Productive Days Are Here!

28 36
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Gone are the days where I would wonder what exactly should I do to make my days productive because busy days have finally arrived!

I am both a college student and a crypto-earner in the crypto-verse which makes my days more productive than before.

When the 2nd semester of my 3rd year in college ended, I spent most of my vacation days earning money by writing articles on this platform.

Because our municipality was in lockdown for more than a month, I didn't have a choice but to just stay inside my room and do something worthwhile. Good thing, I discovered read.cash more than a year ago that it became my companion to make my days productive.

During my vacation, I got to write at least 1 article a day up to 3 articles when my brain got some juice to squeeze. I drafted so many articles before that I even had about 13 articles ready to be published just in case I don't have any topic to write about on a regular day.

Last July, I made it into a goal to write and publish 1 article per day on this platform. It is still my goal and I aim to publish 365 articles in a year during the duration of my 2nd year on read.cash, from September 06, 2021, to September 06, 2022, if read.cash will still be up and running until next year.

Then, when I was browsing my profile, I saw that I only have 6 ready-to-be-published articles from more than 10 articles on deck before. From getting to write 1 to 2 articles a day, there were days I didn't get to draft one because of my other priorities in life.

My education is my top priority in the real world so I am willing to drop the task of writing an article a day just so I can cater to the activities that need to be done related to my studies. I am now in my 4th year and the only subject we have to undergo this 1st semester is our On-the-job Training practicum. It's only virtual but I still get pressured because of it.

This past week has been productive for me because we finally started with our virtual OJT while also preparing for the requirements needed for the renewal of my Academic Scholarship. Although the activities and tasks we did are still easy and simple, I still feel like more difficult tasks are on their way which may also be time-consuming. We have to render a total of 600 hours including taking up online courses related to our field. And up until today, I still haven't looked for online courses that will give e-certificates after completing the course.

The reason why I'm writing this article is that I just want to remind myself of my goals both in the crypto-verse and the real world and to make myself accountable so that I won't spend my days unproductively.

I believe I already have mastered having good Time Management. I always write a To-Do List every day to remind myself of the things I need to work on. And I need to make sure that all things are done.

In the crypto-verse, some of the things I need to do every day is to draft an article on read.cash and then publish 1 article in the evening. I also have to check the prices of my crypto holdings and monitor my portfolio. Then check some of the Groups I am in on Telegram.

While in the real world, I have to attend my OJT from 9 am to 6 pm, and do the activities and tasks the coordinator requires us to do.

Getting to do a lot of things in a day is what makes me energized. However, although it seems productive, my mind and body still haven't adjusted. In fact, I feel pressured but I'm also excited.

It's just me who's pressuring myself again, but I know, once my body and mind have adapted to this situation, the pressure will be gone.

There's nothing special in this article. It's just me trying to unload and get rid of this pressure I'm putting on my shoulders.

I believe in my abilities and I will keep pushing and moving forward until I reach my goals and make my dreams come true. Just relax and take a deep breath, self. You can do it!


Ehe! I drafted this article last Friday when I was still overwhelmed with the things going on both in the crypto-verse and my studies. Now, I feel my mind and body have adjusted and adapted to the situation already and I'm fully energized. Let's get it on!

15
$ 7.67
$ 7.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

same here, no more break days for me kasi it's gonna be a busy day na hahah, pero I always try na mag draft ng articles para may backed up haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Same. Priority parin talaga magsulat para may income parin kahit busy. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drafting 13 articles? Ako nga po hirap na gumawa ng 1 article ๐Ÿ˜‚ unbilibabol๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Madali lang yan kapag sinisipag. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, I love your words. Time management is Life management. Manage your time and how it should go, manage your life on how it should go.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah. I agree with that. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time management is the key lang talaga sis. Kaya mo yan. Go!Go!Go! Para sa pangarap.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True po. Laban lang. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could have time to write down lots of articles so I could simply hit the publish button when I'm ready to, but I'm extremely busy and I hardly have time for anything. I'm glad that your days are equally productive as well. I hope you have time for some fun? Cos' it's equally important.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Of course. I'm having fun just by eating a lot of food. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang may drafts na article na ready e publish hahaha. Take your time BIGTIME. โค๏ธ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Para sa goal un at para may entry everyday. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat tlga ipriority ang studies. I wonder how virtual OJT is done ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ano lang, mag-aattend ng mga virtual seminars at gagawin ung mga activities na ipapagawa ng coordinator from the company na pagrerenderan namin. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe un 13 drafted articles oi, sana mo pinipiga banda sa utak mo yun, hahHHa.. And tama ka sa ginagaw mo, time management tlaga, mas importante pa din kasi un buhay in real world lalo na sayo na nag aaral pa lang

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sa left hemisphere po. Hahahaha! ๐Ÿคฃ Truee. Hihi Pero mas importante parin ang kumita ng BCH. Charot ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay op kors naman, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I just can't believe you're totally different! Drafting 13 articles just for the in case of.. Wow I was guilty in my part for failing time management hehehe. So proud of you๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Noon po ung 13. Ngayon 6 nalang natira. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah at least! Sobrang laking tulong pag busy talaga.. Galing mo naman๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes laban lang po para sa mga pangarap natin! Balang araw lahat ng pagod at worries natin ay magbubunga din po ng magagandang bagay.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Totoo yan. Kapag may tiyaga, may nilaga. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you are a hardworking man. And you use it in a beautiful way full of time. That's where success comes from.I am really proud of you for your success.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm a woman. Jk. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry mam this is actually a typing mistake.don't mind please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. It's okay. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you have perfectly balanced your time. And I also know you are a hard worker. Your 'Don't give up' nature sometimes push you to the extreme point. So dear, have some rest. Proud of you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's true tho. Hihi and yes, rest is must too. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago