Journey Of my SmartBCH: Good or Bad?

27 49
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:16/09/2021
Published by:Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no: 32

 Greetings

Hope you all are doing well! So, finally, I get some time and now going to write about my pending topic. Which is “Experience of my smartBCH wallet”. I was trying to write about my experience the last two days but whenever I started writing something has happened and I changed my topic to other topics. I am writing this experience just because to motivate other people towards smartBCH adoption because I feel like many people got motivated when they see other people doing anything good. Just like me I also get motivated after seeing posts of my noise fellows.

So, let’s start our article without wasting your precious time.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/starting-new-noisecash-journey-1ad5628f

My Experience

 As, I told in the first part of this article that I got to know about this project by @FutureDoctor mate (Sorry for always mentioning but what to do hehe, you are everywhere). She told me to join the airdrops to get free tokens. I said to give a link to every airdrop that happens in the future. And I am thankful to her she always gave me links to every airdrop. Before this, I didn’t join any airdrop or contest before because I thought they are not real and everything is fixed and preplanned they only give free tokens to their planted people. But this time I thought to give it a try.

Racket Dodge Airdrop

The first airdrop she shares with me was about Rocket Dodge. This project is still didn’t launch for staking but they were distributing their free tokens just by doing simple steps of joining their different branches.  It seemed like fake but still, I thought to try this, and guess what I got millions of Rocket dodge which was worth of max 25 to 30$. But unfortunately, I didn’t stake them or do anything with them because they will officially launch this project on 16 December. So I have to wait for it but matter I will wait because I don’t have any loss in holding.

I get excited after this airdrop because for the first time I got something free from airdrops. Then I decide now I will participate in every airdrop.

KTH  Airdrop

This is the attached meme that I make for a contest.

The second airdrop she shares with me was the K.th project where they also distributing free tokens in launching their project. They announced that when they reach 2000 followers on telegram they distribute free tokens and I participated in it but unfortunately everyone received but I didn’t receive the free tokens I don’t know what was the reason and I didn’t complain. After this, they announced a new announcement in which they said they will give 10,000 KTH to 10 lucky users who made a meme on KTH. The condition for winning was to get more likes and retweets on their meme. I also participated in the contest but unfortunately, I didn’t have much public in this field that’s why I didn’t win. I got only 19 retweets that’s why I didn’t win but no matter it was my good experience. Later they announced that they will also give 1000 KTH to all those users who had participated in the meme contest.

Yesterday, I received my 1k KTH which is worth about 4 to 5$.

Candy Moon Airdrop

 Two days back I participated in another airdrop of Candy moon tokens.  Where they were also distributing free tokens after reaching 2000 followers on their Twitter account. Today in the morning they sent their free token and I also got 500 Candy moon free tokens which are worth about 4$ approximately.

Conclusion

So, this was my short and simple experience or you can say a journey of my smartBCH wallet. Well! As I told you at the start the reason for my writing this article is to motivate others. Those who still didn’t join let me tell you, you will regret in future you are missing a golden opportunity and believe me this is not difficult at all you just have to take the first step of it.

If you don’t know how to join this and add smartBCH then I suggest you read this article. I had explained in a very easy way. Maybe it will be helpful for you.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/setting-smartbch-wasnt-that-difficult-eff43012

Thank you for reading this all.

Do hit the like and subscribe button if you want. (https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/fP43pKqlBjb) Please do me a one favor hit must like button. Your, this appreciation is enough for me.

Btw, let’s interact in the comment box. How was your day and did you win any contest of these free tokens?

And tell me, which coins are you holding, and from where do you get those tokens?

Share your experience in the comment box.

 Ending thoughts

I had dropped a shareable link in the article go and try to find where it is and the one who will claim then please let me know in the comment box.

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

13
$ 4.87
$ 4.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Jinifer
+ 4
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

This looks so cool bro, what I would like to know is where I can claim those tokens, I have several doubts about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Join their Twitter profiles. So, whenever they do any airdrops you can participate and get those all tokens for free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't visited my telegram and I missed the candyman airdrop :(. Anyways, you are doing great in SmartBCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Be active their otherwise, you will regret nowadays they are giving free tokens. If you miss this then you have to buy it in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you for starting to participate in these.. I still do not understand one thing about this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the thing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am interested with airdrops too. I am beginner with smartbch and what I did is I have swapped BCH with EBEN..then staked EBEN via pool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good for you brother. I still didn't buy Eben but I am thinking to buy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am girl :)...I am still learning smartBCH as well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops, sorry 💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no worries :)...a lot of people thought that I am a boy based on my nickname

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought the same. What's your real name btw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nielmalyn :)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I am glad that you got something from this, well I still didn't get the rocket dodge haha it was in your luck, and you know, CATS is rising literally...I think I told you that if you want to buy, buy CATS

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't know why you didn't get it. Maybe your provided information was wring to their bot. Btw, previous days I was new so I was scared to take risk. Today I had bought some Cats. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

glad you bought them, you will get a good benefit... hehe you miss the one ARG contest I told u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope. I did. Today I received 30k arg but worth nothing 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

they will increase, okay na...hold them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. Holding them for years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good going brother. Glad to know about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to know about airdrops too. How Niazi?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just follow every token owner on a Twitter and turn on the bell icon. You will be notified about every airdrop their. Btw, mate don't forget to like the article. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Journey Of my SmartBCH is good.what your?I have joined many types of airdrop a. And I like to do airdrop a work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good work mate. Hope you will get some tokens from airdrops. My journey was good enough. Btw, don't forget to like the article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA I literally laughed reading your meme lol. I am currently holding two tokens, CATS and ARG, I'm still planning to buy some other tokens

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, but still didn't win the contest. Btw, you are holding good coins. Unfortunately, I didn't have both. Byw, don't forget to press the thumb icon of article. 🙊😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago