The Circle Of Life & Death

21 46
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: September 17, 2021
Friday

Today is Friday. Holiday in my country. In the whole weekdays, I planned for this day to do some households work. As the monsoon is over, I was thinking to plant some beans. I need seeds to sow. For that reason, I went to a local market of seeds where other agriculture related materials are bought and sold. I bought some seeds & returning home. I was walking as it was not so far from my home. At that time this incident happened. Want to know that? Oh, I see. So that's your today's desire. Well, well... your host, Lucifer will not make you awaited for today's topic. You should proceed now. Shall we?

The Incident

While I was returning from the market, I was busy reading the instructions on the packet of seed. On the way, I tripped over a stone. No, no, dear... I was absolutely fine. I controlled my balance. Fair enough for me but the packet fall from my hand. I was about to collect them and this picture grabbed my attention.

A little plant has born while the big tree has been cut a few weeks ago. I stood up and started walking but there was something on my mind. Yes, I found my today's topic to share with you people. So I turned back to the spot. I took away my phone and clicked some pictures of it. All the way long I was thinking about that little plant. What an amazing calculation by our great Creator who decided to bring the life to an end and turn them into ash or mud. From very then, a new soul rises again! For an example, when the big tree was cut down, a new plant raised its head up just beside the cut edge.

Life & Death: The Ultimate Truth

Our life has been summed with calculation of life and death. Someone is celebrating his/her happy birthday and another one is mourning at a death anniversary. This can happen on a same place, on a same date, on a same location! Some people buy sweets for their newborn child, other people get ready with their spades and baskets to dig the grave for the person who died a few hours ago. The nature shows us the up & down moments. It's not a one way travel. We have to leave our place for someone new. Each and every day we are leaving our spaces for someone else. The job we are doing now, have to leave for someone better who deserve it one day. Why? Because we will become old. The job will be the same but a young talent will take over it.

Make a way for the New one

Old thing, old people, old generation everything has got its number to get expire. In this beautiful world, nothing will remain forever. One day we will die and someone from our blood and flesh will rise like this plant to remind us that life has not stopped it's journey. It only changes the passenger. The tree was cut down. We thought it was the end. But no, that's not the end. That's the beginning of new plant. Tho root is same but the plant you are seeing in the picture is new. It's a trade mark as well as the proof that new comers will have their rights after the demise of old ones. You, me, each and everyone of us were a mere child when we were born. Our parents were young then. Time passed away. Now we are young enough. We are controlling our family, society and country. But where are our parents? Yes, they are old now. We have taken their places. Some of us have children, don't we? So history is repeating it's pattern. Teen to young, young to mature, mature to old, old to death. A new sapling, a new baby will ensure the place that was left by the elders, by the tree.

  • Moral Points

Everything in this world has a beautiful significance. Everything has a purpose of its own. The thing which have soul, born and must die. This is the rules and regulation of this nature. No matter if you are a millionaire or a poor man. You have to take the taste of death. We all have to. That's the bigger truth of this universe.

  • All pictures are taken by me.

I hope you have liked the story. I tried my best. Thanks dear.

10
$ 3.04
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

It is the law of life, living, and dying. And I like what you wrote that it is a nonstop journey, and what change is the passenger.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolutely right. We are the passengers. Just we don't know who's stop is next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Over ripe fruits fall and it grows a new one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's how it works. We have to make a space for the new ones. The unchangeable rules of the universe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although all of us are aware that everyone comes to an end at some point, we still feel hurt when one amongst our loved ones bids goodbye. But yes, it is nature's default setup. We live, we die. We just have to accept that, wholeheartedly I guess.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

100% accurate words. We live & we die. We are just following the pattern. Thanks for those words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True :) thanks as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if it's a natural process, parting ways with someone you're really close with hurts like hell. We can't do anything but brace ourselves and enjoy every moment that's been given to us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the part of life. Old departs, new joins. We can't take anything granted. Any moment can be the last.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At last we should value every moment of our life. I also get sad when I think about my parents getting old, I hate it actually. The time flies so fast when we are happy, so we should appreciate everything as we have time in this world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have lost one. Now have one. Just want to keep her happy at any cost. Prayers for your parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I do pray for your parents too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And your best was enough :) Life and death are part of the cycles of the Universe. I just really hope that there is "life" after death. I mean we go to paradise or something. I just want to see it that way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Have faith dear. Read the holy books. You will find your answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this! We are all mortals and God has thrown many challenges my way, but it has made me stronger then I've ever been. Stay grateful and take nothing for granted.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are all here as guests. And out destination is set. We have to go sooner or later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We cannot deny the fact that everything on earth are just temporary. Death is just around the corner. Hehe. All we need to do is prepare ourselves to it. Weather we like it or not, we cannot force something beyond our control. God ruled us. He is the only one should decide when and how our life on earth will end. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. We are here for a reason & one day we have to leave our beloved ones behind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its kind of sad tho. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen bro!☺️ Death is inevitable we should accept and prepare for that moment to come but let us all be mindful that while we are still living in this world we should live our life to the fullest and that God will be glorified and pleased on our deeds while we are still alive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I agree with this point. Let's pray and hope that everything will be all ok. We should prepare ourselves before death.

$ 0.00
2 years ago