Thankful for Every Sunrise

13 18
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago
Another sunrise to be thankful

Good day awesome people of read.cash i do hope all of you are doing great and safe always. Another day to enjoy. Another day to be thankful for. Remember every gising(waking up) is a blessing.

Always be grateful, practice always the act of gratitude and you will feel happy all the time. That is why i am always thankful to every sunrise i have in my life.

Thank you

My morning view today

Everyday of our life is a blessing already from our Father up above. That is why i am always thankful when i wake up each morning to experience another sunrise. It means i am alive and another page on my journey will be added. Another day that i can be more productive and enjoy the gift of life.

No matter what our situation maybe always have a greatful heart, having this attitude will bring peace and contentment in ourselves. Believe me your life will be much more enjoyable and easy. Throw away all negativity that you always have it will do no good. It will just make you feel miserable, you will feel sad as if all the burdens was on your shoulder.

Always remember that sunrise symbolizes a new start, a new beggining and new hope for all of us. So i am very thankful for every sunrise i have witnessed it means i am blessed beyond measure being favored and love by our God. So i am saying everyone, always be thankful to every sunrise you have, you never know that someone is wishing to have that experienced you have because that someone is losing the life they have.

After all sunrise is a gift to us, it is free so enjoy every moment you can have it while we are still alive. Do not take it for granted because you will surely regret that you did not stop and enjoy those gift the Lord is offering you.

Authors Corner

Are you a morning person and you like to witnessed sunrise in the morning. I may not be one but i am truly grateful for every sunrise that has been added to my life. I always anticipated tommorrow, after sunset, i waited for every sunrise in my life. Because i know it have stored something new for me. That is why i am always Thankful For Every Sunrise.

So thank you my dear friends for reading my humble ramblings in this article. You have reach the end if you are reading this. So from the bottom of my heart thank you very much.

And i'd like to give thanks to my amazing sponsors here on read.cash. You can check and read their awesome articles too. Bless us all always.

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
All photos were mine unless stated.

6
$ 3.60
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

My dream is to watch the sun rise while I'm in the sea. Ang ganda non, napaka perfect. Malapit naman samin ang dagat dito baka mga 10 to 15 mins pag sakay kaso walay ako kasama huehue. Yong mga 5 palang, pupunta kana don. Ako kasi maaga talaga gumigising ee yon lang nga, di ko gaanong makita ang pag sikat ng araw ditoo natatabunan ng mga building huehue

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pangarap ko din yun sissy yung makakita ng surise sa tabing dagat ng kasama ng mahal sa buhay pero malayo kami sa dagat sis mga 4hrs kaya saka na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung maganda ang sunset, maganda rin ang sunrise 😍. Have a blessed choose day din po everyday is a blessing po talaga. 😊❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello po sorry sa late reply yes missy every gising is a blessing always.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing the sunrise is really a thing to be grateful for. Not only because of the beauty, but because of the chance to live another day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes brother that is why we need to be thankful for another mornings we have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, yes. I am thankful. For seeing the sunrise means another opportunity for me to dream and hope again. For all I went through and for where I am, to God, I am thankful. Life gives us opportunities every day and we should be thankful for it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello my friend yes sunrise means new hope and new oppurtunity. So looking forward to every sunrise that has been gifted to us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely... 🥰😍🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I live with a grateful heart. Every day is a blessing. So I always wake up with a smile. 🙂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello sissy yes smile lang tayo always for everyday that has been added to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each of us should be thankful to God for every sunrise.Not every sunrise is a blessing to watch. But I have enjoyed the beauty of all that I have seen.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sunrise may not be always beautiful to the eyes but always thankful for every morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago