What Is A Good Content?

159 177
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

I have seen numerous posts regarding this topic, and I think first we should start by defining a "Blog".

blog [blog]

(slang)

noun (plural blogs)

Online diary on Web site: a frequently updated personal journal chronicling links at a Web site, intended for public viewing.

According to Microsoft® Encarta® 2009.

Let me capitalize what stands out to me: "ONLINE DIARY ON A WEBSITE"

How do you judge a person's "online diary"? You don't. You take it as an interest or you look the other way. It is personal, a form of expression intended to be shared with others.

my wonder aspin Sofia wanted to be in the blog because why not?

I have seen many exceptional writers on here, the kind that should be working writing magazine articles, newspaper journals, and even short novel writers. I could never on my best day write like these people. I respect their skill and art to the utmost.

I also see others writing articles that look like a college thesis, it is so brainiac like wow, so intellectual, and long that I look at it and go "blink blink" and wonder if anyone is reading it. The fact is this, people are reading it, and do you know why? Because of one very special word - "variety".

Let's look at the word variety when it comes to multi-million dollar companies and writing.

  • Television - King of The Hill, Everyone Loves Raymond, True Blood, Discovery Channel.

  • Magazines - Women's day, Seventeen, Marvel Comics, Forbes, Muscle Magazine, People Magazine.

  • Newspapers - Washington Post, New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Jewish Tribune.

  • News - CNN, Good morning America, Fox Sports.

  • Comedians - Eddie Murphy, Jim Carey, Howie Mandel, George Carlin.

  • Famous Writers - William Shakespeare, Edgar Allen Poe, Dostoevsky, Anne Rice, Steven King.

Okay, enough of that. Here is the point. Everyone is different and in saying that one must admit have different interests, including writing styles that they like to read. Everything I listed above has three things in common.

  • They all need writers.

  • They are all vastly different.

  • They all appeal to someone.

The term "Content Is King" is something I wholeheartedly agree with, but who elects a King? The readers, not the writers who only appreciate other writers like themselves.

A "Blogsite" in its truest definition in my opinion.

It is a community of people from around the world.

Housewives, husbands, students, online selling mothers, college graduates, and high school dropouts, professionally employed, and the unemployed. There are pros and there are hobbyists. Some write 1,000 words and some write 400 characters (I do sometimes).

There is no judging, it is about individuality and the sharing of the diversities in everyone.

I will throw myself under the bus here a little. I am a simple person, for the most part, well-traveled and highly educated in the "school of hard knocks". Depending on my mood, I may write something deep and another time write about something completely idiotic like some of my articles here (gotta check then again sometimes) which I purely did for laughs and you know what? It worked! lol.

For the most part, I write about my family, my experiences, pictures I have taken, or my general opinion about things many people have a variety of opinions about. This in my understanding is the essence of blogging.

So, what makes a "Content King"?

You and the people who enjoy reading what you write. Go with it, have fun, be yourself. When you keep it real and keep it personal and people can tell you are writing about things that identify you as a person, they can relate to, and then you have made a connection. That is "good content" - not the perfect punctuation, or the dictionary- researching clever and intellectual-sounding synonyms.

FINAL THOUGHT

If you are one of those literary geniuses who feel uncomfortable writing amongst those who do not write in what you consider to be "skilled writing", then there are writers clubs you can join or you can write a book and get published. Remember "Blogging" is writing your online diary. The rest of us will stay here and be happy sharing our personal experiences in our own way.

What category does your writing style belong to? You can drop a word down below, don't be shy, while I go fix my bed now and am so ready to go sleep. Goodnight, beautiful souls and I'll see you all sometime tomorrow.

Keep writing. Keep shining. Keep inspiring.

One love

@Bloghound

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism

and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBCH (a club with nothing left in their wallets lol)

September 17, 2021

12:07 am

Philippines

(The photo is my own and taken by me)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - TOO MANY OF YOU TO MENTION), from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!


64
$ 18.35
$ 14.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.25 from @ZehraSky
+ 38
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

I just wanted to say that after reading this post, I felt the urge to keep writing for everyone and to keep writing because I love too😁

Thank you for giving us all the courage to keep on going forward!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang problema lang sa akin sis is kapag nagbabasa ako ng mga magagaling na writers the more na nangliliit ako sa sarili the more na masasabi ko na ay "hindi ko to kaya " .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your profile is a synonym of good content my friend, it definitely has the quality to share with everyone! I think the secret is just be yourself and magic comes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkapagsulat nako about my life and love sis.. Siguro hindi pa ako ganoon kalawak kaalaman sa pagawa ng magandang content sa aking article..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read a lot of amazing articles from exceptionally talented writers here in platform too and you are one of it madam! 👏 All of you made me boosts my will to write and improve my skills everyday and I am so grateful with that. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What content is a good content? For me, as long as its true, form the heart and informative. But as for my contents, I dont if its good. But I wrote it from the heart. chaarr haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

As long as its written from the heart, then that's a good content, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thank you po🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang halong char yan, Teensy kaya tama ka jan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe, thank you po 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta po yung akin yung mga nangyayare sa akin at sa pang araw araw kung mga ginagawa😂 hindi naku nag Facebook ,this platform nalang talaga tinututukan ko😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I left FB long time ago, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm, good content is good meal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

so what are you having tonight, Prisca?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something is cooking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mostly write about my experiences and sometimes I doubt if I make everybody bored with my writing. Thanks for this, madam. It lifts my will to write.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Panalo mga articles mo, kuya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga po? 😁 Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is full of encouragement 🤗. I am not a pro in writing but I love expressing myself through it. I accept corrections and striving for betterment.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung una ko Sis, todo-todo pag-iisip ko for my first articles, and medyo worry din baka wala magka interest hahaha, pero nung ginamit ko to as diary na din mas nagka interest akong sumulat:D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

oh, di ba sis? 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, good content is whatever you post haha :))

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha... you too, doll!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article, very motivational. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article, very motivational. Keep it up @Bloghound

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay waw, nakaka motivate naman😊 Thank you😁 Sulat na ako garud😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Go ladta, sis! Nya koma kuman man 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this website for this reason, everyone can share everything with no limit :) and I am the same, I started with the idea to write about my study but I am doing something completely different ahah

$ 0.05
2 years ago

As long as the thought is there, then you are good, max :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy this is so sweet and uplifting to us. Many times I would hesitate to write because I'm afraid that what I write is not interesting at all but reading this I felt relieved. No one really could have a perfect standard for a good content.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You write very well, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, blogs are a media to convey and share what we know and what we love. In my opinion, writing can be done by anyone. We don't have to study literature to be able to write content, unless you want to create a beautiful language, maybe we should study literature first.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's very true, Luna!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this article who stand up on those user who always do online diaries. I am one of those.

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat din, sis. Good morning :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how to define myself, I have 2 blogs, in the first one I was with the PTC, then I abandoned it, in the second one I wanted to write about animal breeding, I only did 1 article. This is where I have been writing the longest, basically it has been about my experiences and my photographs. I am a professional typist, I graduated at the age of 11 years old, I type very fast without seeing the keyboard and with 9 fingers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good content varies on personal preferences of the reader naman so we cannot say that one is good content while one is not because it all depends on readers preference.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, madam. There are self-proclaimed "best writers" kasi where they put others down :D Morning, sis. Lunch tau!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, base lang sa kung anong maisip ko sis. But most of my works here are from my personal experience. I love writing here kasi nailalabas ko kung ano yung nasa isip or feeling ko.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's lovely, sis! Gowrah lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me if i understand content easily without any difficulties then that content is the best content for me whatever he/she write in any topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, Physicst!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ano yong naiisip ko yon ung sinusulat ko,kinukwento. Kung anong pumapasok sa aking alaala yon lang alam ko 😊lahat true to kife experience, tryinghard to do my best pero wala eh hanggang doon lang kaya ng little tiny brain ko 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pak na pak mga sulat mo, sis. True to life stories :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dipa aqo masyado marunong sissy kaya need more practice pa hehe, salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right, ako I write base on my mood and ano ang kaagad kong naisip na mga tag lines sinusulat ko sa notebook then saka ko babalikan at pipiliin ko kung ano bang feel kong isulat. 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

and I love your stories, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis. Sa totoo lang di ko talaga hilig ang magsulat. Nakahiligan ko na lang ito ngayon simula ng mapabilang ako sa mga platapormang kailangan talagang magsulat. Iyon na nga ang mga sinusulat ko din madalas ay tungkol sa mga nangyayari sa buhay ko.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Magaganda po mga sineshare momg articles, sis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis. Nabubuhayan dahil sa mga komento niyong magaganda. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po sulat lng din kung ano lng din maisip ko, hahq kahit minsan feeling ko walang katuturan haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pak na pak po yan, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero mas bet ko mga article mo sis, ako kasi ganyan lng mga simplehan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like writing stories!! I Visited your some article you really a great writers hoping to learn from your articles ma'am. Making fictionnous story is my style hehehe I sometimes didn't write my experience and story in life just fiction HEHEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diyan din ako confused sis eh, ano ba dapat ang isusulat ko kasi some say this way and that way. but I tried to check what is blog all about and yes you are right sis it is like an online diary that people/reader can somehow relate. 😊 Baguiobostonterrier here sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay hello, sis!!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know just random topics haha. Glad some people read it lol. I agree that a good content varies to our personal preferences, for me everything I read here is good content especially life experiences because it's real than just writing from book.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Life experiences are 👌👌👌 Good morning, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So today our honourable teacher @Bloghound taught us about blog, blogger and content materials. Wow! Beautifully composed a whole topic on that. I wish I could write like you. Blessings dear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe. Thank you so much, Hasan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I write everything that pops up in my head. Tas itong readcash serves as my online diary. And what I like more about this platform is walang judgment from other users.

I like this article of yours ate hehe 🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naman, sis! hehe Salamat! Happy Friday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasingit lang, ang sosyal naman ng higaan ni doggie mo. Wala nga akong ganun sa bahay. 😂

Anyway, mine are blogs. They are mostly personal, so I am really free as a bird. It seemed like a diary na talaga for me. Hehehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

woof! brat po yang dog na yan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one sis!...trying hard lang din ako sa pagsusulat ko..and what I realize is, pagka ang sinulat mo is something that's based on your experiences or mga ganap sa life mo, ang daling magsulat davaaa??...kaya mostly din ng mga articles ko konektado sa mga experiences ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I write what my Heart speaks❣️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's wonderful, Emjee! Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an example of good content madam ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello madam. Ayee salamat hehe. Masiantos ya kabuasan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my understanding there are different writers online. Bloggers (personal journal or diary), content creators (writing on different topics like lifestyle, fashion, health and many others), creative writing ( shorts stories or novels, books) and journalists, but they are not here. I like writing about different topics. I like lifestyle, because it covers a lot of sub topics. Thank you for this.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi, Peter! Thank you so much and for the kind generosity. Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me, just plain sharing my life experiences, burden good or bad co'z I know someone can related be inspire and vice versa. Writing is expressing my deep emotion that no one knows :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Spot on, sis! Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would stay sis, I ain't going anywhere😂 this is my journal world, either what I write make sense to anyone or not :D

And I love Sophia's stare :) Good mawning sis!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

she says, "woof", I mean "thank you" hehe. good evening, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, she's lovely. She knows how to pose too :D Morning sis, enjoy the weekend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was kinda ready to read the same old same old about good content but I feel pleasantly surprise that it is not like that. It is nice to see someone saying that blogging is persknal and if they want to interact with "more professional" ones then they should be looking for a place in the professional industry instead of judging people who only enjoys their lives.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Chill chill ang tayo, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the term, connecting with the readers. I am also comfortable writing about my experiences, family, kids, and my journals. My goal, just keep writing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen, sis. That's a perfect kinda blog to be honest. Happy Friday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am honestly not good at writing, the struggle is real every day. But I love writing here. I am happy to share my thoughts here. Yung dati sinusulat ko lang sa notebook, dito ko nasi-share 😁💗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Of course, you write so well, Chammy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, thank you ate😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not good in writing too. Kung ano lang maisip ko related to my personal and daily life experiences. May it be about my past experiences or the recent one.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

and that's perfect, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yey... felt like this article is embracing/comforting/assuring me... and I know others feel the same way too...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

love love love, sis Jean!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po Madam hindi talaga magaling magsulat.hehehe.Actually po 2days palang ako dito sa readcash at talagang nangangapa ako kung saan at kung paano ako magsisimula hahaha..Pero po dahil sa mga nababasa ko po dito lalo na po sa mga articles niyo madam na talaga namang maganda at kahanga-hanga ay mas lalo po akong na iinspired na sumulat.hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello po!Basta po galing sa puso, pak na pak na po yun. Nice to meet you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat poh Ma'am @Bloghound..godbless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako lang sa siguro ang merong hindi magandang content😅wala kasi akong alam sa blogging .Pero im so thankful na napasok ako sa ganitong platform ,na eenjoy ko naman at the same time naka pag ipon din kahit pakunti kunti😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang galing mo kaya, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When intend to write, it comes from the mind and that's how I tend to poor it too. Sometimes the mind may just get blinded and there is nothing in it to write down.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

and you are one of the great bloggers here, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great compliment you know. Thanks for always being around. It motivates and makes one want to do more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the online diary part and that means we are supposed to be the one to create our contents based on our uniqueness and story. Sounds fair and logical to me. What makes it good would be that your story must pass a message and at least make someone think deeply.

Well done, my friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're absolutely correct, Ola. Thank you, my friend! Good morning!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, my friend. Good evening and hope your day went well?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

all good, my friend. thank you. jus a lil busy and daughter still a lil sick. Other that that, its a good day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry to hear that. How is she faring now? Has she taken drugs or been to the clinic?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My categories of writing are fiction and non fictions, daily Experience, relationship, motivations, religious and the likes most times. To classify a content to be king means what you have written relates to happenings of life and what one can relate and understand.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Right on, Princess and you write so well 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a very simple writer Sis not even close to a good writer hehe. To be honest most of the time, I cannot express myself hehe...and I can barely organize what to write. If I am able to write, it takes a lot of time to organize my thoughts. I believe that I need more practice to improve myself. This platform is the best avenue for honing myself, if time only permits. If I only have so much time to practice maybe I would improve myself a little bit at a time hehe.. By the way Sis, I love to read your articles because every time I read it, I've learned so much from it. I know you always have your heart in writing and keep it up Sis. Keep writing to inspire us, your readers.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That was beautiful and what you just said is already considered a blog. Thank you for stopping by po. Happy Friday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, it makes me feel a lot better. I admit I kind of naging stiff perhaps na detect ni rusty yung tone ng content ko :) Lessons learned.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hugs sis! Share lang ng kwento and don't mind what other pplt think unless our works are copied, di ba? hehe. Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis kung ano na sa mind ko na content yun gagawan ko pero I'm trying my best that I will inspiring and motivating the readers. I'll make life story, experiences, days happen, life thoughts, motivational.

Take care sis. Good night.❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I know you do, sis and I am a fan. Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis... That's why iniidolo din kita..🥰❤️ Ingat ka lagi sis..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big Achievement kanyak nu makapost ak everyday ditoy hehe! Online Diary why not hehe. Adan tu sub sublian bas basaen

$ 0.05
2 years ago

supay ah hehe. dakau da arip mayat ta halos journal amin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mayat kasjay ad ado makarelate kesa jay kasla thesis/research paper hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta sulat lang ako, sharing kung anu ano 🤣 Eto na talaga yung Facebook timeline ko. 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naman, sis! Apir tau jan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just often write true stories about myself. Life's happenings, my mistakes, my successes and problems that i have been through. It's fun sharing actually. That's why im so thankful for read.cash on the opportunity. I can't imagine and believed calling myself as a writer but since i'm writing some articles here and everytime I visited those articles that inhave writen, It somehow makes me proud. I guess, I am really a writer now. hehehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Gonna visit you, Glen 😊 thank you for the thoughts and visit. I do appreciate it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well explained sis, we can't judge other’s diary its personal and different to each other. We all are different from each other.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome and thanks for your support ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ako sis guilty talaga ako dito. Hehe. Di ako marunong gumawa ng story katulad ng iba. Di ako active sa social medias ko rin. Dito ako nag eexpress sa emotion kasi walang mga judger hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ahaha labeet, it, sis! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagrereklamo sila i ginawa din naman nilang article 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I write whatever goes through my mind, hehe. Blogging for me is to express myself, tell my experiences, what I think about things, what I like, and what I dislike. And who doesn't like a writing style, just need to go and look for another;) Sweets dreams, amiga. xoxo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

coffee cheers again Coqui! lols.. I think i should get milk this time ...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh no, no milk, hehe. I'm a coffee addict. Black not too strong and without sugar. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yes to black for me too!! milk is another story. Iwant to believe milk can help catch sleep... lols.. although coffee does the same for me makes me sleepy still

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right on, amiga! Xoxo Goodnight 😘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed mate. I am always trying to write only those content which other people like. I am also sharing about my life and things happening.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I do enjoy your articles, Niazi!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

purely did for laughs and you know what? It worked! lol

bwahahaha... and i have lots of these too bwahahha.. i think i just clicked publish on one few minutes back ahahhaha...

I am for variety I love variety.I like learning other's thoughts or being taken to their world. love you to bits ate.. you make me feel sane, normal, included and accepted.. i think most would agree and nod their heads with that one..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Jologers and fantabulously caffeinated tayo, Pich eh! It's running through the veins and braincells. Ano daw? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

smooth gliding caffeine and makulit na isipan.. "Jologers" gagamitin ko to kanina sana eh ahhaahah so funneh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kulets no? tara 1am na oh! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nga eh.. 2am-er nanaman tayo nito... go go go ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the insight on content creation. Have a good night rest 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Hontop. Ttyl 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko po alam kung anong yung writing style ko. Minsan kung ano lang yung naiisip ko isulat based on my experience.

Good night po and thank you for the support always.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pareho lang po tayo. Kung ano maisip, yun na hehe. Thank you din po and you're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

me??? oh em gee isa lng akong hamak na inang nakawala sa hawla😅 but honestly this hit it...minsan kasi merong iba na nagpaparinig na wala na daw magandang content sa RC kasi ginagawa nang diary nang iba or personal blog website...as long as RC accepts our articles , then why the h*ll do we matter to what they are saying???🤷🏿🤷🏼🤷🏻

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dun na lang sila magsulat sa Reader's Digest, mamshee ano? hehe. Pati sa noise, daming marunong dun eh :D #feelingadmin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama madam...wag na nila tayon pakialaman dito😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great content from you as usual.

I think we are different from one another a lot of things contribute to the things we choose to share and the kind of audience we have to visit our content.

Every writer is unique and they must appreciate themselves for the best they are doing .

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, George as always. It just hurt me sometimes seeing writers putting other writers down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako dito sis. Blogsite was made to be our online diary and whatever we post or write will not affect anyone in a bad way. Kung di nila bet yung sinusulat natin, pwede sila mag skip din. If for them it is not a skilled writing, for others it can be an inspiration, a lesson, and the like.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

May nabasa pa akong ilang comments somewhere around here na bad daw yung grammar nya churvaness. How could ppl do that? (eyeroll) hehe. Thank you, sis sa pagbisita. Much appreciated :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Grabe na sila. As long as Read Cash accepts our work then that's it. Wala namang masama sa ginagawa natin e. Kesa naman gawa tayo ng mga article na seryose about crypto tas di talaga natin naiintindihan pa lahat, baka magkamali pa tayo.

You're welcome sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis 😘 Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning sis. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I fully agree. It's really interesting to read about other's experiences and I think that is one of the things that keeps me coming back to this community. I find writing personal stories to be relaxing and one of the best ways to release stress too!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Super agree with you too, Sponked.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodnight Bloghound, Thank you for leaving this amazing article, I wonder what my writing is like?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Goodnight, Oikawa! Catch ya later, okay? Thanks for stopping by, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago