Got Our First Assignment for this Academic Year

1 93

~ Personal / Education

I wrote last week about what happened on our opening week of this academic year, you can check it here. I've told you there that our opening week was just like nothing, cause nothing happened, lol. They said that there was a lot of freshmen's that enrolled in our school and they didn't expect that. So the scheduling been hard for them.

So our online class/online discussion actually started last monday. We met our new set of teachers for this semester. But since that was the first time we see each other, they just introduced themselves and discussed the course specification. The discussed what is the subjects all about, where we can contact them if ever we have concern, discussed the grading system and some rules in our subject.

Honestly, I was a lil nervous to one of our teacher for this semester because he is a top notcher. He introduced himself as a Top 4 on 2018 Aeronautical Engineering board exam, so just wow. He will be our AVIATION LAW subject teacher. I was nervous because I thought he has a high standard on student performance and it will be harder for us to pass the subject. What I did was I observed the way he talk if he's a strict teacher and that I can say that he's not. He made us smile and he even shared some inspirational stories/ his own life stories on how he became one of the top 10 in Aeronautical Engineering board exam. And so we've learn some from his experiences. I am thankful for what I've learn from his story.

So yesterday, we've received our first activity/ assignment for this academic year from him in AVIATION LAW subject which is to introduce ourself. He posted on our google classroom that we need to film ourself while introducing ourself to at least 2 minutes. He gave us a guide question for us to include to our video. He set the deadline, that is on September 17, 2021, friday at 11:59pm. I think that's enough time for us to prepare and make the video.

Screenshot from our Google Classroom

These are some of the guide question there:

1. Why did you continue to pursue Aeronautical Engineering?

2. What do you think is the importance of this degree?

3. What does it mean to you to become an Aeronautical Engineer?

4. What will it take for you to become an Aeronautical Engineer?

5. What do you think is the main importance of studying Aviation Law?

I don't know what to answer now, lol. All this time, what I know is that I wanted to become an Aeronautical Engineer. That's all, lol. But since I really have to answer that question for my video, I will try to answer it when I make a script. I will think of it.

Our teacher gave us a note that we need to act as if we're on our first job interview. Best of luck to me🤣. Honestly, I am not really that good in speaking english language but I will try my very best for this.

Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

Date Published: September 15,2021

By : ~ Lejay28

Note: The pictures we're made using the Logo Maker App

3
$ 5.40
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @annayks
$ 0.01 from @Jakson20
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Rooting For You Lejay❣️ You can do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago