Investment or saving?

10 19
Publishing date and time:
May 28,2022_1:22 pm

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone and happy Saturday to us! I hope everybody will catch up on those things you want to achieve for today and have a fruitful journey ahead, Goodluck💕

Because of some circumstances that I encountered ttheyou'rehis past few days,I don't have so much time to read some of the articles from everyone but I've tried to catch up on everything to be attached by some experiences by anybody and it takes a big help to catch some ideas to make an article for myself.

I've come up with this topic to gain some comments from you guys to help my sense to have a good and fine decision that I will take.

For my previous articles,I've stated there somehow about my life and experiences I been encountered many years ago.

And because of those hardships and struggling,I used to learn to be wise in terms of money, on how to spend accurately according to my needs.

I am glad that my partner is very hardworking, even his not finishing on higher education and his job is not accountable in high salary.he take some multiple work a day to earn extra money to save. Until now,he always do that.

And he always give all the money he earned. he didn't know that i opened a bank account secretly and i put it there all his extra money he give me.he didn't even dare to ask me where I spend it.all he want is to give a good and comfortable life . I can say that I'm so blessed that God give me a responsible man to be with. And now i told him about it,his very happy and amazed by me.lol

Now,he decided to put our money on business even a small.but I'm scared if something might happen when the business that want to build were not be success.

And now,i was confused about what should be the next step will be.

Investment

Images from Unsplash

And because of the progression of our technology,many company's are offering some investments for us to earn more money like cryptocurrency without even wasting your saliva to talk to customers just to sell your products etc.but not all investments are legally,there are many scammers around and try to destroy a good point of earnings.

Actually,I witnessed many people who were encountered investment scams in every part of our society,like this group of scammers maybe your familiar with that organization"CAPA".

I was recruited by my neighbor to invest, she is a good talker and I was like interested more often and I was about to invest luckily it was delayed. No further explanation about this coz i know all of you here was updated on what the happenings around the world because of social media.

Small sari-sari store

This is my other option if i could turn on in investment.In a small sari-sari store you can start even in a small capital and financing it little by little until become a convenient store charrrr😂😂.

Saving money

Image by:Unsplash
Some people say:

Don't let your money sleeping in
the bank!

When i heard this word,i realized that it has a point anyway and why I don't dare to try to move out in my comfort zone and make things progressive in a way that has a possible chance to success of whatever investment I had to choose.

My realization,

If you have a courage to do things uncertainty,we must take it seriously with a heart so that the outcome of our actions will be succesful.you will not learn if we dont fail because failure is a kind of teaching a lesson to make us strong in other terms of fighting.

Trying is better than never!

Investing while saving

This is all for now and thank you so much for the support and encouraging words from my sponsors and commentators😊

4
$ 0.94
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I want to invest now for my study and for this reason I am here to earn and save for future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sayo friend be positive always and I'm sure you can make it to catch your goals in time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I learned from "The Richest Man in Babylon" book that saving and investing are the keys to wealth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis😀pero ok na ako basta ok lang ang pamilya ko natutustusan mga pangangailangan sapat na sakin yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Investment is the key.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag amping lang jud ta kong mag invest no kay daghan na kayug scammer karon jud.Murag nice na nga plan ang sari sari store sis labi nag tasa ray namaligya sa inyoha dapit.Ako sad gani naghuna huna ko unsay maayo oy para maka tabang ko sa akong bana nga maka tigum .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis mao jud nay pinaka best option kung inahan nata mas maayu ang sari-sari store kay naa ra sa balay nya maatiman pa natu ang atu pamilya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis kaso ako dere naa namay sari sari store akong inlaw😅di ko pwede mag sari sari store kay makopetensyaan siya😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao pud lage,dele jud maayu sad na makig kompetensya ta kay naa pud mahiubos natu lain sad kaayu paminawn ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already invested in crypto. I like to save the earning for my kids better life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago