Time to appreciate: My all sponsors

38 56
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date: 14/09/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:30

Hope you all are doing well! Today I thought to write about my Airdrop and SmartBCH journey and my experiences and I was just about to write my first word then suddenly I got a notification from read.cash and I thought first to check it. When I opened I got a sponsorship, I feel very happy I just approved it, and then after visiting one of my friend's articles again after 5 minutes, I again got a new sponsorship. Can you believe in just 10 minutes I got two sponsorships from Legends?

Then I stopped my writing and change my article topic to this article. I thought to first say, thanks to all my sponsors.

I thought to appreciate them all.

So, let’s start our article, without wasting your time. 

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/setting-smartbch-wasnt-that-difficult-eff43012

1st Sponsor

Let’s start it from the start. I got my first Sponsorship about 3 months ago from a beautiful lady @Zhyne06. She is the one who sent me the first sponsorship when I was nothing here. She is the only one who motivated me in my hard days or in my starting days. I am so blessed to have her profile in my sponsorship box.

2nd Sponsor

I got my second sponsorship from @Bloghound. She was so generous to me. She always appreciated my content and she is the one who always visits my profile. She has a good following here but still, she is so down to earth girl. Thank you for always being kind and generous to me.

Btw, Thank you for reviewing your sponsorship.

3rd Sponsor

My 3rd sponsor was the most beautiful lady in my box. She is none other than @renren16. I got interaction with her many times on her articles and that’s why she sponsored me. Thank you so much.

Btw, Thank you mate for renewing your sponsorship.

Old Screenshot

Special Thanks to you three people. I can’t forget your generosity and your support. I just always want to see you guys in my first 3 boxes. I will save this picture in my gallery forever.

4th Sponsor

I got 4th sponsor from @Marinov. I also got interaction with her through articles. I daily visit her article and from them, she sends me her sponsorship. Thank you so much.

Hehe, I know what you are thinking. I got all sponsorships from girls. I don’t know why boys are scared of me.

5th Sponsor

My 5th sponsor was obviously again a beautiful lady @buraryang1892. Hehe, joke aside, I truly appreciate her having her profile in my box. She supported me so much. She always visits my noise cash posts and my all articles. She always motivates me in what I am doing. Thank you for always being there.

6th Sponsor

My 6th sponsor was a true legend of this community @Mr_Trenzs. I saw his post on noise cash where he was saying that he is going to sponsor people and who want sponsors just send me links to his/her profile. I never got interaction with him once he helped me in coinmarketcap quiz and then I assume he is so kind. I just send him a link and he sends me sponsorship. Thank you mate.

7th Sponsor

My 7th sponsor was sir @McJulez. I found his article’s very informative so I send him my sponsor about a month ago and in previous days he sends me his sponsorship. I am lucky to have you in my box. Thank you.

8th Sponsor

So, finally, here you are. My most waited sponsorship. She is the one with whom I got the first interaction in my starting days of noise cash. I met her on another platform just by accident hehe, and she helped me a lot and teaches me every time. She is none other than @FutureDoctor urff ( AyatFatima). She always seems lucky to me whenever I need help with anything she always helped me. Thank you so much for always being there. I wish you more success in your life. (And feel free to ask anytime if you need any kind of help in the future. I will try my best to help you related or non-related to these platforms).

9th Sponsor

My 9th sponsor was @Aasii. I know him from noise cash and he is the best person I met. He always appreciated me in my starting days of noise cash and still appreciating. Thank you so much, buddy.

10th & 11th Sponsors

Last but not least I got these two sponsorships in morning times. The first one is @Eylz2021. I saw her profile everywhere when I visit other people's articles. I was always wishing to see her in my sponsor box without asking her to sponsor me and luckily today she sponsored me. Thank you mate for making my day special, I hope you will enjoy my company here. Thank you.

And the second one is @Ling01. I recently got interaction with her. Her articles are also very interesting. Thank you so much mate for being so generous.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/MZhQ95P1xjb

Conclusion

First of all, I am sorry to all of you for mentioning this without your permission. I am first time appreciating other people through my words so forgive me if I speak anything wrong about you. I just want to appreciate you all guys and all those who always supported me and visit my articles.

Btw, now I need just 3 wishing sponsorships from beautiful people. The first one is @FarmGirl sorry for mentioning but I just want to see you in my sponsorship box. The second one is @bmjc98 she never visited my profile but I am wishing to see her in my box. 3rd one is @HappyBoy I got interaction with him and he seems to be a very kind and good person so, I just want to see him also in my comment box.

Sorry once again for mentioning you guys.

 I hope we will have a very good time here and stay with each other forever.

Yours Sincerely,

Jawad Ahmed Khan.

Ending thoughts

I had dropped a shareable link in the article go and try to find where it is and the one who will claim then please let me know in the comment box.

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/JAwad75

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

15
$ 5.30
$ 4.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Just going through this, I've been busy with my exams for the past few days. Check out for my sponsorship request. I'm flattered to be mentioned alongside the other names

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No problem sir. By the way yes, I saw your name. Thank you so much mate, for your sponsorship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool to know you appreciate them, bro! I have loved all your posts (The ones I´ve read) so far, be sure that you will sponsor you coming soon! Blessings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother for appreciating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most beautiful?? HAHAHA.. Thanks for that by the way.. <3 Its my pleasure mate. And you know what, you deserve much better.. :) God bless..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha, Yup your profile and Dp seem most beautiful than other profiles that’s why I mention. Thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am truly honored to be one of your sponsors. Keep writing amazing things!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here mate. Thank you for appreciating. I am trying my best to stay good here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Just keep writing and doing what you are doing and the sponsors will surely come. Good luck!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you mate. Yeah, I am just trying my best. Thank you for appreciating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are some Beautiful and kind people who also sponsor me, I cannot thank them enough ever... so sweet of you for taking time to appreciate them all :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, they all are very kind. Thank you mate. Btw, long time no see 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just able to read it now my friend. I am also greatful with you when I felt unmotivated, you reminded me of what I did to you and that I should apply it on my own too. I am so happy of what you are having now my friend. ☺️💜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, friend ☺️. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you for having those wonderful people in your sponsor's block. And yeah, wish granted :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, mate. 🥺 You made my day. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, and you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you, just keep on going and those three persons that you really want to be in your sponsors' block will surely share their blessings too. And you're welcome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. Hehe, yup I people granted my wish now waiting for other two.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are motivation in here, Niazi 🙂. If not because of you, I might still using the other which is on spam. Hehe. Thank you for the guidw ans everything. 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank maate for your words. Your words always motivate me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad I got the chance to help people and believe me I feel a lot of happiness. If I am not wrong, you always helped me the better way every time Thank you for giving me much respect and your words brought a smile to my face.. congoo..bot is again

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You deserved this. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome brother. Me too greatful to you for your apprication and motivation. Your's words motivate me to write more and more.
Keep it up you are legend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. Keep it up don’t lose hope bot will visit you soon. Best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so bro I feel pessimistic when he ingore my articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your 11 sponsor buddie, more sponsor to come yieee 😅🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. 🙇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you already have many sponsors and you deserved it very much, you work hard for it :) congrats to you and just wait many awesome users will able to notice you. Anyway, thanks i think its my time to receive your shareable link hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, mate. I am just doing my best to achieve all my goals. Hehe, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your sponsorship box is full with amazing persons . They are really helpful persons. Hope someday I also get an opportunity to have them in my sponsor box.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will surely get them by your sincerity and hard work. Best of luck buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. I will work my best with honesty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it. So some beautiful person has sponsored you. Because your writing is beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got support from some precious persons and I am glad that we all are connected with one another. Wow... Family tree ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes brother we are living like a family here. Thank you btw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago