Little effort to stay healthy.

5 38
Avatar for Jakson20
2 years ago

Hi friends. How are you? I hope you are very good. But I am not good. Now listen why? Because the bot has not visited my article for the last 15 hours. I don't know if I wrote badly or I didn't understand anything. But I will always try to do something good and present it to you.

Hopefully I believe I will succeed one day. And the bot will definitely visit my post. I hope I will move forward. I wish you all the best.

Today I will talk to you about an important issue. He never said before that I was not a doctor. But having some doctor friends is a good thing for me. So I share the advice I get from them and the ones I think are good with my friends. Maybe they will be of some use.

https://unsplash.com

Today I will talk about what kind of problems can be caused by eating food after ten o'clock? Hope he does. You read carefully. And I think you will have it in the future.

If you eat rice after ten o'clock at night, the chances of stroke and heart attack increase a lot, which is very important.

Increased blood pressure, stress and hormonal motivation will increase, and weight gain is likely to increase many times. According to the research of doctors, it is known that eating food or eating food at night takes time to digest, in which case our body has various problems. Our heartburn, heartburn, discomfort, all of these things can happen after eating rice after ten o'clock tonight. Eating too much at night will not make you hungry the next morning. It may be called breakfast anorexia. Every tendency increases. Fat will gradually accumulate and the problem of obesity will continue to increase day by day.

https://unsplash.com

So you're probably busy. But in between, you should eat all the food at the right time and in the right way. Which is very beneficial for your body. , But you will usually try to finish dinner by 9 pm. And you should never eat heavy meals at night which helps to increase your belly. Always try to eat a light meal at night. Which will only increase the immunity in your body. Dinner Hafizuddin eats spicy food and eats extra oily food. In case of heart attack starting from hard attack at night there is a possibility of more gastric problems. Again you will often see that you are not digesting food at night. Not being digested at night. That means there is a problem inside your body. Which is causing your body to have trouble digesting food. Which will make your body swell day by day. That's why your body is making too much cholesterol. Cholesterol means there is a problem with insulin. And it can turn into diabetes later on. Diabetes and cholesterol are two of these problems but problems like heart attack are more common. But it can be a big cause of heart attack.

Keep up the good content.

When you have dinner at night, make sure that there is a gap of at least two hours between dinner and sleep.

Avoid heavy meals or oily foods at night to keep your heart healthy.

Drink a glass of milk before going to bed at night without eating spicy food.

And those who do not like to drink milk. Or can't eat milk. They can eat some light dry fruits.

https://unsplash.com

I know everyone knows this but no one tries to obey. I want you to know and obey these and if you don't obey them you are putting your life in danger and pushing yourself. Even if you can't do much, follow the small things.

In the end, this is what your life is all about. However, there are some rules that you can always be good. Doctors have some tips that we should all follows

If you found my article interesting then do like my article and leave your precious comment in the comment box to stay in touch. I always welcome all the new people and I love to interact with others...

if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Rumi40

https://twitter.com/Rumi60715228?s=098

Read my mere article.here is the link.

https://read.cash/@Jakson20/learn-to-respect-every-deed-to-respect-every-human-being-cd536d51

https://read.cash/@Jakson20/develop-your-child-as-a-human-being-04de522f

thank you all for beautiful support.

lead image :https://unsplash.com

8
$ 0.53
$ 0.31 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Jakson20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jakson20
2 years ago

Comments

This is why I eat my dinner at 7pm and allow it to digest and by 11pm, I am already sleeping. It's good to eat early and never be late to eat because it can affect our health. Thanks for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this. This is a good reminder. A helpful reminder regarding to our health. Even me, now I know that it will be the causes and the effects. Since sometimes I eat if I felt hungry I think it will passed 10 pm. Thank you. You help me a lot Jakson.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the nice comment.Each of us is aware of our own bodies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balanced food diet is the most important thing. And it's beneficial for health. We should maintain our food habits. And hey, don't be upset. Maybe there is a technical issue. It will be solved.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is the rule we have to be very aware of when it comes to food.I don't know why the bot is not visiting. But I haven't been upset yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago