I'm glad to be here

8 38
Avatar for Faa_day
1 year ago

Happy new month fam. Sorry for the late post. My battery was very low and it was on ultra power saving mode for the better part of the day. Thanks to my sister that borrowed me her power bank for me to use. I'm back now.

Tonight, I'm just gonna write about how happy I am and my experiences since I joined read cash. Well, so far, it's been great. The comments, sponsorship, upvotes, tips, likes have kept me going. I appreciate you all. The money I've realized in less than a week too is muehhh🤭(superb). And to my sponsor @Talecharm thanks for believing in me.

Firstly, I give all the glory to God, my Maker, the One who has always been there for my family and I for I'm not where I was yesterday. If not for God in my life, I don't know where I would have been.

A very big thank you to my Uncle @OkanlaDavid who introduced me to this great platform. I also want to thank @Gaftekloriginal for putting me through when I started here. These people didn't collect a dime from me. You don't know how much this means to me. May God bless you for me.

How can I forget my wonderful tipper @TheRandomRewarder for taking notice of my articles and for generously tipping me. I hope this doesn't stop.

Cheers🥂 to a fruitful June and to becoming better.

Have a good night rest y'all. See ya🤩

6
$ 0.49
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
Sponsors of Faa_day
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You re welcome dear♥️♥️♥️💋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Vine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to be in read.cash and Wish to be successful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I look forward to a successful stay here. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to this beautiful platform and I hope you have a wonderful stay here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a very beautiful platform indeed. Thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Any my best shall I do. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome dear. Just keep doing your best is all I will say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago