Puppy Love Episode 2

11 60
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

In the previous episode of Puppy Love, it was revealed that TheGuy has been heartbroken and heart joined at the same time, lol. As she said she likes him only among other male friends. The first part is also interesting if you haven't read it. Go now.

Soon the news spread among the students about a new junior and senior couple. And on the next day, I was ganged by a group of seniors telling me to leave her and stop talking to her because she is their friend's girlfriend. And soon the guy claiming to be her girlfriend came and pick my collar and said leave her alone or you will get a nice beating from us.

Ah, shit here we go, I had seen movies where things like that happen but never thought I would be experiencing it so soon in my life. I didn't reply to them anything and freed myself from his grip and went back to my classroom. On the same day, I asked for her number because I had some urgent thing to clear.

I asked her about that guy she replied once they were a thing it wasn't serious. I asked her do you still talk with him? She said yes occasionally they talk like a friend. I told her what happened today she said she will talk with him.

The next day was the Teacher's Day celebration and most of the people were involved in watching the events. The seniors and some students were event organisers and I was among them, She called me through a sign to go in upstairs from where many seniors were watching the event. We started our conversation like a couple and he ( that guy ) approached us and this time again picked collars and saying Didn't I tell you to stay away from my girl.

Huh! I replied mockingly you sure she is yours. I already know you have been dumped a few months ago. She tried to stop us but then he punched me hard and showed me their conversation a day ago in which she was replying to him I still like you. My heart almost melted seeing this, in a crying face, I asked her what is this? Is it true she said yes the conversation is real but that's not the truth let me explain? I was just crying and saying Why? Then the guy slapped me two times and said boy she is mine you have been toyed and said this age is for studying not for these things.

I left the place with a crying face. I remember she was trying to stop me. Later in the evening, she called me more than 10 times, I thought of blocking but the puppy love stopped me from doing so and I picked up the call. She told me it's just she didn't want to hurt him as he is obsessed with her and hurt himself lots of time just to talk to her.

I said to her and asked what about me, can't you say the truth to him, and she replied she did. But he says he will hurt you and you will leave me automatically.

For some reason, I wasn't able to believe her words and I demanded her to say whom she really likes in front of both of us tomorrow. She agreed! I may be shy but when emotions are involved I am not a puppy.

Sorry but it's pledging and praying time in the school, haha.

The next day, I called that guy and her outside the classroom during recess time.

I asked her to say what's the truth she said she likes both of us. Hearing it I immediately left the spot.

She called me a lot but I never picked it up. I was sad to know the real truth, but I moved on.

She tried to talk to me a lot in school, and I said to her that I can't continue even being friends with you, I loved you. And you just said you like both of us. I respect your decision but you never took me seriously so please leave me alone and do whatever you like.

I think I went full-on harsh mode on her. She cried and ran to her classroom. Seeing her crying I felt sad and almost regretted my words.

But my heart was hurt more so I calmed myself and didn't chase her. At lunchtime after eating lunch I with my friends went to the washroom ( no funny business lmao ) and were ganged by the seniors by him, you know that asshole. And after that

And again sorry guys, Popcorns finished. You know due to Inflation I don't have much stock of it.

So this was the second episode. The third episode will be bigger than the earlier ones and last one. And again I am reminding you it's a real life story of mine, lol. I thought to reveal it at last but it's good that way.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

19
$ 3.16
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 16
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

We don't know where she's coming from, but if she both likes you without being truth to her words or just want two boys fighting for her, maybe it's just the ego. But if she is afraid about what the other guy will do to you if she refused him, then that's a different side of the story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The truth will be out in the next part, hihi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We wonder if she is now your gf? Lets see in the next article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I was reading the episode about puppy love I liked the story. I'll wait for the next episode of puppy love, friend ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm never okay with involving oneself to not only one person. But again, we all have our reasons why we do things like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! The boy was obsessed with her so she cannot stop talking to him? Hmmmm. That's kinda fishy right there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe or maybe that's just her build-up. We will know about this in the next and last part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least wonderful girl has likeness for you. You should accept her proposal rather for shoat in front of her 😂. It was wonderful story I enjoyed brother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear friend thats one of my dislike to do especially when we left a place but our face has full of sentiment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear the work on hive is more difficult as compare to read.cash .... I look at the end you mentioned hive.blog link when I arrive there I became afraid lol 😂 .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That platform requires a lot of time and luck also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago