Nature At It's Finest

33 42
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

09/17/21

"If you truly love nature, you will find beauty everywhere." —Laura Ingalls Wilder

God is the greatest artist of all time, He never fails to amaze us with His overwhelming and enchanting masterpiece which is the "Nature". Nature’s brilliant glories enchant people and reawakens our unconscious mind to witness and appreciate His creations. I believe that nature reflects God’s presence in all its majesty and energy and somehow it stirs my mind with its mystery, and makes me wonder on how He made such an astonishing creations. It opens me up to the wonders of the world, constantly enlightens and boosts my curiosity with its secrets, and I wanted to unravel that mystery right before my very eyes.

Nevertheless, My biggest dream is to enjoy and indulge the beauty of stunning sunsets and sunrise, fields of eye-captivating flowers, tall trees that dances along with the air, picturesque landscape, crystal clear bodies of water and the wind that smells like a messenger carrying the scent of a blossoming fragrant flowers. However, I did this through traveling.

The Langan River

See that picture perfect scenery? That is one of the most well-visited tourist spot in our locality, we often go there to celebrate any occasions and just hang out with the gang enjoying ourselves from its cold and vivid water. Here's another shot.

Langan River

Be amaze from its crystal clear water😍, it will give you chills from all over your body and don't worry there are no leeches (blood-sucking worms) there. Don't worry guys it's free (entrance fee),you can swim as long as you want, but there are some cottages around the river that you can rent (80-100 pesos)

The next one is,

Lavender field

Just so you know guys, it is my first time to see and touch those beautiful lavender flowers. It has a bright purple color and its flower was so fluffy and smooth as a cotton. To tell you honestly, I was lil bit disappointed because I tried to smell it but it has no fragrant at all lol, and I was expecting that it has a smell like in the soap powders/detergents that we usually used in laundry such as surf powder with a lavender scent bwahaha.

Yolly's White Beach Resort at Mati City

I had a great experience back there, and the view was just stunning. I couldn't help but be fascinated by the jaw-dropping seascape to the extent that I almost ran out of storage in my phone from taking a lot of pictures. The light coming from the sun somehow reflects on the powdery white sands which makes it more radiant and sparkly if you'll see it in person. The huge waves are challenging and I could say that this resort is highly recommended for those who loves to surf.

Captured by @Sequoia

I forgot the name of those trees, but we had a bad feeling in that place because the area is a bit scary and we both imagined that it looks like the spot where the movie "Wrong turn" was being shoot or held😅. Anyways, It was been a great experience thou.

Closing Thoughts

We human beings are considered to be the special creations of God and one of our purpose is to be a good steward of the natural world. We must preserve, protect, and take good care of every non-living and living things in earth, because our basic needs depends on it (clothing, food, source of income, and shelter), to conclude we shouldn't took advantage and abuse the benefits we got from it because without it we can't survive.

There you have it guys, this is my entry of @JonicaBradley 's prompt "NATURE". If you wish to join, just follow the simple steps below.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Check the awesome works of these amazing authors and generous sponsors of mine.

All photos are mine💕

13
$ 5.96
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 8
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

I wish I could go there too. Love the river and the lavender field ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon makakapunta krin sa lugar na ganyan hehe 🥰🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganda nung lavender field!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh🥰, sarap higaan kaso bwal bwhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bakit indi ka kasama sa picture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako yung nakaviolet mamsh with white pants hehe kakulay ko yung lavender😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala nganung layu kau man,ehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful places you've been to. I love all of them. And the forrest where you went to, I can spend time there :) I think they're pine trees?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, love the pics especially the lavender field one! If I were with you, I would take a lot of photos there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis😍😍 how much more if you are in person, you'll gonna fell in love with those beautiful lavender flowers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And i want to explore with you ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, travel buddy baya ta hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to have a tour with your place now Langga. Can you assist me?😊 Where is that place Langga? I love the river, the lavender flowers and the beach.🥰 I love everywhere..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman po ng lugar nyo. Bakit po wala amoy yung lavander, di ba mabango sya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka yung ilong ko lang may problema wala talaga akong maamoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay sis basta walang covid ok lang yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahha jusko sis wag naman sana😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langan river raman ko taman oy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha samuka tara laaag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lavender fields caught my eye. Sarap cguro magdate jan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pwede!!! Yung spot perfect pang date🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pwede 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was fascinated by every picture you gave me.I hope you have enjoyed these places very much.I want to see the mind again and again from all places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I myself was fascinated too hehe thank you so much🥰 Im glad it amazes you🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Purple/lavender is my fave color, so I'd love to go visit those Lavender fields!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you better have to😍, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great nature spots. I especially love the lavender field.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah 🥰 I myself was fascinated and amaze by those beautiful flowers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

seryuso walang amoy ang lavender flower? whahaha I never yet seen like that, I also expecting na may amoy yan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha scam pala yun grabe halos nasimhot ko na ata lahat kaso wala akong naamoy bwahaha ngayon alam mo na😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, you just made me fall in love with those pictures. Lovely river and the stones... Wow! Wish I could walk just beside of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I'm glad it amazes you🤗 how much more in person. Yeah haha I go their anytime I want lucky me😅. Dont worry I think you have a lot of jaw-dropping spots in your country too. You better have to show it 🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago