Tangled With My Feelings

22 45
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: September 20, 2021
Monday

Looking for me dears? Well, here I am. So how was your yesterday? And what are you cooking today? Not the real cooking but I am asking about your today's plan. Let me know about it later. Well, I was enjoying my last night with some friends. Messed up the party as one of my friend felt sick. We helped him to reach home. Then I had to clean my room. Popcorns were everywhere. I had to do it myself. I did that. Now, you people are thinking 'Why he is not welcoming us today?' or 'What's the today's topic?' Maybe you were thinking that I just tangled my today's topic with other stories. Got you, right? Ok, no more talking. Let me welcome you to my world. I, Lucifer introduce you to my today's topic......

  • Topic: Tangled With My Feelings

Let's start from the beginning of the beginning. So after clearing the room, I was actually watching an animation movie named 'Tangled'. Heard about it? Watched it already? It was all about a princess who had a long hair. Many of you have already seen this movie because it's pure entertaining with a beautiful message in the end. The movie is much loved by the audience because of it's amazing visuals, engaging story, cute characters, simple description and the moral at the end of the movie. Loved the movie. But started feeling uneasy. I was upset. Why?

My Mother Understood

After watching the movie I was about to shutdown my laptop and when I noticed that my mother was actually watching me from behind a long time ago. I had no idea about it. Did she noticed everything? I had no idea. I asked her to sit beside me. We started talking and our topics were on different things. While talking my mother was gently rubbing her hand over my head and hair. I was surprisingly had tears in my eyes. I had no idea why my eyes filled with salty waters. I hugged my mother and remained like that for some moments and she also did so. She was sending a clear message to my soul that with that tight hug. She was assuring me that she would be always there in any situation. After that I opened my cabinet. A beautiful picture of my father was there. I had never seen such a beautiful man like him. What a personality he had! But... not now with me. I can't my feelings with him. I hugged the photo frame and remained totally silent. I didn't know why I did so but it actually made me feel easy for some moments as it actually taking me apart from my own memories from childhood to right now. Some amazing feelings you must have in your life that you actually cannot describe. They seems like tangled with your issues, problems and questions.

Beautiful Life Lessons

From our childhood we were taught by the elders that no matter what happens in life we must remain calm in every situations and have to be more patient in every sphere of life. We should control our feelings. They explained the theory of life in a story pack. All our thinking and feelings remain in some tears and smiles. We don't need much occasions, celebrations or festivals to describe our feelings but by normal hug or cuddling can actually make us cry in happiness. It assures everything. A simple point which we tangled everytime with our over thinking and fear.

Caring For Others Helps To Untangle

After that I just phoned my sick friend and asked him about his situation. He was amazed. He was all ok then. I told him that I was worried. My friend assured me. But then he thanked me and describes me how I was to him. For couple of minutes I remained silent, listened to him, thanked him. I sat on my bed. I had a beautiful lesson of my life. The tangled lesson!

The Tangled Lesson

We are actually having a mirror hidden inside in our soul that no one can see. It reflects the actual 'You'. It glorifies the beauty and calmness of a human nature as well as the rage and bad side too. We should not tangle these feelings. I try my best to remain silent and simple because my life motto is like that. With a snap, I can change my all attitude. With my family, I remain strong. With the praise of them, I remain happy. You can see, there is no tangled part now. A crystal clear message from the soul.

  • All the pictures are drawn and captured by me. Bad drawing, I know.

Thanks for reading my post.

©Lucifer01

12
$ 4.56
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @Jakson20
+ 6
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

It's always good we learn how to heal from within, it could be a moment of calm to revive, it could be a warm hug to give assurance, it could be music sending the right melody, heal as much as we can cause life continues. Nice article, really enjoyed it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm really honoured dear. Inspired by your words. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not only a good friend, but also a good son. That's what I can feel on what your mom did. I have seen that movie too, maybe four times, and it was a great animated film, as I love cartoons :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, she is my best support and I am thankful to the Almighty for this. Thank you dear. Heartiest words you have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeey. Yes, I watched tangled movie and I love it too and your articles has a really big impact to my lives. Most especially now. Really need read positivity articles. Thank you for this 🙂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don’t know how much I helped you through my writings. But I will try my best. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we should tangled ourselves, our feelings. We should be positive about it. Always stay calm and be happy. Life is a gift don't waste the time, just enjoy and be in a joyful moments..❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for these words. Worthy and beautiful one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome sir...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an awesome feeling, nothing tangled together. Each is separate from the other. I watched that animation too, it was a beautiful film that stir so many feelings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear... You are the Rapunzel of your story. Just I you do the magical things with your writings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very kind with your words, thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never seen this movie but I will try to watch it.When it comes to drawing, I would say, even if you can't draw very well, but you don't draw very badly. I like it very much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was hilarious art and I know this. Perhaps I tried.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even until now, I don't know how to draw. I just asked my Aunt or my papa or MGD to draw for me when I have a drawing assignments. HAHAHA XD

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So funny 😂 but you should try dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe later ...HAHA XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the drawing looks so cute hahah it just caught my attention lmao

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm not a good artist. As normal as a toddler.

$ 0.00
2 years ago