Getting Addicted to Noodles

36 40
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
Date: 15, September, 2021 (Wednesday)

Do you like to eat Noodles?

I love this food very much. I take this food as snacks in the evening almost three to four days in a week. I wish to eat noodles 7 day in a week but I know there can be bad effects of eating noodles everyday. So I control myself to not eat noodles everyday. What about you guys? Do you like to eat noodles few days in a week?

Since i have bought a new gas cylinder from then it has became easy to cook noodles in the gas stove whenever I want. So I think I am getting addicted to Noodles too. But I am trying hard to not addicted into it.

Noodles Time!

I usually take noodles in the evening as snacks before sitting in the study table or in the middle of the study. Sometimes I also go out for eating fast-foods in the hotel before my study in the night. That makes me departed to eat the dinner too. And some morning I take it as breakfast too. Which time do you like to eat noodles?

It is really easy process to cook instant noodles at home. So my addictivity is increasing day by day.

This picture is captured when the beaten egg was making ready into boiled water before putting the noodles into it. The hot smoke was coming into the camera lens so I could not take clear pictures and I was not able to hold my phone there for long time.

This one is after adding the noodles into the pan. There also added the tasting masala into it. And after a few minutes the noodles just looked like soup.

But I do not like the soup type so I let the water die and when it is perfect I put them away from the pan into a plate.

I like to eat noodles cooked with eggs. Which recipe do you like? You can let me know in my comment section. And I really enjoy to eat the instant noodles as snack in evening. Which food do you take as snack?

Any suggestions or advice to stop being addicted to noodles?

You can also suggest me other foods for snacks in the evening.


Here I want to talk about some other things.

I have got my second Sponsorship.

Today another good person has gave me sponsorship. That was my second sponsorship. And now my profile has got two sponsorship from two good person.

Second sponsorship

I want to thank you from my heart @Porwest for the sponsorship. Now only one box is empty. Hope another box also gets filled soon by anither good member of this platform. In a few days I have got good friends here. They are very friendly to me.

My profile

Today I have got all time high reward in one day.

I have got my first reward of the day from my 1st friend @King_Gozie . And other friend @buraryang1892 also helped me. And then comes my 1st sponsorship owner @Marinov she upvoted my previous article too.

And today I have got two new friends one is @Lucifer01 . I think he choosed the name from a webseries named lucifer I also love the series by the way. And another new friend is @Niazi420 .

Hope our relation gets a strong bond in this platform. And I wish for you all kind hearted people success in your most desired wishes. And your help never stops for the new users. Best wishes for all of you and your family.

I have got today from beloved @TheRandomRewarder much than any other day in just one article. It is about $1.62 in BCH. And Thank you so much for this big reward.

And there is a thing I want to share . I did not hold my previous BCH or assets earned from noise.cash because there were some problems.

  • 1.In our country cryptocurrency is not legal so anytime it can be denied from access.

  • 2. I did not get still my NID card so I can not able to verify the KYC to my exchanger.

  • 3. My exchanger was showing problem like did not sending me OTP by sms. I contacted them but their service was not good at all. They asked me to wait in patience for a few days(not specified). I could have lost them all if luck did not supported me.

  • 4. If I let the money in my hands by selling then it would be safe and no worry of loosing. I also can help my self without taking any money from family.

  • 5. I am working hard to gift my self a laptop in a year or two by working in both noise.cash and read.cash .

  • Some part of the assets was my brothers and he asked me again and again to exchange it for him.

In this situation it was neccessary for me to clear up the exchanger.

Thanks a lot for reading this whole article . Pardon me if any mistakes has been in this article.

10
$ 1.26
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 5
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Looking at the pictures of your noodles, you want to eat. And I personally like noodles very much.I see you can cook doodles well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I particularly like the fresh noodles, unfortunately, there isn't anyone who sells or makes them here. I cook instant noodles once in a blue moon for snacks, especially on rainy days. Need to control consuming them because to me, they're practically not healthy :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah they are not healthy but as I am thin I am trying to get healthy body and I should get used to with some healthy food to maintain my body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, need to learn to take good care of our bodies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. But doing for long time and getting no positive results at all. Still thin . But being thin has also some good sides. As I can eat much now and then ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to be thin as long as you are healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention. โ˜บ๏ธ I think I can't give an advice since I, myself can't get rid of noodles as well. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem. I am really loving to eat them as well. But I will take care about the addiction of it.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you can do it. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The noodles/pansit canton got me. hahahahah! Masarap ipalaman to sa pandesal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that also gots me. But I did not understand the last line because it was not english and my google translator could not translate it anyway. I am happy to have a new friend here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry about that. You can try to stuff it in bread

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I got some problems eating breads. I do not like them nkrmally. But if the slices are fried with egg and sugar then it is okay to eat. But takes much time ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to be a sponsor, and you are the first person I have so far done that with. Make it worth my while or else. lol. I am KIDDING! :)

As for noodles, I do like them. I used to really like to eat Ramen noodles, but I have high blood pressure now and the packets of seasoning are virtually packets of salt, so I can't have them anymore.

But regular noodles? Just love them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still out of health problems like pressure. So I am taking this whenever I love. But maybe later I can get into little trouble. By the way Thanks again. And I have answered there in the last about not holding some BCH assets , did you noticed ๐Ÿ™ƒ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know if I saw it but I will look. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can find it in the last side of this article. Sorry to trouble you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that part. Yes. I did read that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More sponsorship to come but take care of your health .. you may have some soups or boscuits and juice rather than noodles alone everytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah . Thanks for the suggestion . But if you do not mind I want to tell you something that posting too short articles frequently does hamper into your accounts. So you should create lengthy articles. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much . I appreciate it. I will do so ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like noodles with eggs especially when the weather is cold.

Anyways, congrats for another sponsorship. More sponsors to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you are right. They started to coming in my id. And here it rains now and then so I can not go out then I take noodles at home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep writing, soon you will be noticed by other users and you will have more sponsors to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. But I think One post a day is good enough right? Otherwise the bot can misunderstand me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's enough then you will just have to interact with users so the bot will notice you. How long have you been here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. Thank you so much for these informations. I will try to interact as much as I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, just like you I am also trying to interact with others. I am just a week user

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love honesty and going through your content I found that you are telling your life style with a simple smile on your face. That is something called honesty. Well, now you know me, I may ask now... Tell me, what you simply desire?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, my desire is......No no no. I won't let that happen. Because I love that charachter. And I think you did not checked the name morningstar in my both profiles. You can not ask my desires you can ask only fears. I may ask the desire to youโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. You can take the role of the Michael my twin .๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brother, you are right. You should be the one with..... Awful and bullshit dreams.... What on earth will be more pathetic than asking your desire? Absolutely nonsense. Better remain in your Silvercity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should go back to the silvercity. That is not allowed to go for me now there๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course. You can't. After I had cut your wings, you can't do that brother. You should ask favour.... not from me but Amenadiel. But he have some unfinished business with you. Remember? You killed our sister. Stay here brother. I think it's enough hearing for today and I'm sure Detective is looking for me. Oh dear, better I have some old rum.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No detective is mine. You are not lucifer . You are just Michael . So do not try to pretend as lucifer anymore. And I cut my wings because ai do not want to go there. I want to stay here with my detective๐Ÿ˜. You can go your silvercity without disturbing us on earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noodle is my happy pill and my favorite food too. I love it most especially in breakfast ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that is really great. There are little similarity between us. I also take sometime noodles as breakfast ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago