Bitcoin cash price will increase | 1000$ | prediction of mine | in between 2023

38 130
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago
Date: 24th April, 2022
Sunday

Good evening. Happy weekend to all. All my wishers and friends from this platform how the days going on ? I hope all are ok with your personal life. I am sorry to say I can not take news all of yours in day time. Its evening time. After completing Ifter I am going to right my todays topics. Everyone who are engage in read.cash all we knows how to earn Bitcoin cash (BCH). Today I will share my own experience and guess about Bitcoin cash. Let's start.

Above picture Source from this link :https://www.pngkit.com/view/u2e6q8a9e6w7y3u2_bch-logo-with-title-bitcoin-cash/

Question
  • Did you like to invest or kept your Bitcoin cash amount in your wallet?

Today I am going to share My own experience with all of you. If you click to my id you can see I am the New member in this platform. When I first joined here I don't know about Bitcoin cash. I just listened about bitcoin cash. I know Bitcoin from 2014. But i don't keep my eyes on it. Just at 2014 only one time I like to buy bitcoin. But i can not manage money. I shared this before. Now come to the point.

We all knows about Bitcoin cash.l. I will show you how Bitcoin cash will increase and touch the price 1000$ means 1BCH= 1000 usd. Today its price is 311.97$. its quite shocked for all of us. Suddenly Bitcoin price went down. Most of the user and me also are upset with it. I always like to share my personal experience. Last week when I earned bitcoin cash from read.cash I transferred it to my coinbase wallet. That time I saw the total BCH amount was in 21.59 USD. That time Bitcoin cash prize was 360$. But now its price going down to 311.97 $. In below link you can get the details about Bitcoin cash running price.

"Never lose hope" because hope can give you strength

Todays Bitcoin cash price

Here many users have who don't have proper or basic level ida about Bitcoin cash. I will express it shortly. In all over the world lots of coin we listen and many countries already give permission and do transection with those Coin. Here I am giving some familiar crypto currency list as mention below.

  • Bitcoin

  • Bitcoin cash

  • Ethirium

  • Litecoin

  • Dogecoin

  • kucoin etc .

Those coin in mentioned above are called crypto currency or crypto coin. Bitcoin cash is a spinoff or altcoin. It was created in 2017. It is called fork of Bitcoin.

Prediction of bitcoin from a YouTuber.

Its his prediction about bitcoin. But as i mentioned before i was in trading system which called forex. I had 8 years experience in trading. I never did trade in BCH. But I know the signal or system when market will go up or down. Last 2 months ago bitcoin cash price going down to 274$. That time I joined in this platform. Few weeks later I saw its price was near 400$. I was so happy to see that. If you see the market of Bitcoin cash is going down near 312$. I felt upset. But for your kind information its a signal or good sign for all of us. When I did trade in forex that time i saw when market do fall that time is the biggest time to earn lot of money. Because the market will increase. Yes I did earn from forex in that system. I always kept focus on those currency which are going down and later I gave order . When price going above as to my target point i closed the order and earned profit. Makes money is not easy but sometimes its easy if you can invest in right time and apply the order.

Few weeks ago BCH price was near 400$. But this week its down. So its the chance to invest in BCH and earn more and help yourself and your family.

I will share some screenshots from below link where i will show you what's the price was of bitcoin cash starting to today. Let's see the screenshot with price of BCH.

Pictures Screenshot collection link : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/

If you see the pictures above I think you can easily get the result of the Bitcoin cash price when it was started. Yeah in starting time Bitcoin price was increase near 4000$. It was so strong that time. If someone like to buy 1 bitcoin cash than he/she has to invest 4000$. But now if you check today's chart than you can see its price is so low.

prediction of mine:

As i said, I am an expert. So I will say to all of you that bitcoin price will increase near 1000$ in between 2023. Last time its touch 390$. If you see its trying to move to the upper side than nobody can stop or prevent to increase it. If it can cross the 400$ line it will touch 700$ and Later 1000$ in between 2023. Its now 2022 April 24th and I am posting this article for all of you. If my prediction ok than I hope I will get clap from all of you.

We all have chance to earn Bitcoin cash from this platform. So if we do regular post and connect here i hope all of us can earn Bitcoin cash. Just calculate this if we save our BCH earning and don't sell it and just keep this in our Coinbase,Binance, trustwallet etc than next year has chance to get double or triple income. Suppose you have 100$ BCH in your wallet. Todays BCH price is 312$. If you save it and don't sell it if the price increase to 624$ than your 100$ will be 200$. Who read this article I have you can make plan and follow up my suggestion and keep trust in my prediction.

**** From my childhood my mother said, my dear son what you tell everything correct. I don't know how but I have faith in my creator support. I trust my creator support me and my six sense works well what i do predict. ****

I put a question above and like to give answer from my side that I like to invest or kept BCH in my wallet . Its my trust this savings or investment make me rich in next year.

Lead image source link: https://blog.bitnovo.com/en/what-is-bitcoin-cash-2/

Thanks for being with me. Love and respect from @Esp130 Live your life with your enjoy.

37
$ 2.84
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 13
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I hope I can save also like yours hahaha nangangapa pain ako 4 days palang di ko pa masyado kabisado

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its in downtrend now but will touch the sky.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After reading about your prediction I am getting happy that I will hold on my assets

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also hold my BCH in my coinbase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a nice topics is that ? It gives me new plan to be successful and rich.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you will be rich man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I should save my BCH as well so that I may treat myself if I win this one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha i thought you will invite me to give treat as a friend .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that success of BCH will revolutionize the world. I. Am also trying to get some BCH for HoDL because I don't anything to invest in

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah all of us should save some BCH. It can Plan B of success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am new here and yes i want to say i will try to save BCH for future increase. Its need for my family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course you will be a gainer. Take humble greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to follow your prediction. I hope i can earn more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your all Wishes will full fill if you follow this prediction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its the first ever someone showed me a way to earn by savings. i am here to earn BCH and yes I like to save and get double or tripple income.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will also try to follow your prediction

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Since I started on Noise.cash more of one year ago.... I have more and more BCH and also from here now, so I hope you're right!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I plan to save my BCH and will sell it in 2023.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh it's good, I have BCH that I was saving for more than a year! We will see on the next year ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Special thanks from bottom of heart that you gave this prediction. I am hear to earn BCH and I will save it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Its my personal prediction and i hope it will rise up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Youre in forex? I DID read some article about it but I don't think so I cam make it..weeew

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can keep trust yourself. I just express my prediction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your prediction comes to pass because it will everyone in one way or the other and it would be nice for BCH to exceed the 1000$ mark

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes i hope it willbe more than 600 usd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's make a bet ser.. In 2022 BCH will not hit 1000$. If it happens I'll give you apes NFT for free. Instead what will you give?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't have NFT. I will give you BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok deal done.. You can find me on tg. It's Akagaminoneloy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know about NFT. I can learn from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to follow the path of your prediction

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you will earn a lot in future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You wrote a nice articles. It will really help me to earn and saving my BCH for future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be great for us to save BCH. Hope we can earn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats a nice article. I will follow your prediction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will help you to earn more in future. Wish for your happy life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prediction, hoping true.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will like to follow your prediction.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you follow it I hope you can earn a lot and settle in your life. All the best for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago