Please Never Again!

68 76
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Thoughts, Trust

Mostly of us are frighten with those what we called stranger things. Some are having an experiences, some are haven't. The question is, do you believe this kind of things? Or not?

Maybe it's a yes or no since it's depend of a person. Now I will it share to you the experiences with my two sisters.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

A Black Little Girl

I said at my previous article that when I was in highschool only the three of us in our house. Me and my two sisters since my parents work in Manila.

Image Source: Unsplash

Back in our house there is a tree and it's very tall. My aunt always reminding us that if it was 5:00 pm before it was going to dark we must already inside the house. Since they said they were always something strange on that tree. They were always saw a black little girl there.

When I heard them, of course I am so scared that's why I always remind my two sisters since I am the eldest. I was in second year that time then the second one is first year then the youngest is grade one. During night if I washed the dishes the tree always in my mind so before we slept I always keep remind my two sisters about the tree back in our house.

Until one time, since my youngest sister was always playing at her playmates house every weekend. I think it was 5:30 pm that time then I told my second sister that we were going to my youngest since we were both worried, she was still not home. When we were about going outside the door, we were startled since my youngest sister appears and she cried out loud. She was having a sweats entire her face. She looks tottered.πŸ₯Ί We were both worried then I locked the door immediately and we brought her into our room. We comforted her to relax and get her a new clothes and water to drink.

After she was done, we were calmly asking her what happened. She told us the whole story. She said when she was walking at the back in our house someone called her name and the voice was from the tree then she turned back but there was nothing she seen. She continue to walked then called her name again and she felt that it was from above the tree then she looked at it. She was so shocked because she saw a black little girl there and the face was so scary with her sharp eyes.πŸ₯Ί After what she said, felt nervous and totally scared. I realized that my aunt said was really true. After that incident we were all aware and we didn't got a chance to walked near the at the tree which is located back in our house.

A Scary Old Man

Image Source: Unsplash

I was a 3rd year college that time. My second sister was a second year. We studied in a different school, she was at the main campus while I was studying one of the branches since my course major wasn't there.

My sister rent an apartment there. It is about 30 minutes to ride before to reach her apartment and it has a second floor. The rooms at the upstair but they are mostly having time each other for talking at the down floor. She has a roommates I think I still remember they are all eight girls.

Until one time there was no electricity at the apartment so they were all having sweats and decided to go down except my sister because she was sleeping that time. After 30 minutes her roommates were all shocked since my sister was shouted upstair. They ran so fast then they were all scared because my sister covered her face and never stop shouting and cried.😭 They were tried to talked my sister but continuing shouting. They held her hands but never stop shouting again so they decided to contact my sister's boyfriend which is a policeman.

When her boyfriend was already at the apartment he lifted up my sister and bring her to the hospital. After that my sister was turn back into normal they asked her what happened why she'd never stop on shouting and cover her face in the whole time. She told the whole story she said when she wakes up already she was shocked because there was an old man beside her and looking to her while touching her hair. The old man was having a scariest face that's why he was shouted and cover her face immediately and then she said also that she didn't noticed that her roommates was already there. She was shocked why she was already at the hospital.πŸ₯Ί

I was so scared that time of what happened to my sister that's why if I have no classes I've always visited her at the apartment to checked and accompanied her.

Image Source: Unsplash

"Those experiences with my two sisters makes us to be alert with this kind of situation. I am also experience and I said it to my previous article."

"If we encounter like this, don't let yourself be scare but fight for it. It will frighten you more if you shows that you are really afraid. Just pray and trust God."πŸ™

________________________

CLOSING THOUGHTS:

In life, there are a lot of unexpected scenarios. Sometimes it will like a thunder that will frightened you all of a sudden which make you out of the world. We should learn to fight whatever scariest part in our life.

Remember God is always there for us. He always looking at you. Prayers is the best weapon for us. Trust him! Be faithful to him! I know for sure God will protect you all the time.πŸ™

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment and life thoughts with this article of mine. I'm forever grateful also to all my generous sponsors and fantabulous writers who always supporting me.Thank you a thousand times.❀️

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Keep safe always. Have a nice day.πŸ™β€οΈ

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

22
$ 8.89
$ 8.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.08 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Thoughts, Trust

Comments

Di rin naman masama ang maniwala sa mga matatanda lalo na at noong unang panahon talagang nangyayari ang mga ganitong kababalaghan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Flor.. naniniwala talaga ako sa mga bagay na ganito kasi naka experience din ako...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa diyos di ko pa naranasan. Pero nakita ko na mismo sa kaibigan ko na ginawan ng kababalaghan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga kwentong katatakutan. Marami mga stories din mga friends ko about our school with many scary stories but thanks God, I did not experience one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat naman mizlhaine.. kakaiba kasi kung maka experience lalo na pag first time. πŸ₯Ί Kaya magdasal talaga palagi Mizlhaine...πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot naman po yan, naremember ko din yung nangyari sa akin nung minsang natulog ako. May itim na tao na biglang sumasakal sa akin at parang hindi ako makahinga. Hindi lang po isang beses nangyari yun, parang tatlo o apat ata kaya pag gising ko nagdasal agad ako at pag natutulog ako kailangan may hawak ako na rosary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Nakakatakot naman yun Lover.πŸ₯Ί Nabigla ako.πŸ₯Ί Yung sa kapatid ko naka smile daw sa kanya yung matanda parang may gusto sa kanya...πŸ₯Ί Magdasal ka lagi lover...πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot po talaga yon buti umalis na kami dun sa kwarto na yun at nagtransfer sa iba. Pero kahit nagtransfer na kami hindi ko nakakalimutan mag pray bago matulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka yung kwarto na yun may nakaraan lover.. buti naman umalis na kayo dun... Basta magdasal ka lang lagi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nila may puno daw yun noon pero pinutol dahil ginawan ng bahay kaya baka yun yung nakatira sa puno dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lover. May mga ganun na tendency na nangyayari. Minsan daw nagagalit yan sila kaya sabi ng iba magpaalam daw muna bago puputulin yung puno..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, yung sa probinsya namin may mataas na puno bigla nalang nilang pinutol ng walang paalam kaya ayun nagalit yung nakatira at sumanib siya sa katAwan ng pinsan ko at sabi niya ibalik daw yung tirahan nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lover totoo yan kaya sa sobrang galit nila naghahanap sila ng kapalit. Nakakatakot yung mga ganyan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, yung pinsan ko ayaw na niya dumaan dun sa may pinutulan ng puno dahil baka daw papasok na naman sa kanya. nung nagkwento siya natakot talaga kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga lover..mabuti na yung umiwas.. sila kasi nakakakita sa atin pero tayo hindi....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko ma ma take magbasa nang creepy so sorry talaga beb if di ko bsahin to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takot ka sa ganyan mommy? Okay lang mommykim... Ingat ka lagi...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks beb..no talaga ako sa mgs creepy stories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang mommykim. Tulog kana mommy... Sleep well.❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yun. Kapag kakikitaan ka ng Takot Lalo ka nilang tatakutin Kaya dapat laging palaban lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hmmm, sami kong nababasa na ganito ang theme ah. Ako'y gusto ko man mag share kaso mo wala akonh ma share aguy.

And just believe to God and pray para wala ng ma encounter na ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis...Manalig talaga tayo lagi upang hindi na makakaranas ng ganito sa buhay at alam natin hindi tayo pababayaan ng panginoon..πŸ™πŸ™

Maraming salamat sayo sis..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just read the "feel the fear" by chikakiku and now this one. 2 consecutive creepy story in this night. I'm actually planning to sleep na ate. Bat ganonnn. Hahahaha. Naranasan ko din po yun totoo yun, naalala ko lagi din may natawag ng name ko Pag gabi na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee mag kumot ka snail.. totoo? May tumatawag din sa name mo? Share mo dito snail. Gusto ko basahin ano nangyari...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami po akong creepy experience because I have open my sixth sense po. Pero di ko nalang SIla pinapansin para di din Nila ako pansinin hahaha. I'll try to make an article po like this one by this week poo. I'll tag you ate JR!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba snail nakakatakot naman. Oo nga wag mo nalang papansinin.. Kasi lalo ka nila tatakutin pag papansinin mo.. cge snail hihintayin ko gusto ko na basahin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu juskooo gabi ko na namn anbasa ito waaaah. Keep praying lang po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Yes sis prayer always will be. Prayer is the best armor.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahadlok sie ko nagbasa ani barbie. Pag ampo jud mo pirmi prs dili na balikan. Kunh mubalik mn gani, e rebuke.. Call the namr of JESUS.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate.. kahadlok kaayo..πŸ₯Ί cge gayud ampo na dili na mabalik.. Prayer always gayud ate..πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They say that the paranormal entity is the product of what we imagine and fear we feel, they are using our negative energy which is fear to make them true, for an instance you are the only one is a dark house, the first thing you'll experience is fear, there are lots of ghost or paranormal entities roaming around and your fear releasing an energy that attracting those ghost, that's the ,sin reason why we see them but for me I don't see any of them, maybe my spirit is strong and I don't have fear on them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku you're truly right. It's just for our imagination sometimes that's why we can see different things and the fear we feel which is nearer or having a big chances to worst the situation.

I envy you chikakiku. You're one of the bravest guy I've known whom not scare with those stranger things. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once have fear on losing the girl I love but in the end she ghosted me, ouch pain pighatiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so hurt chikakiku.πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜ Don't worry I know there is a girl that will meet you soon. I know she's perfect for you..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hanapan moko ate bigyan kita 1BCH hahahaha charotttt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee mag isip na ako start now kung sino..😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The old man is scary. Jusko te if ako to unsa nalay nahitabo nako. Talawan baya gyud ko. Maong pray lang gyud always. He will always guide us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi Langga arang kahadlok gayud to pagkahitaboa. Nanimbawot ako balahibo arang kulbaa nako sa nahitabo sako manghod.πŸ₯Ί Mao gayud langga mag pray gayud ta permi.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di gyud siya owede mag inusa ra kay duolonon man siyag mga ingana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud Langga. Cge gayud ko bantay ato niya tayma.. kaloy an wala naman sad mautro...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always pray lang gyud mo te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud Langga.. Salamat kaayo...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ate. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There must be a hidden secret something. Prayer is our best weapon, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis you're right. Prayer must be always.πŸ™ Thank you so much sis..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe the kittle girl in the tree is askjng for some prayer. How's the tree now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you are right. I think she need a prayer. We're not living anymore in that house because my parents decided to go back here in my mom place. Thank you. Stay safe.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The scary old man part was really scary & obviously interesting one. I don’t know why I always feel interested in these forbidden things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's one is so scary sir. It makes me nervous if I will remember what happened. You have a horror story too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I have. And they are so scary. But I think I would not share them here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay sir.. we have a lot of experiences regarding the stranger things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep the faith and pray. Hope you will encounter this again. You and your sisters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam. I'm praying that it will never happen again. Thank you for your concerns. God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer is our best armor. Whatever happens we should not forget to pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Teensy. You're absolutely right. We shouldn't forget to pray since prayer is the best weapon for us whatever happens.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why we need to be careful ug maminaw jod kung di na pagwason di na jod dapat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sakto gayud.. Minsan din kasi dili mutuo that's why pakumpyansa lang usahay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, the scary scenes cut a scar in the mind. And that is why it can never be forgotten.And this fear creates a weakness in our minds.Strengthen yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right Jakson. Some gives us a trauma that's we should remain stronger. Thank you so much Jakson..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really scary and looks horror too. If it were to be me too, I would get frightened seeing such strange occurrences especially that of the black little girl in the tree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess. Too much scary about what happened with my two sisters.πŸ₯Ί I don't know what will be actions if I will be on that situation. Thank you princess. Take care..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was so scary, good thing there's nothing bad happened to you, we should always pray to God so that they will be vanishedπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really scared too much.πŸ₯Ί Yes you're right we should always pray wherever we are. Thank you and God bless you..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakulba ba ana maamsh. Magpray jod kanunay para ipalajo sa mga dautan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra gayud mamsh.. hadloka kaayo labi natong old man. Nabalaka gud ko permi atos ako manghod kay basi pakit on ako manghod ug balik. Mao gayud mag pray gayud permi mamsh...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago