What's on your mind?

39 56
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

This line welcomes me whenever I visit Facebook. It's in the section where you want to post something, anything. I am not sure what am I going to respond about this because there are actually a lot that's going on my mind. I've been thinking about my future, my career, my family and myself. They are renting all the spaces in my brain these days. I am the landlady but I can't make them go away even they give me nothing but stress.

As I write this article, I am really struggling what word to type next. I am too occupied with thoughts. A lot of them that I don't know what to choose. How funny when you have plenty but can't choose any?

Hmm, well, I think I should start with something that I love. FOOD.

This morning, I woke up early and had a quick walk around the neighborhood just to say that I do exercise. I brought my phone with me since it's too boring if I will just walk with nothing to carry or nothing to look at whenever there's an unpleasant situation. While walking, I scrolled on Facebook and saw one of my favorite snacks. It's Crinkles! How can I unlove them?

This has been my favorite ever since I was a child. When we were still living in Manila, my grandma used to buy us crinkles every morning and would allow us to include it in our snack/lunch box. I don't know but this snack is always a favorite.

There are a lot of bakeries selling crinkles here in town but they don't give me the satisfaction I got from that bakery in Manila. Maybe because it's cheaper in here. It's fine though. Better than nothing. But, I will always look for the fluffiness and softness of the crinkles I used to eat before. Not the hard and chewy ones.

Anyway, it did not rain today. Aweee! I am very sad because the rain is the only visitor I want to see. It's so hot again today that's why I was not able to sleep soundly. I kept on changing positions which I think I am comfortable but still, it didn't led me to sleep. That's why I decided to read articles and just write anything though I am not in my best mood.

My friend, @Murakamii.7 and I are also chatting about everything we can think of.

She's in the red corner hahaha (wearing red T-shirt)

I chat her almost everyday because I am bored and I need her to give me updates about our applications just in case I miss an update. She's the one I would always ask because she's updated with everything. Lol! I miss our late night talks in the boarding house and her sleep talks as well. I wish my problem would be over as soon as possible so I can go to work again and see my previous board mates and eat together with them with our favorite appetizer, ujap. ๐Ÿ˜‚

I was also thinking about moving to another place because I want to breath freely like no one's watching me. Being here in my boyfriend's place together with his family is good but not comfortable. They don't allow me to wash the dishes when I am used to it at home. Me not doing it gives me the feeling of uneasiness. I don't know but my instinct is telling me they feel disappointed about me because I didn't wash the plates. I am also too shy to go to the kitchen even when I am hungry. And when I buy something, I felt like I need to buy something for them too but I am hesitant to buy again because one time I bought something for them but they didn't eat it. Not a single bite.

I am not so sure about this though but I really need to decide for my welfare. What can you advice?

Lemme hear what's on your mind!


Thank you so much guys for reading! You've been so kind to me since day one.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much again for your time! To my generous sponsors, upvoters and to those who comment, I am sending you my warmest gratitude! Let's talk and get to know each other well.

Lead and final image are edited from Canva.

Ciao!

17
$ 9.98
$ 9.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 12
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

What's on my mind? Unsa na pu'y among isud-an unya mem.haha Also, unsa na puy ahong itopic ani karun para ipublish. Paita ning wa tay mahunahunaan.

Ingon-ana pud ko diri sauna mem. Kanang kung naa koy paliton nga pagkaon maghunahuna pud ko apilan sila. Unya kay mura man pud sila ug mauwaw mukuha sa akong pinalit maong dili pud sila mangaon. Pero kadugayan nakaadjust raman pud ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Relate pod diay ka mem? Hehehe! Lisora mem no? Ako naka adjust nakog gamay. Gamay pa pod pero di jod ko ganahan sa patakaran diri. Hehehe! Hahah korek mem sud an jod maoy problema kay wapod lami ug balik2 ang sud an

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha ouh mem uy. Kanang manibago ka ba. Pero karun si pikot nay ahung pabut-on bahina anang sud-an.haha Maayu ng sila ray magkasumpaki.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao jod mem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The topic you choose to write no matter how important it is that your words are honest. Just let it flow... your story was very good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Yazz. Nice to see you here. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's Your Mind? I can't finish with the answer.Because I think a lot all day. There is no end to speculation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We're the same ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hindi ko masasabing alagang alaga ka nila, pero bat naman hindi kinain yung binili mo para sa kanila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ewan ko sis sguro nahihiya. Pero napaka uncomfortable parin pag ganun diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah baka nga, oo pero try mo makipag feeling close sa kanila at interact haha baka mawala rin hiya nila ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatโ€™s on mind- Okay lang ako, unang post ng panganay ko sa fb, tawang tawa talaga ako dito, akala ko kung ano ang nangyari yun pala sinagot nya ung tanong ng literal๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kakatuwa naman, yhanne. Sa bagay unang post pa lang naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! kaya nga eh, tuloy ang daming nagtatanong kung may problema anak ko๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You two look happy :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayyy yes we are, madam. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You make me crave crinkles too! And you two gurls are looking lovely! Cheers to you both! And about your dilemma, I believe you will come up with the best that suit you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank sis. You can buy if you have time naman. Baka nga mas masarap crinkles jan eh. Yeah, I am hopeful of that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crinkles my childhood all-time favorite ahhhh namiss ko tuloy yan, your both look great. This is simple yet meaningful thanks for sharing. Anyways nag crave ako sa crinkles madamm

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe! Buy na madam baka meron nagbebenta jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to see you ladies!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I am glad to see you here too, sis. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inner peace and mental stability and health are the things that we should always prioritize. If ganyan mars, siguro mas better if maghanap ka ng place nyo nlang. Ang hirap kasi gumalawng ganyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Korek mars. Naghahanap na ako. Hinay2 nag pangita mamshy hehe pansamantala raman jod ko aria. Na extend lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ganyan, mas okay na aalis na lang ako hahaha ang hirap talagang kumilos ng ganyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, sis. That's why I am really planning to move out para maiba naman masulat ko dito hindi na about sa kanila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag sakin yan, bubukod talaga ako I mean lilipat ng tirahan. Lalo na parang pinaparamdam din nila na may something ee. Pero nasa sa iyo pa rin yan. You decide.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakapagdecide na ako sis. Bubukod ako pero naghahanap pa kung saan or baka uuwi ako samen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh crinkles! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š Favorite ko din po iyan ate since bata pa po ako iyan na talaga binibili ko sa bakery and sams situation, diko din maiwasan magka ganyan yung andami ko din po iniisip tapos hindi ko matuloy tuloy yung susulatin ko kasi naman minsan napapatulala nalang din ako sa screen ng cp ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe! Bili ka sis. Nakakatakam naman kasi eh. True kaya nga wala rin akong nasulat ngayon sis kasi walang maisip haha! Have a great day, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, it's your life. Just have your time. Donโ€™t hope for others prediction or decision. Just listen to yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

On point advice. Thanks there friend. This is such a realization for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my mind : thinking to write on todays topic eat something delicious and BCH going up back to 800$ not possible to happen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, yes! Topics to write are very hard to think especially if we're doing a lot. Oh yeahhh, the market has been red for days now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had lot in mind too memsh. But the one that lingers the most is FOOD too hahaha

Hmm?? Regarding with your situation if I am in your shoes I would probably misinterpreted, misunderstood and all the words that has mis and negative association with it. Ako pa gyud Kay negahon ug luoran ug sensitive. Ing Ana memsh dli ko mabuhi ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Food is life mem. Hehehe! Kaajo mem kahawaon naman pod ko gani kay di ko ganahan mag adjust nalang everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maojud

$ 0.00
2 years ago