What makes me happy ?

8 33
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Life is a mixture of ups and down. At one moment you are happy and at the next moment you may be sad you could not predict what is going to happen in your life in the next moment because it is unpredictable journey which you have to cover. There are just smart small things which can make your days best and which can feel you happy. In my today writing I am going to elaborate the things which makes me happy and there are so many post which I have observed on read cash from last many days in which people are describing their personalities and their taking so many topics which are related to this one on which I am writing.

Donation to needy :

At the top I will keep donation to needy people which makes me so much happy I feel so much satisfaction after donation although i am a student and I have not entered the professional life so it's mean that I am not properly earning. But I use to donate not for the sake to show people that how much good I am but it is only for satisfaction which I feel after doing so . And also I am not mentioning this here only because you show that how much I am genres I am just writing about this because maybe some of the user get motivation from me and they also donate so it will spread positivity. We should always have keen observance when our we are going through any market when we are visiting to any place we should see those people who are needy and if even we have few rupees we should donate some of them if you only donate a single rupee it will also contribute a lot and it will give you so much happiness and satisfaction that you have done something tremendous. Because those are the needy peoples and no one really want that he see help from others they are just there they are just begging because they are in difficult situation so we should help them.

When I am at home:

As I am at hostel and maybe some of you have experience the hostel life and some of you are still living in hostel because they are studying in universities are colleges so maybe you can understand my situation that when I will you are living at other place there you face so many difficulties and after so much time when you go back to your home you feel really happy you feel such a type of excitement which cannot be explained through the words. Because at home there is your mother and there is your family your father and your siblings with whom you really wanna spend more time and you build up memories there you feel much more comfortable as compared to the hostel. Any type of food which you wanna eat your mother try to make that and your mother and your father take care of you. They feel you like special this sometimes tears my eyes whenever I miss my family. Whenever I miss my family I control myself I control my emotions by thinking that I am here to learn something and I will go back to home when I become person on which my father and my mother can feel proud. Beside this sisters and brothers are a special part of your life with all of them you have spend your precious days , the initial stage of your life.

Happiness of other people:

Whenever I see happy person I really feel good and I pray for him that may God keep him happy always because smile always look so much beautiful on the faces of other people. I always want that no one feel any hide from my side I always try to engage with other people in a very positive and I tried that the people who are sitting with me feel more comfortable. There are so many people in the world who cannot afford those things which you are availing so our little effort could bring smiles on their faces.

Friends :

Friends are those people who are not your blood linked relations but some become such good friend of yours that you feel they are more than blood relations. I am a very introvert person and I don't like to expose my whole personality in big group of people so I prefer to talk in a closed circle. I have few friends but those friends are really so much close to me that I can share everything with all of them. I can say that those friends are true friend of me and I am two friend of them I never keep any bad feeling in my heart for them.

This is all about today ❤️💕🥳

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors and also thanks t you for reading

8
$ 1.85
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 3
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

i am happy to know that you are a giver to those people who is in need. that's a good heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for appriciation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The simple things of life makes me happy like being at home within my own space and having that privacy. Giving makes me happy too and it's the most important for me. Giving is to live.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As at this moment, a lot of things make me happy because I've decided to trade my heart with happiness and not letting the current hardship of the world to weigh me down. Seeing people happy gives me so much joy because I don't like being a "crying" environment to be saying "sorry" always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are blessed that you are given the chance to do good things. Treasure this moment because it will give you a different level of joy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have all qualities which you mentioned above. I like to donate to the needy and like to connect with friends. you are really a nice guy with kindness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow:!! Your such a kind person .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me gusta mucho, porque tú posición está situada en el lugar de dar, y eso es sencillamente hermoso, cuando no necesitas eres libre, cuando estas en posición de dar no necesitas

$ 0.00
1 year ago