@Esrat100 activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hilarious job hunting experience
1 year ago: commented on the article "Chicharon is one of the best food ever of Philippi..."
This food really looking tasty and yummy. If I am not wrong I am going to taste of chicharon.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chicharon is one of the best food ever of Philippine
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What makes me happy ?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does diabetes cause blindness?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sinners judging sinners for sinning differently!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
TREErifically One year Old!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ending my first 30-day writing prompt challenge
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blog's quality content for community engagement in read cash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Pirates 2: New Released Korean Movie
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Exchange Bodies"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Hurt's
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Tuesday!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Women Entrepreneurs in a Small Indian Town
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where Have You Been Ginger?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Healthy rich
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Puppy Love Episode 2
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 11th image
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who would Have Thought?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yesterday and today's errand
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How My Fear Killed Me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's talk about Reincarnation: I reincarnated A Warrior
1 year ago: commented on the article "Oh No! BCH is no more in this world in skyline"
I am so much upset to see that price list of BCH. I hope to see it will rise up as soon as possible.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Oh No! BCH is no more in this world in skyline"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oh No! BCH is no more in this world in skyline
1 year ago: commented on the article "Exposed 5 tricks used by fraudsters to defraud peo..."
People need money and scammers use this weakness as a tricks. I will mark and remind your 5 tricks.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exposed 5 tricks used by fraudsters to defraud people.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rain drops made my day remarkable
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bad Words From a 2 years old Child
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bad Words From a 2 years old Child"
Many kids do bad speech in younger age. That's so harmful for all of us.
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge: Day 7"
I don't read books a lot. I just read my educational book for my examination.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpected thoughts make me restless"
Yes we all get chance in this world to learn.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relationship: If you're softhearted, you're finished
1 year ago: commented on the article "Relationship: If you're softhearted, you're finish..."
Which people are soft hearted the always get hurt by others. She should does good behavior with him.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Romance never alive always- Part-1"
Hope I can provide nice story in next.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Romance never alive always- Part-1"
This story is going to be so lovely in next parts
1 year ago: commented on the article "Romance never alive always- Part-1"
Thanks for being with me in that story.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"App Challenge: Check Mine"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
App Challenge: Check Mine
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Of losses and wins
1 year ago: commented on the article "Of losses and wins"
Losing someone is really hurt us. But we should continue our life with new start.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Football, more than just a game"
I can not play football games but yes I just love to see it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Football, more than just a game
1 year ago: commented on the article "The sixth month user."
Welcome back my dear friend. First time with you in welcome article. Wish to be longer time.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The sixth month user.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop expecting. Start accepting.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Stop expecting. Start accepting."
1 year ago: published the article
Romance never alive always- Part-1
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hey men, I am not you- Be yours"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey men, I am not you- Be yours
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every pain gives a lesson and every lesson changes a person
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Friends you Keep
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Water crisis in India-2022"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Water crisis in India-2022
1 year ago: commented on the article "An Inspiration From A Successful Small Business in..."
To be successful one we should keep determination with hard work.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Inspiration From A Successful Small Business in Town
1 year ago: commented on the article "The if's , but's and what."
Many things will come to our life. We should learn how to manage it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The if's , but's and what.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do humans turn so quick? "
When we get hurt or self zone come to us we can turn. Most do it not everyone.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do humans turn so quick?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm glad to be here"
Welcome to be in read.cash and Wish to be successful.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm glad to be here
1 year ago: commented on the article "Past is Dust; Blow it Let İt Go"
I wish June will be good for all of us. For exam I can not write now. But Wish will start recently.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Past is Dust; Blow it Let İt Go
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All people are Acting as like a ROBOT
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Worship Money Too?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tuesday's rampage!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions and answers
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After A Decade
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wish they be happy in their own world...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marriage blanc.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Facing life in a positive way
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money is Not Everything But Everything Need Money
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are we on the way to success?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stupid things we've done for love
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Ending afternoon "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ending afternoon
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Most Keys Remain in Our Hands"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most Keys Remain in Our Hands
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People don't have to like you and you don't need to care
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Dad, I Want to walk with you in the heaven"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Creator or Devil rules, decision is yours"
I like to get heave after my death. I love to be the way of my creator.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Creator or Devil rules, decision is yours"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creator or Devil rules, decision is yours
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dad, I Want to walk with you in the heaven
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dad, I Want to walk with you in the heaven"
I love to walk with my dad in heaven also. I miss him in every second.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It Could Be a Treasure in Your Backyard"
I like to be the owner of Diamond treasure.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It Could Be a Treasure in Your Backyard"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Could Be a Treasure in Your Backyard
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life Is A Race"
wow I just feeling amazed by read this.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Is A Race
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpected thoughts make me restless"
all the best for your success.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpected thoughts make me restless"
its really harmful for our life. We should wish to get good news.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpected thoughts make me restless"
I also faced lots of problem in my life. But I like to fight and win.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpected thoughts make me restless"
Yeah we should accept the way of journey in our life. Never depressed.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpected thoughts make me restless"
Depression is the biggest cause of unhappiness. Unexpected bad news destroy our all wishes.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpected thoughts make me restless"
I don't like to deserve bad news unexpectedly. I want to get good news.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpected thoughts make me restless"
yes its true many unexpected things happen with all of us. We should prepare for fight.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am waiting for the strong signal
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DOD situation in our life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Single and Happy"
I am happy also to be single. If everything not ok than I have to be housewife.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Single and Happy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thoughts"
positive thought makes our work simple. Negative can destroy only.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thoughts
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Being Too Nice Is Selfishness"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being Too Nice Is Selfishness
1 year ago: commented on the article "Investment or saving?"
I want to invest now for my study and for this reason I am here to earn and save for future.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your life is now in your hands
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supporting Her Small Business"
If we can support each one in business or others sector its really helpful to achieve our goal.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Supporting Her Small Business
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crazy inside of me!
1 year ago: commented on the article "May 27th Gist"
Its a beautiful day for all. Every children looks to be happy after get this.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May 27th Gist
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dreams come true with Dogecoin Investment and rese..."
I will happy to start this crypto journey in future after read this article.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreams come true with Dogecoin Investment and reserve
1 year ago: commented on the article "Students demand for Covid-19"
I am a student and I like to attend class live. I don't feel happy with online class.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Students demand for Covid-19
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks to read cash to give me chance
1 year ago: commented on the article "Beginning to Ending, everywhere is binding"
Our life we can not out of the rules or system. We want to spend life with happiness.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beginning to Ending, everywhere is binding
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Say No to Drugs
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is too short to live on Regrets...(2)
1 year ago: published the article
Unexpected thoughts make me restless
1 year ago: commented on the article "New generation use to be with"Happy breakup""
oh my god this girl did wrong with that boy.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New generation use to be with"Happy breakup"
1 year ago: commented on the article "As a proud Gen Z, about younger behavior in job Ol..."
as a Gen Z we all have rights to get freedom at work.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"These questions leave me speechless"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
These questions leave me speechless
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey wit..."
What a sweet love story it is. I love this love story so much. Waiting to read the next one.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey with promises
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't think OWLS are ordinary"
A owl shows dangerous look I feel afraid of it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't think OWLS are ordinary
1 year ago: commented on the article "My groom first conversation in my dream (Romantic..."
Yes I agree with you.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Make Money Writing Short Books on Amazon
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Interview On why ladies date fraudsters
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here | Love Story Part-1| "
I hope it will be a nice story. Waiting for the part-2
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am here | Love Story Part-1|
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Mom Is An Addict"
I wish she will come out from drug addiction.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mom Is An Addict
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I finally wooed her"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I finally wooed her
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I haven't really asked myself these, at least most of them
1 year ago: commented on the article "I haven't really asked myself these, at least most..."
I never want to die but I know I have to die.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "My groom first conversation in my dream (Romantic..."
ohh you are not married yet?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My groom first conversation in my dream (Romantic..."
hahaha i hope she will enjoy the sweet moment.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ups and Down
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's sweat it out this hot day"
omg here has some question which I don't like to share with my partner .Like underwear I don't like to share.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's sweat it out this hot day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Miss you all and welcome one more time with smile"
Enjoy your holiday with your family.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Miss you all and welcome one more time with smile
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "My groom first conversation in my dream (Romantic..."
feeling great to provide this story and give you happiness.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My groom first conversation in my dream (Romantic..."
I like to provide more in future.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My groom first conversation in my dream (Romantic..."
Thanks wrinkle for wishing me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's Day : Value Her, For She Is Worth More Th..."
Happy Mother's day sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
thanks wrinkle for welcome me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
ok friend I will follow as you said. I always try to connect.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
hello my dear friend welcome to you also.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
welcome to you also. I hope all of us can be good friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
Same respect to you also.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Eid special Friendly "soccer or football match""
I like shot of the tribracker where player fall but don't lose hope to give goal.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eid special Friendly "soccer or football match"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Social communication is the backbone of happiness..."
all human being are connect with social communication. Some in physically and some in online .
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social communication is the backbone of happiness and sorrow
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow..."
As a woman I will request to all of you please respect women and support Widow women.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow woman)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Keep going. You got this."
wow its match with me. I also fall but never stop trying.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keep going. You got this.
1 year ago: commented on the article "just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day""
today My sons also wish me . Happy Mother's day for others mom also. welcome back one more time my dear friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
we will habitual in future with streaming services like Netflix, YouTube etc.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lie, cheat, cry but most of all take risks or not."
I don't like to make cheat and don't dare to do cheat with death.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Lie, cheat, cry but most of all take risks or not."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lie, cheat, cry but most of all take risks or not.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
Thanks to you for welcoming me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 college majors that earn the most money"
I am in professional life. But I want every one should work hard and make aim to perform better and earn more.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 college majors that earn the most money
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Travails of Boarding School 1"
I never in Military school . I was in normal school with boys and girls.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Travails of Boarding School 1"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Travails of Boarding School 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "The life lamp of the world's oldest woman stopped-..."
I like to live more than 200 years. All of you pray for me. death is the natural face so be ready.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction | The Sun | The effects of sun explos..."
welcome to you and I read your first post and you wrote amazing topics.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction | The Sun | The effects of sun explosion
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
yeap always ready . give my respect to your all family members.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
I will miss television if it go out or stop.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
yes its gonna help me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
thanks Rishab for your wish.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
Kleah I am thankful to you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
thanks for welcome me in this platform. I am new but oneday like to be older.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
thanks for welcome me here and for your wishes.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
thanks for welcoming me . I hope i can be your family member.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
thanks for your greetings. I am here to show my talent.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
ok nice to meet you fakhrul. Same as like you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
Hello welcome to each other with lots of love and respect. I am ready also
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
Thanks Tuhin for your complement. I will try my best to provide good quality articles.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook owner is not out off counting Loss and go..."
oh its a big problem mark is facing. But we have few so no tension.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baisakhi Fair with excitement| Jabbar's Boli game..."
I like to see that games. Its so exciting . i saw in youtube .
2 years ago: published the article
Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream |
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The United Revolution: Life after Sir Alex 1
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-55 years
2 years ago: commented on the article "Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of..."
we all wish our creator will forgive us. we should pray in this holy night.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of last 10 Ramadhan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read books to attempt in Bcs examination
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read books to attempt in Bcs examination"
Thanks for your article. It will useful for my younger kids.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am stronger than your discrimination mentality"
I am so sorry to hear that you victim of discrimination. never lose hope ok.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am stronger than your discrimination mentality
2 years ago: commented on the article "I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new..."
your story really touch my heart. so sorry to hear that.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new year)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Bludo and Bruno" my lovely pet animals
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Bludo and Bruno" my lovely pet animals"
both pet animals are so beautiful. I like both of it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stop talking behind and don't feel jealous "
I don't like those people who feel jealous about other success.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop talking behind and don't feel jealous
2 years ago: commented on the article "The cryptos I’m buying for the coming bull run"
One day I like to start crypto investment.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The cryptos I’m buying for the coming bull run
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relationships
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser "
I like to win the race means I like to be gainer. I hate to lost the race.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser