Are You Only Using Noise.Cash For the Tips?

58 89
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

The other day, I published an article titled, "Is It Time To Say Goodbye?" which is related to the state of my account on the other platform, noise.cash. Obviously, the answer to the title of my article is 'NO' because even if I am not that active in posting on the platform and no longer earning that much there, I still keep visiting the site the same way I keep using Facebook.

Then a user commented and I quote, "By the way, it would be a pity if you only used the platform because of the tips."

After reading this, it somehow ring a bell in my ears as I remember the article I also wrote before.

Anyway, this article is just merely a response to that question title of this article. During the early days of noise.cash, I already wrote an article about this, "Are You Only at Noise.Cash for the Free Tips?" When I posted about this article on noise.cash, the talking head even 'praised' this article.

This time, as an almost 9 months-user of the platform, I will answer that question again from two different perspectives with the 2 possible answers, of a long-time user and pioneer of the platform.

When noise.cash was launched on the evening of December 24, 2020, read.cash advertised that platform as another way to earn money (Bitcoin Cash) just by making short posts. Almost, if not all, signed up immediately because this was another opportunity to grow their Bitcoin Cash holdings. Whether you agree or not, admit it or be a hypocrite, we signed up because we could earn something from it.

"Are you only using noise.cash for the tips?"

If your answer to this question is 'YES' then there's nothing to be ashamed of because even the site itself invites you to join the platform and earn money.

While the platform has a lot of rules to follow, has its own regulations on what posts can be sponsored or paid, and only has a limited fund of Bitcoin Cash to give away in a single day, it is still considered as an earning site that pays with BCH. While it doesn't guarantee you will surely earn something from it as it depends on your activity on the platform, it is still a platform where you could earn money.

Even the site encourages its users now to invite more users to join the platform by rewarding them with some BCH from their affiliate earnings.

Just by onboarding people to try using Bitcoin Cash alone, we have to present them these platforms, read and noise, on how they can earn money from it so that they will join. I personally have successfully onboarded people to this community because of showing them the opportunity and proof that they can earn money from these sites.

After all, read.cash and noise.cash was created to give away Bitcoin Cash for the main purpose of spreading awareness and mass adoption to drive the price up.

If you're not in it for the money that you can earn from it, then you wouldn't bother creating high-quality content to post on the site. We all know that the higher the quality of your posts is, the higher the tips you will receive. You wouldn't exert some effort in coming up with your posts if you're not doing it for the rewards you will receive.

And if you're not just using the platform for the tips, then you wouldn't go out ranting and complaining that you are not receiving any heart tips in your short posts. You wouldn't care if your high-quality posts are getting nothing because you're just using it for fun.

"Are you only using noise.cash for the tips?"

Perhaps, we could all agree that after spending months on the platform and being invested not just in it but with the coin (Bitcoin Cash) as well, you probably found other reasons to use the platform and not just use it for the tips that we can earn from it.

Because of the platform, you have found online strangers that became virtual friends and even family. You have enjoyed interacting with them that it became your daily habit to talk to them.

Noise.cash became the outlet where you can post your rants about work, studies, and even your life in general, where judgments from the people you personally know, like your relatives, friends, and classmates, are not existing.

The site also became a bridge for read.cash writers to personally know each other. Through it, you have learned not just about cryptocurrencies, but also about other cultures of those living from other sides of the world.

Because of it, you found another entertainment site where you can kill your boredom or spend some extra time. You have another option of social media to open just in case you are already fed up with the things you see on your Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter feeds.

As you spend some time there, you will find other reasons to use the platform aside from just to earn money from it.

But if you are going to say that you are not using noise.cash for the tips, at all, then I can't wait for the time that noise.cash will run out of funds and stop paying anymore, or Mr. Marc de Mesel, the generous donor of the tips we are getting, will take away his BCH and stop sponsoring the platform, and see who will be the ones that will stay and continue patronizing the site without getting tips from it if the site won't shut down when the time comes.

Until then, I hope you will continue using the platform for whatever reasons you have. You do what works best for you.

27
$ 11.80
$ 11.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 9
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

The basis of registration is to get some tips, but the main and biggest reason is what you post on the platform, how useful is it? useful information ? Here the role is played by the publisher, most people post pictures of themselves eating and drinking or sleeping just to get what they can get but there is no useful content, and there is the second type that gives you a post full of information that can help you somewhere

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very thought provoking topic! I think I for sure signed up for the money, trying to find new ways to increase my crypto. But then I found this wonderful group of football lovers and we have a great chamber where we chat about all different competitions all day and its great! I would happily stay and chat with them without any rewards as well!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's great to know. ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that wonderful question. I believe the primary reason I am here both in noise and read is to earn money. The pandemic made us look for more ways of earning money so we can survive. But after months of being on the platform, I realized that what I gained is more than what I was looking for. I am honestly happy that I found these two. Aside from extra money, I now have more friends and knowledge. And for that, I am beyond grateful to the talking heads of both noise and read. And to all the users here. These things are hard to find. And I, thank you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, candidate number 1. Hahaha! ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜‚ But same po. Ehehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The short answer for me is "yes." Of course I want to make money, and since the site makes that its offer when they "advertise" it, that's what caused me to first take a look at it.

Don't get me wrong. I am there for other reasons too. I enjoy the interaction of course, and it is fun and interesting to see perspectives from other places and cultures around the world.

But honestly, if I wasn't making money over there would I be as interested in people's pictures of pancakes or goats? Would I be as interested in knowing one's philosophy on life? Would I care as much to read about what someone did during their day?

Probably not.

I'd be somewhere else, doing something else, making money somewhere else.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, I get you and I somehow agree with you. When I wasn't making money here on read.cash for a week, I was inactive and focused on other things to make money. Perhaps, that's what I'll do too if I'm no longer making money on the other platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Since making money for me is what I primarily spend my time on, be it working, or side gigs, or investing in the stock market and cryptoโ€”that's where I find I am going to be most productive.

So, that is usually what I am focused on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We couldn't deny the fact that most of us joined noise to earn some. But that was me, before. hahha ngayon abay ewan, minsan nalang ako active eh, pero I always interact parin naman kahit minsan tinatamad mag post HAHA I'm so thankful Kay noise kasi I get to discover readcash and also I gained internet preeendsss which is the best! HAHAHA

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ako pa-scroll2x nalang nga din sa noise.cash. Katamad na din mag-isip ng ipopost. ๐Ÿคฃ True din. Ung mga virtual strangers na naging friends na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po kaya ko po nakilala ang read at noise dahil po naghahanap ako ng pagkakakakitaan, so ang sagot ko po sa tanong ay Yes talaga. Nakakatulong po ang 2 site na ito sa akin dahil kumikita po ako pero habang tumatagal ay naeenjoy ko na din po talaga dito at hindi na lang po basta kung magkano ang kikitain ang usapan po. Eye Opener po itong article nyo sa ibang tao at ganun na din po sa mga gustong sumubok pa lang.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same. Ganun din ako dito sa read dati, need ko ng pagkakakitaan kaya ako sumali. Pero as time goes on, hindi nalang ung kikitain ang nasa isip. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo tama po kayo. Ganun daw po talaga kapag naeenjoy mo na ang ginagawa mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I first joined these sites in hopes of earning extra BCH. Now I use them to connect with people I have found to be interesting and also to find new and upcoming projects. I used to be all about the big social platforms but the more I have been using these sites the more I have been noticing how much less I use the big platforms.

I have always wanted to blog and make money doing it. This site has given me the opportunity. Before read.cash was created it was almost impossible to make money from your thoughts. Unless of course, you own a blogging site but that is a lot harder than it sounds.

I enjoyed your post and look forward to reading more from you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same here. I was more on FB and Twitter before, now I'm just at noise.cash. And yes, read.cash gave us an opportunity to earn something from our thoughts. Thanks for reading. ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

meron ako pinapasali diyan sa noise pero yung iba ayaw mag try muna, gusto nila instant mag ka pera agad haha. Kaya hinhayaan ko na lang. Kunh ayaw edi wag haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Wala ng easy money ngayon kamo. Ung mga ganyan, huwag nalang iinvite. Pinapalampas ang opportunity. Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually no, in starting I join noise.cash for earning but now I use noise.cash for improvement of my content writing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Most of us started on noise.cash to earn tho. Then afterwards, we got a lot of reasons why we are there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah exactly....thats the best platform I explore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Somehow you just put out the hidden truth of all. And you are right, we shouldnโ€™t be ashamed of the purpose. Just feeling like something got out of me. Thanks dear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's true. There's nothing to be ashamed of anyway because if we deny the truth, we're only fooling ourselves. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually tried it because I was so desperate to earn before. But after using the platform for months now, I now enjoy myself sharing my everyday life and experience in noise.cash, which is good.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's great to know you enjoy using the platform. ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I mean I joined to earn but I joined a community that really made me feel at home on Noisecash. I am happy I joined!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's great to know you found a new home at noise.cash. ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very true ate. Kasi ano pang purpose ng heart value doon diba? Kaya nga ginawa ang noise.cash para kumita tayo ng Bch sa pagpopost lang tapos itatanong nila satin ng ganyan? Kaya din naman maraming mga mommys at kahit na sino pa ang nagjojoin jaan kasi syempre for extra earnings din yon din naman karamihan ang dahilan kung bakit sila nagjojoin eh kahit hindi nila gets kunga Ano nga ba crypto currency.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Trueee. We are all trying to earn money there so we can buy the things we need, especially sa mga momshies talaga. Kaya ang laking tulong ng site eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reason might seem like we all joined to earn some money because why would otherwise we spend hours after hours in a platform, However, I do have to say that I have fallen in love with both read and Noise community considering how lovely people are :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's true. As time passes by, it's no longer just about earning money but loving the site as well because of its community. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know who commented that ๐Ÿ˜… .. Kht ako nagkakawala2 na tips, continue parn . We all have a common denominator here.. And of course, also to have fun as well

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Si Telesfor. Hahahaha! ๐Ÿคฃ True. To earn money while having fun. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first, I would say yes. Hindi ko naman pagtatyagaan si noise.cash siguro kung wala akong nakukuha doon. But then nung marami na akong nakilala at naging ka close dahil ikaw ba naman na araw araw mo silang makakausap diba, parang naging messenger na ang gamit sa akin ni noise.cash, ayun, parang medyo secondary nalang yung earnings, pero still isa pa din sya sa daily goal ko of course kahit maliit na sa ngayon ang value saken :).

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same po. Pero laban lang. Ung maliit naman ay lumalaki kapag naipon. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah..kahit hirap maka $1 sa isang araw..ahahaha..enjoy naman makipagchikahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The two platforms I joined here for the learnings also. It helps me a lot Eirolfeam.. not for tips only but to inspire and giving motivations for everyone.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes po. We can earn and learn a lot from these 2 sites. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed Eirolfeam.. God bless you..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash is indeed a good platform where we can earn while enjoying. Naranasan ko na mawalan ng heart tips many time but still nagcontinue parin ako magpost dahil dito ko nalalabas mga gusto kong ishare ng walang judgment di katulad ng ibang socmed. At first syempre kaya tayo naattract dto ay dahil sa tips pero pag tumagal ka dito mo makikita yung iba pang benefits na binibigay sa atin ng platform na to.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True yan. Dami niyang benefits aside from earning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa na po dito yung makatagpo ka ng mga virtual friends natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a account of noise cash.for me it's a wonderful site.Some information about noise cash was unknown to me. I found out today.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It is the best social media site. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly sis at first I was only interested in noise.cash because I was earning, but as time goes by I became addicted to it, Iโ€™ve got to meet a lot of virtual friends and has shared my everyday life too in the platform. Mas updated pa nga ako sa noise.cash kesa sa fb. So yeah, overall I really had fun using it, bonus na lang talaga ung earnings๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True po. Nung una, un naman talaga ang purpose nun. Pero as time goes by, madami pa siyang benefits aside from earning. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, namulat ang mata ko sa mundo ng crypto, but I must admit si bch pa lang kilala ko, mejo noob lang๐Ÿ˜… since ngayon ko pa lang naeexplore si read.cash kahit papano nagkaka idea din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Same here po. Because of read and noise, mas naexplore ko din ang crypto world eh. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya thankful talaga ako kay noise at read dahil dito, hirap lang ako ipakilala sa friends and family, pinakita ko naman ung earnings ko pero parang hesitant pa rin sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always used it for the tips but recently I've been getting information on sep20 projects especially from carisdaneym's post, more reasons for me to open it even when I don't have plans of interacting much. From there I was able to get free cats and kittens all thanks to the information I got. I use it for the money and the information.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah. Same here. I also use it to get info about opportunities in the crypto sphere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All thanks to noise.cash, I was able to get $cats worth 0.6BCH. Didn't expect I could get such amount i just four days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow. That's great. Congratulations for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not using it only for tips but to learn more and get knowledge about crypto and other stuff and infinite reasons to use it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah. Same here. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama kayo jan madam, noise.cash and read.cash is amazing. Nakaka motivated ang platform na ito maliban sa kumikita pa. Halos wala ako earnings din sa noise.cash pero still im happy and enjoing it , bonus na lang din ang kita don kasi sa noise.cash qo lang din naranasan makipag interact sa mga tao at alam ko namomotivate ako ng bawat nababasa kong dumadaan, feel blessful parin

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True po. There are no other site like read and noise. Ung nag-eenjoy ka na tapos kumikita ka pa. Such a blessing. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko padin post mo sa noise haha.

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Kasi naman. ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago