo ang pag lubog ng araw 🤩🤩💙.

Ang gaganda ng kuha mo 💙

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po sa pqgaapreciate ng mga kuha ko miss ruffa. Mahilig po talaga akong magpicture ng sunset pampaalis po ng stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love sunset too. Every I feel so stress I always want to witnessed the sunset and it's amazing the my stress was relieved

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Same here sissy i really love the view of the sun setting in the western sky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to admire the sunsets. My favorite place to watch a sunset is by the sea. It is a wonder of God.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes same as with me i really love the sunsets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng mga pictures sis. Mahilig din ako kumuha ng mga sunsets view. May ilan akong nakasave sa phone. Ganda kasi nila tinggan. Nakaka-amaze lalo na pag may ibang kulay kang makikita.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis ang ganda ng talaga ng sunsets kaya nakasave sila sa phone ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago