I'm new here,Let's get acquainted.

15 33
Avatar for Jakson20
2 years ago

Assalamualaikum to everyone. Hope everybody is doing well. I am also fine with your prayers. I read cash he is new. I have created a new account here. You have seen my name on the display, so I did not say much about my name.Although I've done noise cash. But it didn't work out here. I started today. In fact, not from today, I have given an article before. But I have not written anything about myself. So I thought today I would like to introduce myself to you. @Eirolfeam2 @FarmGirl @ewyr@Lucifer01 @Ling01 @Niazi420 etc There are many more like this whose writings I like very much. And I read each of their articles. Because I find a lot of new things in their articles. All I need to know.

Here are some article writers they are really very dear to me. Because looking at their writing inspires me to write in new ways again. I think they are very experienced writers. Because they highlight a lot of contemporary issues in the world. I think they are very important. When they try to ask for one or open a book, they come to this site and try to make a new article and after reading them they can know a lot. So I think this is the best site. You have free time to work. You can write so that you can come here.

Photo :www.pixabay.com

Now let me tell you something about myself. I have loved reading books since I was a child. I used to write light and thin. I didn't write anything big. I couldn't do anything. I can. I started working easily. I really hope that every member of read cash will support me a lot. And the bot itself will try to revisit my article. I will try my best to write something good. I've loved books since I was little and I've read a lot of books so far.

Photo :www.pixabay.com

I used to play with all my friends when I was a child. But whenever I saw a new book in it, I would try to read it from him. I was interested to know what kind of book was inside. But I have never tried to write like that. Since this site has given us a chance to write, I will try to use that opportunity. I used to collect a lot of good books in school life. And I used to read them. Very dear. Their poems, their writings, their short stories, I read a lot. Which helped me to gain a lot of new knowledge in the world. When school was closed after school exams, I would collect a lot of new books and read them. I would tell my father to buy some new books for me. I became a little addicted to books. This is the first time in my habit that I have a habit of reading books. As a child, I used to love reading books of Raja Rani. Again I would read books like this tragedy about your world.

Photo :www.pixabay.com

Then another big hobby in my life is traveling. I really like to travel. I like to visit different parts of the country only when there is a holiday.

Photo click by me

Because travel is something that will give you knowledge and give you some sweet gifts. Not only reading books, but also an interest in seeing them is born in my mind. There is. And I think how beautifully Allah has created everything on earth.

Photo click by me

Travel is a thing that will expand in the light of your knowledge. Through travel you can know where the earth is. Exactly how the earth was created.

Photo :www.pixabay.com

In fact, this is how my day goes, this is how my time goes. There are also many other favorite things that I can't finish writing. I have highlighted two of my favorite things among you. I think these two things are very important to highlight myself. In fact, life can no longer be written. Every story of life is in itself. I will try to present them to you in a short time. I don't know how successful I will be. But I will try. Maybe I will do something good with your help.

Thank you for reading guys! If you have something to say about this, feel free to share your thoughts just comment down below..

If you found my article interesting then do like my article and leave your precious comment in the comment box to stay in touch. I always welcome all the new people and I love to interact with others...

if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Rumi40

https://twitter.com/Rumi60715228?s=098

7
$ 2.57
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.31 from @ewyr
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 5
Sponsors of Jakson20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jakson20
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back again mate. Keep up the good work. I much appreciate you didn't lose hope. Wish you best of luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate.It's nice to work on these sites for some good people like you. I like your writing very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate for appreciating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, this makes me smile. Thank you so much for a appreciating my works. I'm here to support you, just keep on going. While about Rusty, you can read his article in order for you to know the do's and don'ts. GOD Bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really like your writing. I actually get the inspiration to write from you. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, highly appreciated! Looking for your next article:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to publish it today..pray for me.mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Jackson, great to see you again I guess :) Just enjoy writing and have fun with amazing writers and readers around. All the best!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your nice comments.I always enjoy your writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, and thank you too for reading and appreciating my pages :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. Welcome here. And thanks for reading my articles. Hihi 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started with inspiration from you. I hope the days ahead will be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, it's a great honour. Thanks for it. And hey, welcome to this beautiful platform. Please do remember that we all are here to help you. Now you are a part of this family. Show your talent with uploading awesome contents which will teach us new lessons. Again welcome and thanks. I am always there for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was very nice to read your words. I hope I will always be by your side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are now with me and you will be always with my side dear. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago