Galaxies Of Love

22 51
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Once upon a time about 3 years ago boy meets girl, laid eyes upon the most beautiful thing between earth and the sky. Her movement where choreography, it taught the butterflies in my stomach to dance.....I was wooed by her body, so it wasn't enough for me to witness those curve's that seemed to be moulded by something divine I just knew I had to get inside of her. Cherished her, protected her from every hint of harm, showered her diligent to wash away the mess she endured cuz she was gorgeous, faithful and she was mine 'well that was what I thought'. Then after a few months I realized that her bright skin didn't move me anymore, things weren't working anymore yet I thought I had wasted my opportunity with her until I couldn't anymore.

But I noticed something of how it all unfolded, my dreams which should come through didn't anymore and it was all my fault. She was called Bimpe a very beautiful damsel, our savor sweet moments together eventually faded I was used to her but she wasn't to me. But she never became less worthy to be obsessed over and in fact she still made my class mates heads turn because of her splendor always left something behind.

What is it I stopped doing?, I was trapped in a galaxy of love where I couldn't see the cross ends of the road...kept happening for a while till I became much more into her. My first approach to explaining my feelings towards her fell on deaf hears, like she knew I was coming towards her. Nobody knew about this event only my close friends. You will see some girls stare at you and you will be confused if they like you or don't like you.

I will like to call that a soft response, omoo I tried again and I got what I deserved....a really hot slap I knew we had a connection while in pain. The next day she stopped by to apologize, maybe her friends told her what she did was wrong. We became so close from that time till my matriculation ceremony I never saw her again....she left without even saying goodbye.

My dream world collapsed, anytime I remembered what more I could have done in the relationship it brings me to tears. Have you experienced that before?, that a girl you loved will just vanish leaving you completely empty.

So you see girl had class and boy was intrigued because girl was clothed in compassion and girls heart beat to the tune, although boy was too quick in his feet to tell girl of his intentions. But knew every fairy tale had a villain and in this case was distance.

If she at least told me of her exit or I sensed it I would have turned on our pipes of communication and though that dream has been put on hold I'm still going to live each day feeling guilty, I never got her contact, I never messaged, i never asked about her. All i could remember now is the last picture we took together, are arms rested on mine while we took the snap. I planned posting the picture of us but it's in a flash drive far from me.

I know my world of love seems to have ended because of me, yes I take the blame but I wish I could go back to the past and make sure she doesn't leave or rather make it a long distance relationship.

Though the day would come and if still I haven't found her touch then I know it wasnt planned to happen, I know we weren't meant to be in a love triangle because I still can't forgive myself for what happened. I thought maybe moving on would help but I can't stop thinking about you.....I still have to try to move on with my life as you have moved on with yours. This is my reality and all this happened in college of education Lagos. I hope you do find this interesting, thought I should talk about my past this night before sleeping. Its already 11:00pm good night you all.

Thank you for reading....

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my wonderful sponsors please check them out

19 SEPTEMBER 2021

P

25
$ 11.45
$ 10.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Oh! I'd love to see her picture, maybe some other time? Hehe

There is a right person destined for you, maybe you don't notice her but she known you and beside you. Take a look around. Hehe

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I would show her picture soon though would have loved to do that, I like to believe that is true and only time and destiny will tell on us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been in such situation before but I just brushed it off and moved on. Not everyone is meant to stay in our lives

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You may be right we have to move on with our live and stop dwelling on the past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is such a sad love story. I hope you get to meet who God prepared for you in God's time of course.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some things are not meant to be. Although if you will be given the chance to work things out, who knows what will happen.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If I had just seen her before she left I would know everything was quite alright. If there will be a second chance then why not. Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought this was going to be a happy ending :/ I hope you find your peace King :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That was so sad, maybe everything happens for a reason. I hope everything is fine and doing well๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you a happy ending. Your love story is going to be great. I can feel it. โฃ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The world will make a way for you to meet again. I love a happy ending. I hope yours is too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can see that you truly love this girl but in her own side, reverse happens to be the case, if she love shouldn't have vanish in the air after school.

But that's just an irony about love, someone you Love might not probably love you, that can be so painful , but it will always be better to let go, keeping this in your mind will keep on hurting you.

You don't have to blame yourself, of truly you both are made for each other, nothing can stop it, but just like a saying goes this..... " Life goes on"

Thanks for sharing your story with us, I enjoyed reading it

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I understand your pain. True love indeed. Does she feel the same way as you are feeling? Curious mind.... Stay safe brother. Sometimes life has a different plan for us. Stay strong.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wish a happy ending with you and this girl. Destiny will you meet you both ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Destiny will surely find ways if you really are meant to be

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whyy do I feel everything in here? Oh well maybe because I have experienced this too. ๐Ÿฅบ I hope you can talk to her again.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think we all have such past though different scenarios but talk about the same feelings of being left out and never even had a chance to say goodbye. Asking to self if what I do wrong. But I believe we need to move on that's how life works. Moving on is the best option to choose for us not to be left out together with our past too.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I feel your pain while reading this. I've been there, the sad feeling when someone you love just disappear without saying a word to you. Who knows, you'll meet again in the future :)

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I don't know what to tell you, but what it's meant to be will be. If it is with her, or with whoever it is. I hope you'll have a happy ending.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Love story i love all the time.It's good to read.But I get in trouble in sad love story.i am happy to see your wonderful writing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's sad. I hope you need her again. I always love happy ending and I wish a happy ending to yours. This is not the end of your story surely. It's to be continued. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I hope we cross path but I heard from a friend that she's very far from where I stay. I'll just have to move on or rather hope for the best. Thanks ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago